THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,425 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate THE MASTER LOCKSMITH ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"thanks for your help. much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"amazing service sent on thursday afternoon got it back saturday morning, so if you have a renault keycard that dont work send it to the master locksmith for a quailty repair. Steve H, Gloucester"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A fabulously quick service - put the keys for repair in the post on Tuesday and had a fully repaired key back on Friday. Price and service level couldn't be better - this is a highly recommended business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Highly recommended. Also sent my brother there who was very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This was an absolutely fabulous service - as noted by others I was a little nervous and didn't know whether to trust so many reviews that were 5 Star - shouldn't have been, sent off a badly broken Saab key fob and got a perfectly refurbished one back in 48hrs! This really is a superb business to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was doubtful about the product and the process of advanced payment. However the performance was brilliant and I regret I did not find it earlier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fab service, keys were back in a flash, working fine. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service !! Totally fixed the problems, and in rapid time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service. Ignition key for a BMW 3 series needed a new battery and it was back with us within 36 hours of being posted to The Master Locksmith. Much cheaper than a new key if I had tried to solder a battery into the circuit board! Unhesitatingly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent prices, genuine company, great customer service. Recommend to anyone to use The Master Locksmith."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"just amazing service and value highly recomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent Locksmiths! Used these guys a few times to get car keys repaired, where the main buttons on the fobs have stopped working or work intermittently.  Sent out the keys on diffrent occasions and received them back within 48hours fully operational and working as they should.  Fantastic customer services, would highly recommend 'The Master Locksmiths' to anybody for Car key repairs, programming and replacement cases for car fobs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic and speedy service key card fixed and back to me in 3 days. Very happy Nick Grimsby"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Any of my unfounded nervousness as I posted the key for repair vanished as the key returned incredibly quickly fully working....Thank you I would certainly use the Master Locksmith again if needed. Try them and be VERY pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They repaired my renault espace card key after other garages said it was impossible and i needed a new one from renault.With a £20 no fix no fee i gave it a shot. It works fine and i intend to send them my spare which is also faulty.They dont mind if you have had a go at fixing it yourself and failed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My 17 year old one careful owner BMW E46 key stopped working. The Master Locksmith fixed it by post in a few days. Only needed to communicate over the internet to place the order. Fantastic hassle free, simple service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the second time I have used this service, excellent, prompt and it works. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, fast service thank you. Very pleased to be able to lock my car again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great service! Easy to use website and fast turn around on my new BMW key. Very happy, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,425 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This