The Mobility Aids Centre Reviews

4.51 Rating 267 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend The Mobility Aids Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
01733 342242

Email:
jason@mobaids.co.uk

Location:
88 South Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate The Mobility Aids Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"I am delighted with walker it has given me back a little bit of freedom. I can go for walks now knowing I can rest my back of sit down if my leg gives way."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
How was the delivery?
"The Uniscan was delivered promptly after the order was submitted. It is well and intelligently designed, and has proved most helpful for the disabled person who uses it. The only suggestion I would make is that a leaflet indicating, for example, how to immobilise it, would have been useful - this was found by trial & error."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"The advice and service were excellent and the rollator arrived on time, beautifully packed. The rollator itself is helping me enormously and I am very pleased with it. Dorothy Hennessey, Roadwater."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Following an ankle operation I ordered a walking frame for my recovery. I returned it in the end but service and ease of returning was Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"All round great service, kept in touch throughout the transaction and most importantly rang back when they said they would. Customer service and product first class. If you want to buy with peace of mind, this is the place to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Would not hesitate to return or recommend. Competitive prices, helpful advice and excellent customer service. A very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value backed by really helpful advice, patiently given by Kerry. We are very grateful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Great service good quality easy to order no problems definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"We ordered a wheelchair and it arrived on time. However, one arm rest was damaged and it was reported to the Centre. A replacement was sent very quickly and the service overall was excellent. The member of staff was very pleasant and helpful. This is our first experience with this company and it was very satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Staff on the phone were lovely and helpful every time I called. Made doing business with the company a pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"On every occasion that I have visited the premises they always provide that little bit extra in terms of service that you just dont seem to get from retailers these days... Nothing is too much trouble and the price s are always competitive Higjly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Very helpful staff. Fantastic selection of all items of aids."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived speedily and was as described- thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"got what I wanted at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the delivery?
"All is well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Excellent Transaction the item as taken the strain out of my back when using the wheelchair enabling me to walk upright"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"I got my delivery early my item is even better than i thought and when i sent message i got reply so quickly they are fab"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the delivery?
"yes we are very happy with the 3 wheel trolly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"They explained that there may be a delivery problem as the were experiencing delays."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Karen was very helpful when a product I ordered wasn't available from the manufacturer. She found an alternative and chased the order when it hadn't been delivered. She was very kind and persistant with the manufacturer. I can't thank her enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Mobility Aids Centre is rated 4.51 based on 267 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This