The Mobility Aids Centre Reviews

4.51 Rating 313 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend The Mobility Aids Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
01733 342242

Email:
jason@mobaids.co.uk

Location:
88 South Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Mobility Aids Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Excellent, product is as descibed, arrived fast, easy to setup, excellent customer service, will return to more products in the near future.."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Great range of products and a really speedy delivery service....here in Northern Ireland items ordered from the mainland sometimes take up to a week (sometimes 2 wks)to reach us. Thanks"
Posted 6 days ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Before ordering I sent a question, received a reply same day. Ordered a rollator, arrived less than 48 hours later by courier. Well packaged, easy to assemble. Excellent price, excellent quality, excellent service."
Posted 6 days ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"First class product"
Posted 1 week ago
How was the delivery?
"Quick, trouble-free service."
Posted 1 week ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"The ladies at the mobility aids centre were helpful and informative even when I made amuck up of order online. Many thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"The product 'silver Gloves' were perfect, good service, delivered next day. Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Products are very good some of the best Ihave ever bought customer service was excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"The Stocking Donner from Mobility Aids is simple to operate and I consider it to be the most useful aid I have got."
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"The grab rail attaches so firmly and provides a great support in the shower. Perfect solution!"
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
"I recently purchased a beautiful new wheelchair. I love the red colour option and the wheelchair is so comfortable. The price was very good and the comfort is especially important as an arthritis sufferer. I would definitely buy from you again"
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"everything helped my mum with getting around.."
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Ordered received in new condition well packaged job done"
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"The grab rail has solved the problem of vulnerability at night for an 83 year old gentleman with Parkinsons. Easy to assemble, effective, arrived promptly, cost effective - what more can one ask for. Thank you Mobility Aids Centre. You did good."
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Really pleased with the quality of the product delivered."
Posted 1 month ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Very fast delivery excellent customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered the required item promptly. All in good condition, and as advertised. Good quality product (shower stool.)"
Posted 2 months ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Order made items received a.s.a.p . Well packaged everything in perfect order"
Posted 2 months ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"It was delivered next day brilliant service and delivery man was nice and pleasant would definitely recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?
"Cannot be more happy with both the service and product quality. Excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
The Mobility Aids Centre is rated 4.51 based on 313 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support