THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,772 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
"Key was not glued together properly and gets stuck in docking port but still does not work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I was unsure if yet key was causing my problem. Have not yet tested key yet. But would have been nice to know if a fault was found. TML could not provide any confirmation of this which was disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very quick and efficient unfortunately you were unable to fix it and I never re I ever my refund. No fix no fee?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julie,
Very sorry you have not had your refund yet, i will get this done for you now, yes we do operate a no fix no fee policy, in the unlikely event that we cannot repair your key you will always be refunded.
I will also send you a 20% discount voucher for any future products or services you may require from us.
Best wishes,
Posted 1 year ago
"Still not working"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi, I understood when I placed the order that I'd receive an envelope in which to send the key to you for repair, but I've seen nothing delivered. Could you check and re-send please? Thanks, Dan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dan, you must have read this elsewhere as we do not mention anywhere on our website regarding sending out an envelope. Simply package your key with your order number and send to us using recorded delivery. Once we receive the key we will do the rest, its very simple and quick this way. I have re sent you your new order email, this contains all the info you need. Please contact us anytime by email or phone if you need help. Regards, George
Posted 1 year ago
"1st call to check on progress and couldn't locate order (it was sent recorded delivery) 2nd call they suddenly found the order but said it couldnt be fixed Then posted back to me but had removed a brand new battery I had bought, so had to buy a new one Not the best experience I'm sure if the fault is fixable then they'd be ok, but removing a brand new battery was v. annoying"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I still have not received my key.and as I stated when ordering,I have no spare"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had 2 keys done and one only worked for couple of days and other was just same as before contacted seller only to be ignored. Not a happy bunny ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Kelly, I have just checked our system and cannot find when you contacted us. How did you contact us?
You are always welcome to call us anytime if there is a problem and we would be more than happy to help.

If you are still have trouble with your car keys please get in touch and we will do our best to resolve the issue for you. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,772 reviews