The Mobility Aids Centre Reviews

4.48 Rating 285 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend The Mobility Aids Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
01733 342242

Email:
jason@mobaids.co.uk

Location:
88 South Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Mobility Aids Centre made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Crutches arrived safely on time the only problem was undoing the bubble wrap! There was so much of it even the refuse collector left it (I must admit I did put it in recycling instead of waste!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Very good variety of products and excellent quality. The products are far better than expected for their low prices. Would recommend their products to everyone. The staff are very polite and always keep you informed. They will always give you advice on which products will suit your needs but without any sales pressure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Good service, product very suitable for my requirement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the delivery?
"I bought a rollator, it was exactly as stated in the description and the colour was better than expected. Delivery was quick and on time, the delivery agent was polite, friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"I have only received 1 of the 3 items ordered and it wasn't until I emailed that I even found out what the situation was. I would suggest either noting the items on the packing slip to at least acknowledge your customer is only getting part of an order, along with the future delivery date, or at least email your customer upon shipping an incomplete order to let them know. Also, I noted that even when I did receive the email response acknowledging the missing items the first line of the email stated - "Your order #xxxxxxx has been updated to: Complete". I can only hope I get the rest of my order without problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Fantastic customer service. Great product and fast delivery. 5 star service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Computer details easy to navigate. Pleased with reacher."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was the delivery?
"Service and product was fine. Delivery was poor. If you are using external delivery services you must make clear to them the type of customers you have. They need to have patience - not dash moments after ringing the bell. Then making an old person try and work out how and when to pick up. Very poor performance"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was the delivery?
"I bought a toilet surround for my 92-year-old mother. It replaced an old one which had cracked where you stand on it. That foot plate had been in two parts and I thought the new one, with only one part, would be stronger. However, it was wonky and did not sit flat on the floor. I have put a mat over it so Mum doesn't trip on it. Apart from that, it was easy to instal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
"the items i bought were just what i wanted at a fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
"Bed handrail shown as in stock was not. Due for delivery in November - but will it be??!! Staff handled situation in a friendly professional way so praise to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"works, good delivery time as advertised simple but it works easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Very swift delivery of wheelchair . Just what we needed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"good product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Order received as discribed and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"never received the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"I was pleased my order arrived very promptly & in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"It's perfect for my mum-in-law...thanks, Paul :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"I am delighted with walker it has given me back a little bit of freedom. I can go for walks now knowing I can rest my back of sit down if my leg gives way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the delivery?
"The Uniscan was delivered promptly after the order was submitted. It is well and intelligently designed, and has proved most helpful for the disabled person who uses it. The only suggestion I would make is that a leaflet indicating, for example, how to immobilise it, would have been useful - this was found by trial & error."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Mobility Aids Centre is rated 4.48 based on 285 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support