The Mobility Aids Centre Reviews

4.57 Rating 400 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Mobility Aids Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Mobility Aids Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733 342242

Email:

jason@mobaids.co.uk

Location:

88 South Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Mobility Aids Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Mobility Aids Centre 5 star review on 10th January 2020
JAMES CURRIE
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality item delivered quickly. Unfortunately item not suitable for my mum but absolutely no hassle refund. Polite customer service, wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 10 hours ago
Easy to use web site with great choice.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely good value and very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Inline ordering system checked me out without giving me the option to request vat exemption for being disabled and I was charged full price for my item. I had so much to worry about at the time I did not take this up with the company.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, very impressed. Quick delivery and excellent price
Posted 1 month ago
Only received part of my order , still haven’t received the item missing or any feedback as to why ! So not very satisfied .
Posted 1 month ago
My parcel hadn’t arrived after 5 days, when I enquired the gentleman on the phone was very apologetic, and would find out what’s happened. He rang me back explaining that the packaging was damaged and he has personally check the product and repackaged it and it would be with me in 2 days. In fact it arrived the following day.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic services, especially during lockdown. Ordered rollator for my disabled son whose mobility/stress levels have been severely impacted by lockdown. Ordered Friday afternoon, arrived early Monday morning. Great service, would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
ORDERED A RAIN COVER FOR MUMS SCOOTER AND IT ARRIVED 20MINS LATER. IMPRESSED.
GREAT STAFF ALSO. MODESTAS IS OUTSTANDING.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product. Great price and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Mobility Aids Centre were very helpful indeed. When I didn’t receive my original order due to some delivery misunderstandings, they ensured that they delivered my order a second time.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and informative member of staff who answered the phone. The item I need was in stock and arrived the next day. Excellent service and the product was just what we needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Like to thank Jason for sorting out a little mishap excellent service very quick delivery and overall a really nice person will definitely recommend and do business with you again.
Thank you Kathryn
Posted 2 months ago
My order went through in reasonable time and the product was as I had hoped.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. When I telephoned a very helpful gentleman guided me through. I'd identified what I wanted from the website and he placed the order - at a price slightly less than the website price! Very prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I can now have a bath
Posted 3 months ago
Good product
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered my first mobility scooter online, they gave a courtesy telephone call the next day.
It arrived well packed and I was eager to put it together.
I did it and it is absolutely brilliant, it has given me my freedom back, I now walk my little dog with ease - well as much as Coronavirus will allow.
I have MS and put off getting a scooter but I shouldn’t have worried. It goes easily in the boot of my car.
I’ve even recommended to another person
Posted 3 months ago
very good service,products were delivered swiftly and well pleased with the products
Posted 3 months ago
The Mobility Aids Centre is rated 4.57 based on 400 reviews