THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,324 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate THE MASTER LOCKSMITH ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"great service key now works fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"A1 again as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Simple and efficient - an excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I cannot speak highly enough about the service I received from the master locksmith. I sent my BMW e46 key off on the Wednesday for a refurb after it failed to work. I got it back on the Friday and it works perfectly again. The booking process was completely pain free following really simple instructions on their site and I paid by PayPal. Ten out of ten. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Initial contact was good and when I had a problem with the key they re-checked it, when I had a problem with the central locking on the return of key they ignored my email which I thought was very poor customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Mr Saunders, i can assure you that we did not ignore your email, in fact we cannot find it so please can you either call us or email again with your problem and we will be more than happy to help you with the problem you have with your central locking on your car.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Best wishes,
George
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic job done, Master locksmith, well impressed with your work. Thanks a million."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You have an amazing service. Ignition card posted to you Monday, revieved by you and fixed and posted back on Tuesday, received back in perfect working order with new spare battery on Wednesday! What more could one ask. Thank you Master Locksmith."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient, courteous service and a lot quicker than I thought it would be Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service,polite and helpful. My Saab key fob was returned to me fully functional within less than 48 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a fantastic service. Fast, efficient, and a great quality repair, at a very reasonable price. I’m impressed and wouldn’t hesitate to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"super service dont go anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"can't fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Key sent Thursday back to me Saturday morning. Had been quoted £250by local ford dealer. Job done for£19.99 plus postage. Thanks for great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did a fantastic job of repairing my Mercedes key fob, it was returned fully refurbished and working perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value, lightning service and good communications. Would highly recommend these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome service. They repaired what someone else called unrepairable. A really speedy service too. Highly recommended to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome service, will be sending my second key shortly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great service. The repair was good - turn around time quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks you did a great job key works fine great seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,324 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This