THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,140 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

How would you rate THE MASTER LOCKSMITH?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Diane Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant service. Sent the key on Tuesday and had the key back to me on Thursday good as new."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Colin Garner
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the full service from posting to receiving back fully new operating fob within 4 days from posting."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Fantastic service very quick return key works perfect cheers guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Charlie Lindores
Verified Buyer
"fantastic servise great price really helpful will recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and good price! I had my Mercedes EIS ignition repaired today and all works fine, my car is back on the road at last. Thank you very much The Master Locksmith!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brian Alcock
Verified Buyer
"Super efficient ,value for money service,speedy and ,as promised,item worked.. more companies like this please"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Colin Jones
Verified Buyer
"This was an excellent service .I had a car key repaired and it was repaired and returned on the same day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Les Stagpool
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Posted key fob off on Wednesday evening, arrived back Friday morning. Worked straight away. Sending off my spare today."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
David Chesterman
Verified Buyer
"Perfect job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I live in Northern Ireland. Straight forward process - Pay, send and it’s returned in a day fixed. First class tidy job all working perfectly. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Woodfield
Verified Buyer
"5 star service.I'm back on the road in couple of days which cost just £22.50 and postage of key. Cheers Master Locksmith and will recommend! 👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Christopher Kinsman
Verified Buyer
"This is a 5 star service, very prompt, good value and everything you could wish for....highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jane Standen
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service that precisely fulfils it’s obligations on the website! I would certainly recommend you to others. Safe, efficient and swift service! Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Stephen Welsh
Verified Buyer
"Easy to operate online with clear, precise instructions. Turnaround for key repair excellent.......would I use again, most certainly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"key came back 2 days later working perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hussain Al-Zubaidi
Verified Buyer
"Quick. Easy. Key is now working. Not much more to say."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nita Burns
Verified Buyer
"This is a brilliant service..so quick and both cards I sent away worked perfectly..best thing I've found on the internet..would highly recommend.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Grant
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, posted my key off Monday, it was returned Thursday and the fault is no longer present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.93 based on 1,140 reviews