The Mobility Aids Centre Reviews

4.54 Rating 357 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend The Mobility Aids Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
01733 342242

Email:
jason@mobaids.co.uk

Location:
88 South Street

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how The Mobility Aids Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Quick delivery. Well packaged. A very nice design."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Was nice and straightforward when I ordered for my mum .she was delighted with her new purple walker and the driver took all packing away and wanted to make sure this item was suitable and adjusted height of handles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"QUALITY PRODUCT WELL PACKED AND SO USEFUL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"I came into the store for advise and to see the products available. The Assistant was very knowledgeable, friendly. Worked out what I needed and showed me models that would suit my needs. Not once did she try to sell me anything, she was all about what my needs were and what would be the best thing for me. Not only would I use again but would happily recommend The Mobility Aids Centre, both in store and their online site, to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Ordered by phone. Friendly, efficient staff. Swift delivery in 2 days. Many thanks. Only comment: would have liked more information and pictures regarding the design of the commode prior to purchase (I may have chosen a different model). Good customer service generally."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Easy to order, quick delivery and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was the delivery?
"Delivery very quick good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the delivery?
"Easy order and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value great price and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Very easy to put together, good brakes my husbands walking is helped by having a firm walker to support him.My husband has Parkinsons disease and hopefully this will make his life easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Delivery was very fast and when the item I ordered was not accepted by my mother they immediately agreed to take it back with a full refund. I would definitely use them again - first class customer service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Good Service speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"I ordered a new Rollator - lightweight but much more stable than my conventional tri wheeler and with a seat. It was delivered quickly and in use less that 40 hours after I placed the order online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Very pleased with my bathchair. excellant quality and price. The service and delivery were good too. its the first time I have bought from this company and would do so again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Placed order on Thursday delivered on Friday excellent service. Phoned on Thursday customer service was quick to answer and we’re able to answer all my questions about delivery style etc. Would definitely recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful staff. Order placed online and goods received within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Easy to order and very fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"We ordered goods from you during the morning, being told that you didn't have them in stock but that they would be sent from your supplier. Within 24 hours we received them. Your service could not have been more efficient. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the delivery?
"Well packed quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"although considerably more expensive than others - the service was fast and delivery te same"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Mobility Aids Centre is rated 4.54 based on 357 reviews