THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,038 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

How would you rate THE MASTER LOCKSMITH?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

JULIAN BEATTIE
Verified Buyer
"the service was very good sent key on Monday received key on Wednesday"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Michael Pocock
Verified Buyer
"My BMW E46 Keys where repaired quickly and professionally and returned back to me quickly so limited disruption and both keys working perfectly Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
John Burns
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service will be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Excellent and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Daniel Benedictus
Verified Buyer
"Hi, I understood when I placed the order that I'd receive an envelope in which to send the key to you for repair, but I've seen nothing delivered. Could you check and re-send please? Thanks, Dan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Dan, you must have read this elsewhere as we do not mention anywhere on our website regarding sending out an envelope. Simply package your key with your order number and send to us using recorded delivery. Once we receive the key we will do the rest, its very simple and quick this way. I have re sent you your new order email, this contains all the info you need. Please contact us anytime by email or phone if you need help. Regards, George
Posted 1 day ago
Emma Whaling
Verified Buyer
"Very fast turnaround and key now works as new."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simon Worrall
Verified Buyer
"Good service, prompt and reasonably priced. They did what it said on the package. Got my key fixed and returned within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Sent the key on Monday, returned on Wednesday, works perfectly, first class service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
MJCT Rotherham
Verified Reviewer
"DIY attempt to replace a worn out case with new one left key not working. Sent key on Thursday to Master Locksmith, returned Saturday - repaired and works perfectly. Brilliant service, I’m delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lee Reuben
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service and speedy delivery back. It was all done and back in three days"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Danny Cassidy
Verified Buyer
"Fast turn around and value for money many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
LEE KESTELL
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service Sent faulty key on a Thursday lunchtime and was back with me, fully functioning by Saturday morning Would recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Joe Crouch
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, saves me a fortune and always reliable! 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Andy Largent
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service. The key now works like a dream. THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lee Kitson
Verified Buyer
"Posted our key on Wednesday morning was returned Friday, amazing service and quick turnaround cannot recommend high enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Saved us a fortune repairing our key card. Would. Reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and very quick turnaround"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service speedy turnaround would recommend the master locksmith"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jamie Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Quick and very reasonable prices....very recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Duncan Wood
Verified Buyer
"Did just what they said they would"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.93 based on 1,038 reviews