The Mobility Aids Centre Reviews

4.55 Rating 455 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Mobility Aids Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Mobility Aids Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733 342242

Email:

jason@mobaids.co.uk

Location:

88 South Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Mobility Aids Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It was brilliant - easily found what was needed, purchased and delivered swiftly. Has made a difference to mobility and confidence. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery. Great price. Very pleased. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service Item as described would deal again
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a wheel chair, excellent customer service. Called to confirm order and delivery as they were waiting for stock, did offer an alternative colour but was happy to wait for the colour I wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, friendly, helpful service. Rang to check availabilty of parts (wheel spindle) for COVAID US Buggy earlier. Part identified, in stock and being sent FOC today. Great service, thank you John.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was pretty quick and the apparatus was as advertised, also very helpful when I had an occasion to phone
Posted 2 months ago
Telephoned to order a product at 4.30pm the product was shipped and received the folllowing day. Text confirmed delivery time slot of one hour and yes product delivered within the time frame. Staff who processed my call and order were so helpful and a joy to communicate with. Thank you parents are thrilled with product and it was exactly as described. Well done even with covid problems first class service.
Posted 2 months ago
Good website, easy to use with a variety of products at reasonable prices.
Posted 3 months ago
Can not praise this place enough. From help choosing the wheelchair to getting it shipped out to us on the same day arriving at 08:30 next morning for us to take the father in law to hospital. Thanks all of you we dealt with your the best 👍🏻
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery , helpful telephone staff
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order,quick delivery and I've been told the cutlery is helping a lot,due to lock down I haven't seen them in action,would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt & professional service
Posted 3 months ago
I was ordering a wheelchair on behalf of my grandma who is in a care home and the website was easy to navigate. I can’t fault the delivery either as it was delivered to the care home within 48 hours
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Easy explanation of which walker needed. Product is very good quality just what was needed.
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly what we wanted. Perfect fit.
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly staff who were very helpful. Excellent customer service. From ordering to receiving goods, the service was fast and very efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
The items ordered really helped my sister in cooking
Posted 5 months ago
Very polite and very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
The Mobility Aids Centre is rated 4.55 based on 455 reviews