The Mobility Aids Centre Reviews

143 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01733 342242

Email:
jason@mobaids.co.uk

Location:
88 South Street

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Mobility Aids Centre?

Your Rating
Karen A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

I love my New walking frame it's light and easy to use the hand grippes are shaped and fit my small hand nicely recommend it to anyone I've been able to walk bit feather than usual
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Brenda M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

The chair arrived nice and quickly and was just exactly what my brother needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Margaret M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

The walking stick I ordered is exactly what i needed Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was the delivery?

Very light to lift, perfect for the shower
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?

Very helpful links staff. Prompt delivery and very good advice
Posted 1 month ago
Alan R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

Delivery could not have been any quicker. The grip handle is exactly what we were looking for and provides the extra safety required on stairs..
Posted 1 month ago
Leslie C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

On the whole my experience was very positive. The ordering process was straight forward, and the product arrived in good condition. There was a slight hitch due to the wrong address information being appliedat the supplier. The carrier contacted me direct, and the problem was resolved. The address issue was not the fault of Mobility Aids Centre, but their supplier.
Posted 1 month ago
May M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?

Super service, great company, thoroughly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Richard J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was the delivery?

Very helpful and excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could help!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
Brian S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast Delivery and top class Walker with high seat, fold down with just simple pull on
the seat and light weight making it easy to get in any car boot. Highly rate this product
and service.
Posted 1 month ago
glad you are happy with your product
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

Excellent product, fast delivery. My only comment is that I was expecting an email to say the expected delivery day, and did not get any notification. This sort of notification is very common now - the product was not going to fit through the door - so someone had to be at home - so some sort of warning of its impending arrival would have been helpful.
However, I have since recommended your product and website to a friend - all good. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
thank you very much for your review, we take all comments seriously and will consider adding this to our system! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was the delivery?

Excellent service and customer care thank you
Posted 2 months ago
thank you for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
Vivienne A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?

The person I spoke to was very helpful. She answered my questions very satisfactorily and helped me to make up mind to purchase the product. I will make another purchase, if I need to.
Posted 2 months ago
Glad we could help :)
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?

Easy to order, fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
thank you for your review
Posted 1 month ago
Alison S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How was the delivery?

Absolutely brilliant service from Kerry - can't thank her enough 😀
Posted 2 months ago
Glad we could help! Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Robyn N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?

TNT did not ring, leave a note or deliver the goods.
Posted 2 months ago
Lee J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

A Very Quick no hassle shopping experience. I ordered and it arrived fast. Great products at great prices. one online shop for us to save and use again and again.
Posted 2 months ago
thank you! looking forward to your next visit
Posted 1 month ago
JAMES P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was our customer services?
How was the delivery?

next day delivery
Posted 2 months ago
thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The Mobility Aids Centre is rated 4.64 based on 143 reviews