THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.93 Rating 828 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

How would you rate THE MASTER LOCKSMITH?

Your Rating
Peter Forrester
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Sent key Monday lunchtime and received it back Wednesday morning fully refurbished and working straight away.
Would recommend this service to anyone
If I could give it 10 stars I would
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely great! Cannot praise these guys enough. Sent my freelander key Monday as it was completely dead arrived back Wednesday working better than ever! Thank you very much! Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 6 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very rapid and good value for money. An immediate offer of a refund when the repair failed.
Posted 11 hours ago
Cris Woollacott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely efficient service. Turn around much quicker than expected. Key worked perfectly when returned. Very happy with the service.
Posted 18 hours ago
Michael Hartley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i was very pleased with the whole procese the fob worked great thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Linda
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic service. Very fast turnaround. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Grace Ann Bellwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

repair very quickly thanks。
Posted 1 day ago
Mem
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quick turnaround and very very knowledgeable.
These guys know there stuff and are very professional.
Very rare to find a service like this now days!
Posted 3 days ago
Karen Streeter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic price, quality work, super speedy service.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very very good and quick service. I've send my car keys Monday afternoon and received it today the 20th. Very surprised. I will recommend you. I'm sending the second set again. Thank you. Cameron fellah
Posted 4 days ago
Fayzan Rehman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks, my car key is working like new. I really appreciated the very fast turn around and was really pleased when it arrived back so quickly in the post.
Posted 4 days ago
JOHN TRENCH
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Service all done within a couple of days, would highly recommend them.
Posted 5 days ago
Diane Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quick service!
Posted 5 days ago
David Chesterman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delighted with the service it was quick and easy we would highly recommend you
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My 9 year old remote now works as it should again and look like new
Very quick turnaround
Posted 1 week ago
PETER OWENS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First rate
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

got the bmw key working and shipped in great shape from the UK to New Orleans
Posted 1 week ago
Øistein Kristiansen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Espace card was OK, but the card for my Laguna was with glue all over, and with some marks after the knife. Both cards was thicker then the original.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The electronics on my only key went over a year ago and I've been reluctant to pay the dealer for a replacement. In anticipation of selling the car, I found this company on Google and was sceptical they could fix it without me bringing in the car too. Well I posted it on the Monday pm and had it back my Wed am, and it works perfectly for only £30. Delighted!
Posted 1 week ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service with less than 48 hour tern around. Would highly recommend these guys full 5 star. Personal note to The Master Locksmith, thank you for all your help and great service
Posted 1 week ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.93 based on 828 reviews