THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,244 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My key still doesn't work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Alistair, Rather than leaving a negative review why not get in touch so we can help resolve your key issue. We do not send out keys unless we are fully satisfied with the repair and we test all keys fully before sending them out. The fact that the key still does not work with your car will indicate there is another issue either with the car or the key system. If you could kindly get in touch we are more than happy to help and i trust that you will adjust this review. Kind regards, PS. we tried to call you but no answer. Best wishes, George
Posted 6 months ago
Went there 2 weeks ago to get some work done and said they would call the next day, and I’m still waiting..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi im very sorry no one has come back to you, we do not currently have a full team of staff due to Covid so we are trying our best for all our customers, im sorry once again we have delayed but please do contact me anytime and i wil get what ever you need sorted asap, 07810781247 Please contact anytime, Thank you, George
Posted 6 months ago
Sent keys and MB ignition unit off, returned a week later with a replacement key, refitted the unit, inserted the key, and......nothing.....phoned the company and was told I probably needed a new ignition unit. All told cost me £160 for a new key that doesn’t work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rang to say they couldn’t repair it as it was damaged there advertising gives you impression they can mend anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anthony unfortunaley the review you left us makes no sense at all, we can repair all keys but in your situation you put a screwdriver through the casing and damaged your chip inside the key, you actually cracked the chip in half so when this happens it is not repairble and a new key is your only option. Best wishes George
Posted 1 year ago
Bad customer service, paid for key to be repaired, sent on the monday got it back on the saturday with no note to say what they did or if they did anything. Not sure if they even bothered to look at it as it came back exactly as i sent it and what a surprise not working. Beware thankfully i got my money back via paypal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear customer I have checked your order and unfortunately for you the key you sent us was not repairable as it is not a genuine Renault Key. It is a very bad aftermarket replica with a very cheap and bad circuit board which is not repairable and will never be reliable. You should have received a letter regarding this and explaining your refund entitlement, if you didn’t I apologise about that. As you can see from our 1000+ positive reviews we do actually bother to take a look at all keys sent to us. I understand you are annoyed still because your key is not working as it should but your only option is a new key card programmed to your car. This has to be done locally to you. If you need any more help or info regarding this please let me know anytime, I hope we can be of assistance should you ever have any other car key problems, Thanks, George (Note: we run a no fix no fee policy, your order was in line to be refunded)
Posted 3 years ago
No change to be honest key still doesn't work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Claire, Please get in touch as your key has been fully refurbished. We offer full telephone support. We have also emailed you so we can assist with your problem. Many thanks, George
Posted 4 years ago
I will be ringing you tomorrow because it doesn't work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Lewis, kindly give us a call at a convenient time for you so we can resolve the issue you have. We are here to help anytime.
Posted 4 years ago
Key returned and doesn't work at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 2,244 reviews