THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,771 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
"Amazing service and great value. Would totally recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Such a quick turnaround key now works a treat 5******"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service as usual, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy and secure way to repair keys, great value, used twice now, would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick turnaround of my key. Great service. Easily reprogrammed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A1 fast service and a good price have more to send"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy and efficient Service, use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I only discovered this service by chance and am glad that I did. It is a 'no brainer' when you compare it to the price of a replacement key and the service is very good. I will be sending another key for refurbishment sometime soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really pleased with the level of service. Very quick and repair was excellent. Would certainly recommend all with keycard problems to use this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Repaired key card works perfectly. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast turnaround and it works like a dream. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It's only been a few days but so far my completely defunct key is working perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything I expect from a quality service is provided here. Fast, simple, effective and convenient. Highly recommended. 5 Stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Superb service, exceptional service, turnaround time and cost, couldn't recommend them enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just got home jiffy bag waiting for me new land-rover case and key blade new battery has been installed and circuit board fitted went outside to try it all works locksmith done a excellent job many thanks have already passed locksmith name on to land-rover owner same problem as me well done to you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and quick return of the key. I will be using this service again soon, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service and the price the key works as new on my 530d Bmw. The bmw quoted me £180 for a new key they told me you cannot repair these keys and you have to buy a new one so very happy got the key with in 2 days aswell definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service key card fixed and returned same day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service sent my card key to be repaired and had it back 24 hours later at £19=99 plus postage much cheaper than the Renault dealer and it works perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Replaced SAAB key casing & buttons. Very quick and efficient service Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,771 reviews