THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.93 Rating 907 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Visit Website

Phone:
+442088866546

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate THE MASTER LOCKSMITH?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick turnaround, great service. Just as described. Thanks!
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Andrew Shaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick service and my spare key now works perfectly,
you'd never tell its been taken apart
Posted 13 hours ago
John Dunne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No messing around quick turnaround will use again thanks
Posted 17 hours ago
Stewart Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Job done turn around time second to none. Biggest hassle was me getting to the post office to send it...
Posted 1 day ago
Mazhir Hussain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy would recommend you to all reading this very highly satisfied
Posted 1 day ago
Cesar Gomes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The key was repaired, with a low cost and technical quality. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Kevin Devers
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

great service, s=fast turn around and very affordable.
Posted 2 days ago
Kevin Devers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service at a reasonable price (Heaven knows, Land Rover know how to charge).
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and very quick turnaround will definitely use again cheers
Posted 4 days ago
Hayley Outhwaite
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was very quick. Sadly my key is still not woring. Looks like a new key is required
Posted 5 days ago
Louise Hutchinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing turn round of less than 72 hours. Couldn't possibly be better.
Posted 5 days ago
Simon Stevens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straight forward & uncomplicated service at a descent price
Posted 6 days ago
Gary Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You did a fantastic job on my fob and I will be sending my spare fob for repair soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Kevin Burton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value and very very quick
Posted 1 week ago
Nicola Brant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sent my key away for repair and recieved back quick as a flash. You guys do an amazing job and I can thank you enough. Have been recommending you to everyone
Posted 1 week ago
Nicholas Parrott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Outstanding service. Sent faulty Land Rover fob off on Monday and received it back, fully repaired and working on Wednesday!! I can’t recommend them highly enough. Will use again without doubt. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
John Leaney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have had both my Freelander 2 keys repaired by the company each had different issues and I was able to function by sending each on separate occasions. the repair to one of the keys needed further attention and was returned without argument, each of us paying our share of the postage for this second repair. I have no hesitation in recommending this company, and was thoroughly satisfied with them, their response and turn round of repair excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

These guys are great, Needed a replacement battery for a Landrover key fob which Landrover dealers don't and want to see you a new key at £100+++ Found Master Locksmith online - paid £27.50 sent of my fob - it was back repaired in 48 hrs. Brilliant!
Posted 1 week ago
Phil Neill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I still have not received my key.and as I stated when ordering,I have no spare
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Rutter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic fast service. Good communication on arrival of my key and estimated arrival back repaired. Just same as a new key fob.
Posted 1 week ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.93 based on 907 reviews