The Harley Street Smile Clinic Reviews

4.90 Rating 365 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Harley Street Smile Clinic
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Harley Street Smile Clinic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02074866777

Email:

jill@harleystreetsmileclinic.co.uk

Location:

128 Harley Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Harley Street Smile Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Harley Street Smile Clinic 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Anonymous
The Harley Street Smile Clinic 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Haley
The Harley Street Smile Clinic 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Lucy Ball
The Harley Street Smile Clinic 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Lucy Ball
The Harley Street Smile Clinic 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Joy
The Harley Street Smile Clinic 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Joy
The Harley Street Smile Clinic 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Lucy Kiernan Seymour
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They honestly did such an amazing job and I can’t thank them enough. The team are so welcoming and being someone that is terrified of dentists made me feel at ease and a lot calmer. Miracle workers! I have gone from never smiling to flashing my teeth at any given opportunity, highly recommend!!
The Harley Street Smile Clinic 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 6 days ago
I had been considering having my teeth done for several years. Goodness I wish I had done this years ago. The process was so simple, Maurice made me feel so safe and gave me 100% confidence in what I was doing. I am beyond delighted with the result. This is also the first time I have ever been to a dentist and not had any pain what so ever.. Cant recommend the team at Harley Street Smile clinic enough.. Thank you you were a Fantastic.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sharon, we always appreciate our patients taking the time to write a review for us and its such a pleasure when we see how happy you are with the treatment you received here at our clinic. Thank you from Dr Maurice and all the team at The Harley Street Smile Clinic and we hope you carry on enjoying your new smile for many years to come. :)
Posted 1 month ago
I can't recommend Harley Street Smile Clinic enough! From start to finish every single person I spoke with was lovely. The reception staff were fantastic and so friendly, making you feel welcome and comfortable from the get go. I had veneers with Dr Maurice Johannes and I will be forever grateful to him. He is absolutely amazing and I will most definitely be going back to him in the future. It was quick, easy and life changing! I cannot praise or recommend him enough! Thank you so much to everyone at Harley Street!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Amber, what an amazing review. Thank you so much for writing it so quickly and giving us such great compliments. It is always a pleasure for us to see how happy our patients are after their smile transformation . Dr Maurice and the team would like to say a big thank you to you for leaving us this great review. Keep smiling :)
Posted 2 months ago
I had my treatment with Dr. Sahil Pate and Saoirse today, they were both so professional yet very friendly. Both greeted me in the hallway before I even went in to have the treatment. The treatment itself was quick and I’m very happy with the results. I would highly recommend both Dr. Patel and Saoirse ! Thanks again guys!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jackie, thanks so much for writing a great review - Dr Patel and Saoirse both say hi and thank you for the great comments. Its always a pleasure to see a happy and satisfied patient. Thanks again, Anna :)
Posted 2 months ago
fantastic service and fantastic smile by Maurice
Posted 3 months ago
thanks for writing a lovely review Adam. Anna :)
Posted 2 months ago
I have always been self conscious about my teeth and hated my gums inflating as growing up I didn’t really look after my oral hygiene, silly of me. The wonderful Dr Gill is a true angel who literally made me boost my confidence and gave me a gummy smile makeover and honestly it has lifted up my spirit and I can’t stop smiling without showing my teeth.. Dr Gill is truly phenomenal person and has a beautiful aura and made me feel comfortable. I be sure to come back as she is my lucky charm and honestly worth every penny and made sure to see how I was doing in my after care, the whole staff were very attentive from the lovely receptionists to the dental nurse and I would honestly would highly recommend Harley street smile 😊💕
Posted 5 months ago
I can't recommend Dr Gill enough for treatment - I am so SO happy with my new smile. It's absolutely the best thing I've ever done and was so easy and totally painless in just three appointments!
Posted 5 months ago
PERFECT - I could not be happier with my new 'smile' that Dr Gill Martin has given me. It took me a long time to find a dentist that I felt happy with (I'm so fussy and particular). I was nervous when I made my final decision, BUT I had nothing to worry about as every appointment with Dr Gill and her team put me at ease. She is a total expert and I wouldn't trust anyone else now. It's only been a week since my veneers were fitted but already they feel as if I've always had them and they look SO much better than my previous veneers, which I didn't think could be improved upon that much. Dr Gill advised me how to get the best look and she took all of my concerns on board. She instantly knows what would improve the look of your teeth and how to get the best results. If you're considering getting a new smile then look no further and don't hesitate - Dr Gill Martin is the best without a doubt !!! Wish I'd done this ages ago, I'm so happy with the whole service, experience and the end result.
Posted 5 months ago
Having my treatment with Dr Maurice was the best thing I've ever done. I was looking for a Cosmetic Dentist with a lot of experience and good reputation. I could not be happier with the result, and the treatment was no where near as bad as I had imagined. I would highly recommend The Harley Street Smile Clinic to anyone.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Pauline, thanks for the wonderful words of praise for Dr Maurice and the Harley Street Smile team. Maurice is exceptionally calm and gentle in treating patients and the veneer results always result in admiration. So happy that you are pleased with your new smile. Many thanks, Anna :)
Posted 2 months ago
Dr Gill Martin made me feel really comfortable and explained everything the process in depth. The treatment was fairy quick and completely painless even after the anaesthetic had worn off! I am yet to start the bleaching process but I am really happy with the results so far. I couldn’t recommend enough. Thank you x
Posted 6 months ago
Where do start :) Dr Gill was absolutely amazing, professional and made me feel so comfortable, I am extremely happy with my results and I cannot wait to go back for something else just so I can see her again, thank you beautiful lady xxx
Posted 6 months ago
Professional, assured and calming. Dr Gill Martin made me feel completely at ease and was very informative when explaining the treatment. My teeth and gums are contoured superbly, which is a testament to her skill.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional, welcoming, clean environment. My teeth and smile Improved , the procedure was very Effective, great work .
Posted 6 months ago
Dr Gill Martin did a great job on my teeth. She has a high level of skill and expertise and is a very pleasant lady.
Posted 6 months ago
Dr Gill was so helpful and very informative in what my procedure would be (enameloplasty). I’m so pleased with my results and she suggested next steps for me that were so helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
I was so anxious to get my teeth reshaped so Dr Gill has calmed me down and told me everything would be fine. She has done such a good job and I was so speechless. Thanks alot and wish I got this done ages ago!
Posted 6 months ago
Dr. Gill was very welcoming and professional and did an amazing job on my gummy smile makeover - I had no after pain which I was quite nervous about and love the result! :)
Posted 7 months ago
Dr Gill was incredible! I was so nervous for my teeth reshaping appointment (for no reason at all - I barely felt a thing) but Gill immediately put me at ease. I’m so happy with the outcome, it’s even better than I thought it would be. It’s done so much for my confidence and at a reasonable price. I recommend this to anyone who’s considering it! Thankyou Gill!
Posted 7 months ago
Visited Harley street smile clinic, had veneers to close gaps and am absolutely over the moon. Maurice was very professional, gentle and thorough. He explained all my options, and I am so happy I chose him for my treatment. I would not hesitate to reccommend him
Posted 7 months ago
Dr. Gill is amazing! She was very friendly and professional and my Mini Smile Makeover results are even better than I had imagined. I can't stop looking in the mirror! I 100% recommended the Harley Street Smile Clinic. (:
The Harley Street Smile Clinic 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Posted 7 months ago
The Harley Street Smile Clinic is rated 4.90 based on 365 reviews