The Mobility Aids Centre Reviews

4.62 Rating 179 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Mobility Aids Centre
Visit Website

Location:
88 South Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Mobility Aids Centre?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was the delivery?

Prompt service and good product
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
David M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was the delivery?

Easy to order. Exactly what we wanted and have made life so much easier for my husband. Slippers that stay on his feet. Good quality and excellent delivery time. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was the delivery?

Excellent product, (outdoor grip handle). Fast delivery. Good choice of equipment. My only criticism is there was no invoice in the parcel.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joy J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

Easy to order - quickly delivered - well packed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jan H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was the delivery?

Efficient service even though the Royal Mail let them down somewhat
Posted 4 weeks ago
Peter F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

We purchased a wheelchair arm-extensions kit, which has made life so much easier for me, as a carer. No more back-ache from stooping to push the wheelchair! It's such a simple tool, too, that I'm astonished it's only available on import from the US - surely someone in the UK can develop and patent a similar item. We're grateful to The Mobility Aids Centre as the only outlet providing the kit and the six-week wait for shipping was well worth it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Linda W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was the delivery?

Delivered on time, good quality product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stephen P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Irene A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

DELIVERED ON TIME. ALL IN ORDER
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was the delivery?

Easy to order and delivered very quickly. Very happy all round!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was the delivery?

Item delivered twice. Now waiting for collection by carrier
Posted 1 month ago
John B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

Item (shower stool) arrived ahead of time, and is just the job.
Posted 1 month ago
Robert J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

quick response - good quality product
Posted 1 month ago
Teresa M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

Fast and efficient service. Friendly helpful staff. Accurate product information
Posted 2 months ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How was our customer services?

Good selection of mobility scooters at reasonable prices, very helpful staff. I bought a second-hand Apex Rapid which I am very pleased with.

I did look at other companies, but recommend this one for choice, staff helpfulness and reasonable prices
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was the delivery?

Bought for my mother, she is delighted as its light weight and easy to manage
Posted 2 months ago
Alex N
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How was our customer services?

The level of service by Paul was brilliant, he was so attentive and pushed us towards the most appropriate aid rather than the flashier ones we were looking at.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

Very good quality of product and delivered when promised.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

My order was delivered very promptly. But I then telephoned to ask how I could return one of the two items. You promised to call me back. But have not done so.
Posted 2 months ago
Maureen H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

Trolley very useful but rather high for a 5ft woman...me !! I have it in the lowest setting too.
Posted 2 months ago
The Mobility Aids Centre is rated 4.62 based on 179 reviews