THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,849 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast turnaround. Great service. Will highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent service key repaired and returned 24 hours. Works perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Renault Scenic key card now working great, sent Wednesday and returned on Friday!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
posted Monday evening, returned Wednesday repaired, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rang to say they couldn’t repair it as it was damaged there advertising gives you impression they can mend anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Anthony unfortunaley the review you left us makes no sense at all, we can repair all keys but in your situation you put a screwdriver through the casing and damaged your chip inside the key, you actually cracked the chip in half so when this happens it is not repairble and a new key is your only option.
Best wishes
George
Posted 2 days ago
Spot on superfast service would definitely recommend. So much cheaper than those rip off dealers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick service got key back within 2 days working perfectly would highly recommend these guys excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick turn round key worked first time after following instructions would recommend to anyone with key problems
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick turnaround,my key fob works perfect,a great service,i will use these guys again.EXCELLENT !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, wouldn't use anyone else. Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service for a good price. Posted the car key to The Master Locksmith and got it back working 2 days later Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Can highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, my card key had not worked in months so rather than paying through the nose I decided to take a chance on Master Locksmith. I sent it on a Saturday, it was back by Tuesday! Cannot fault this service at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast and well informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service 24hr turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, would recommend fully
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb. Incredibly quick turnaround, repair is spot on. I also think the pricing is more than reasonable. £30 to repair a notoriously annoying Saab key is great value for money. I will be sending the other key off soon ! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service! My key card what falling apart being held togeher with elastic bands. I sent it guaranteed next day delivery on Thursday at 5:20pm and received it back first thing Saturday morning. The replacement card casing is better quality than the original. So pleased and recommended them to friends and family, great price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service ... lifesavers and exceptional value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient as ever. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,849 reviews