The Mobility Aids Centre Reviews

4.47 Rating 244 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend The Mobility Aids Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
01733 342242

Email:
jason@mobaids.co.uk

Location:
88 South Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Mobility Aids Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was our customer services?
"Excellent service unexpected fast delivery and very understanding customer care and provision of appropriate equipment as ordered . We will definitely buy from you again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
How was the delivery?
"Good quality product which made a huge difference to my 92 year old father in Law's life"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"The item was not delivered when expected and could not be traced via the tracking number, The Mobility Aids Centre were extremely helpful and managed to track the parcel, and find out why it was not delivered. The item was returned by the courier to The Mobility Aids Centre who dispatched it via another delivery company. The Mobility Aids Centre kept us informed of what was happening with our order and could not apologise enough, even though it was not their fault. We will definitely use them again for future orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Good quality and fast delivery xxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"It is very sturdy although I have not been out with it as I need to build up my confidence"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Very wide selection, competitive prices, very quick distribution, delivery man extremely friendly. Can't really find any fault at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"After I had ordered a new wheelchair for my mum I then sent a message to have it delivered on a day that I knew I would be home I know when I got it the seat pad was damage but it was sorted out within a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was the delivery?
"I bought a cup that is perfect for my arthritic hands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"I was given expert advice and great customer service, as I have never had to buy anything like this before I ordered the wrong item which was not suitable for purpose, I was advised off a better option and the sales team let me try out the item and then refunded me the difference once I was happy - highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
"When an incorrect item was delivered customer services was very quick to arrange for it to be collected and, having found out when a correct replacement would be delivered, I received another telephone call to tell me the date for this. All of this was done in a very short time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered the item at 3pm Monday - delivered 11.30am Wednesday. Amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"fast efficient service by the lady I spoke to. Good delivery service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Awesome service, couldn’t do enough to help. When I had a problem is was immediately resolved. Would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Very easy to order but question the reliability of the product . In no way is this product a "travel" item!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"My order has not arrived yet, and was ordered and paid for several weeks ago.I have e mailed with no response. I was told initially of delay with estimated delivery on 26th march."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven’t received goods yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"great product and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Exceptional customer service and very reasonable prices. Thank you for delivering the gift that I purchased from your shop for Mum so quickly. Tremendous assistance throughout the entire process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Still awaiting order, nearly one month ago, and paid for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Our order was delayed because awaiting new delivery, but then delivered as stated and arrived safely. Very good product. Would use this company again when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Mobility Aids Centre is rated 4.47 based on 244 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This