THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,245 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My refurbished landrover key arrived back with me quickly and well packaged. It works perfectly. Would use your service again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 minute ago
Quick turnaround. Good price. All works as required. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service. highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just as it said on the website.. The process was simple, fast and accurate. Will definitely come back in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great reliable service. Very fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a service! FAST, EASY , INFORMATIVE AND LOVELY EXPERIENCE Would use again and strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service and communication was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing job and service, and I got my key back in few days! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing service, posted thursday special delivery they received friday, got delivered back saturday lunch time. Phoned a few places before trying the masterlocksmith and all of them total rip offs wanting well in excess of £200 upwards. Absolute conmen out there trying to rip people off. my renault keycard back fully working for total cost of £35 for everything. Cannot recommend any higher, i suggest if you read this review and many others you really got to use these people. Well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing experience and will most definitely use again! :0) I was worried they would not be able to fix as my key is a bit older but they fixed promptly and so helpful, friendly and patience on the phone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from the master locksmith, easy & simple process, quick turnaround, high quality replacement fob, works a treat 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
48 hour turnaround. Key fixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service and prompt. Key working well and will be forwarding the other key in the near future. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Posted my repair on Saturday and it was returned the following Tuesday fully restored. Excellent service and at a price far cheaper than quoted by my main dealer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super efficient and warp speed service. A real life saver. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Wed. pm Keycard sent Thurs. am Told card received and fixed, and that I did not need a new case. Fri. am Card received back - working as it should. I have just now sent a second card.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with excellent and incredibly fast service. Cannot recommend highly enough. If only all businesses operated like this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had urgency to fix an old BMW key. Sent it on Sunday and got it back Wednesday morning. What to say, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hard to say as I haven’t received my parcel yet !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 2,245 reviews