The Mobility Aids Centre Reviews

4.55 Rating 455 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Mobility Aids Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Mobility Aids Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733 342242

Email:

jason@mobaids.co.uk

Location:

88 South Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Mobility Aids Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They were very quick. Everything was fine
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent website, customer service and products, speedily delivered.
Posted 7 months ago
Product arrived promptly and was just as described
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two products (order #100002415), adjustable height walking frame and days trolley walker from your website on 31 Dec 2017. Your site on purchase stated delivery 2-5 days. The frame eventually arrived on 9 January and we are still yet to receive the walker. It is now the 15 January 2018. You should adjust your site to include your correct delivery time frames, as this is false advertising. My mother who is sick during this time is in desperate need of these products. If I knew this was going to take so long, I would have gone to another supplier.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely well made item. Ideal height and size. Excellent delivery and communication. Ordering was straight forward. Very pleased that the item came ready assembled and I only had to put caster on. Will definitely purchase from here in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Glad you are pleased with your product and thank you for the kind review!
Posted 4 years ago
The customer service I receive was absolutely brilliant the manager went out of his way to accommodate me and my tri walker was practically made to measure I will definitely recommend Uniscan thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Really pleased we could help and thank you for your review
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service and triwalker tried tested and completely satisfied well done everyone
Posted 4 years ago
Hi William, Thanks for letting us know and I hope you are still happy with everything!
Posted 3 years ago
Don’t think I have every had anything delivered so quickly before. I bought the 6 in 1 power opener and have been using it from moment I opened very easy to use, I am very very happy with it.
Posted 5 years ago
Here to please and proud we have, thank you for your order and fantastic review
Posted 4 years ago
Impressed with your service
Posted 5 years ago
Appreciate your comments and happy we could help Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
My products were dispatched and delivered very quickly. One item was out of stock and I was emailed this update promptly and product was dispatched and delivered as promised.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you, really pleased we kept you informed and your happy Kind Regards Jason
Posted 4 years ago
I got the walker come wheelchair for my mum who is 93 years young. she loves it and she said she is walking a lot better now then with the walking stick she was using She lives in McCarthy flat with other residents. She was showing it of to the people in the lounge and some of the residents want one too.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you and your mum Kind Regards Jason
Posted 4 years ago
These rails are good and strong but you need to know there are no screws in packages. Fixed easily and can be set at any angle on wall.
Posted 5 years ago
Sorry about the screws but it is impossible to supply the right fixings as every house wall is different, I am sorry and hope you except my explanation and apologies.
Posted 5 years ago
Customer service initially poor but excellent....once we finally got through to someone that could help.
Posted 4 years ago
Glad we could help in the end!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, easy transaction safely received. Many thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 5 years ago
The Mobility Aids Centre is rated 4.55 based on 455 reviews