THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,417 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate THE MASTER LOCKSMITH ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant service. Ignition key for a BMW 3 series needed a new battery and it was back with us within 36 hours of being posted to The Master Locksmith. Much cheaper than a new key if I had tried to solder a battery into the circuit board! Unhesitatingly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Excellent prices, genuine company, great customer service. Recommend to anyone to use The Master Locksmith."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"just amazing service and value highly recomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent Locksmiths! Used these guys a few times to get car keys repaired, where the main buttons on the fobs have stopped working or work intermittently.  Sent out the keys on diffrent occasions and received them back within 48hours fully operational and working as they should.  Fantastic customer services, would highly recommend 'The Master Locksmiths' to anybody for Car key repairs, programming and replacement cases for car fobs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic and speedy service key card fixed and back to me in 3 days. Very happy Nick Grimsby"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Any of my unfounded nervousness as I posted the key for repair vanished as the key returned incredibly quickly fully working....Thank you I would certainly use the Master Locksmith again if needed. Try them and be VERY pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They repaired my renault espace card key after other garages said it was impossible and i needed a new one from renault.With a £20 no fix no fee i gave it a shot. It works fine and i intend to send them my spare which is also faulty.They dont mind if you have had a go at fixing it yourself and failed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My 17 year old one careful owner BMW E46 key stopped working. The Master Locksmith fixed it by post in a few days. Only needed to communicate over the internet to place the order. Fantastic hassle free, simple service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the second time I have used this service, excellent, prompt and it works. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, fast service thank you. Very pleased to be able to lock my car again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great service! Easy to use website and fast turn around on my new BMW key. Very happy, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Second time I have used this excellent service.I would recommend it to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and efficient unfortunately you were unable to fix it and I never re I ever my refund. No fix no fee?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Julie,
Very sorry you have not had your refund yet, i will get this done for you now, yes we do operate a no fix no fee policy, in the unlikely event that we cannot repair your key you will always be refunded.
I will also send you a 20% discount voucher for any future products or services you may require from us.
Best wishes,
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, polite and friendly people!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. Fob key back within 48 hours working days. Definitely sending my spare for repair. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, unbelievably quick turnaround. Will certainly use again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, My third use of their company. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,417 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This