The Mobility Aids Centre Reviews

4.45 Rating 236 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend The Mobility Aids Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
01733 342242

Email:
jason@mobaids.co.uk

Location:
88 South Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Mobility Aids Centre?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"I was given expert advice and great customer service, as I have never had to buy anything like this before I ordered the wrong item which was not suitable for purpose, I was advised off a better option and the sales team let me try out the item and then refunded me the difference once I was happy - highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
How was our customer services?
"When an incorrect item was delivered customer services was very quick to arrange for it to be collected and, having found out when a correct replacement would be delivered, I received another telephone call to tell me the date for this. All of this was done in a very short time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered the item at 3pm Monday - delivered 11.30am Wednesday. Amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"fast efficient service by the lady I spoke to. Good delivery service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Awesome service, couldn’t do enough to help. When I had a problem is was immediately resolved. Would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Very easy to order but question the reliability of the product . In no way is this product a "travel" item!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"My order has not arrived yet, and was ordered and paid for several weeks ago.I have e mailed with no response. I was told initially of delay with estimated delivery on 26th march."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Haven’t received goods yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"great product and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Exceptional customer service and very reasonable prices. Thank you for delivering the gift that I purchased from your shop for Mum so quickly. Tremendous assistance throughout the entire process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Still awaiting order, nearly one month ago, and paid for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Our order was delayed because awaiting new delivery, but then delivered as stated and arrived safely. Very good product. Would use this company again when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"The Service was second-to-none. The information given in order for me to choose the correct product for my Mother was excellent and was also good value for money. The delivery time was extremely good and the guys that delivered our products were extremely sensitive and conscientious. Very Happy indeed and would not hesitate in using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"I made a purchase but it was out of stock, so I sent an email to find out when I could expect delivery. Karen sourced the product for me and kept me informed of its progress. She definitely went that extra mile to make sure I received my product as soon as possible. Thank you so very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Still no sign of Eggserciser Resistive Exerciser"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the delivery?
"Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item never arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"I ordered a mobility walker in the middle of February. I still have not received it on the 1st March. I left a message 2 days ago in response to Karen Hart's message re the delay but have not received a reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the delivery?
"Order placed on 16 Feb still waiting for delivery on 26 Feb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Mobility Aids Centre is rated 4.45 based on 236 reviews