THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,319 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
4.9
Based on 2,319 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and efficient service. Very pleased and relieved to have a new working key..! Might get my other key done now..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
great service again. third time i've used the car key repair and each time i've been highly impressed and happily can recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your excellent service . Accessing an 94 year old vulnerable persons home , with compassion & professionalism . With care and consideration , safe & secure in all aspects . I cannot recommend high enough .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed my order, and then had to phone to ask what to do next. Sent my key off registered mail. Received an e-mail telling me my order was complete. No sign of my key yet. Hopefully, it will turn up and my view of Masterlocksmith may improve. But to this point, I have no idea why I gave them my money, as I have received no service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Posting to return within the week and key exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service at a good price. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt call out. Fully explained problem and solution. Front door problem and replacement parts fitted inside an hour. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used these guys today, absolutely top notch. Really nice guys and sorted my issue out for next to nothing. Everyone else were talking hundreds, they did it for a fraction of that price. Thanks lads.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service quick and prompt have used you before my key fob works perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used this company several times for car key repairs and they have been brilliant each time. My first experience of them was shortly after I bought a second-hand car whose spare key was damaged. After having attempted a repair myself (which resulted in me completely breaking the key) I posted the remnants to The Master Locksmith. Within 2 days they had repaired the key and it was back in my posession fully functional and just like new. They have also been good enough to quote for replacement car keys. I would highly recommend this company and have had nothing but good experiences with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm utterly astonished at the amazing service I received. I was quoted £130 by BMW to get my key replaced and The Master did it for £45!!! Did the transaction on the website and sent off my key and literally, two days later I have a brand new fully operational key!! AMAZING service.... these guys truly are the MASTERS !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, did the key repair exactly as advertised, no hesitation on recommending’The Master Locksmith’.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with my 25 year old car. It's running the best it has for a very long time. The Master Locksmith truly lives up to it's name. Really pleased with the 1st class specialist service on the car's security system and installation of a brand new starter motor. I got real value for money with excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service and has bought my old key back to life! Would very much recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service at a fair price. Good communication and quick turnaround. I would recommend this company and would certainly use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service and reasonably priced second time I have used this company and have been great both times
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What can I say? Brilliant service executed with diligent speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fixed my Ford Transit key. Quick turnaround, reliable and reasonably priced. I'm a very contented customer and would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Probably one of the best companies I have dealt with Very quick turn round very good price Very happy Would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.93 based on 2,319 reviews