The Harley Street Smile Clinic Reviews

4.89 Rating 373 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Harley Street Smile Clinic
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Harley Street Smile Clinic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02074866777

Email:

jill@harleystreetsmileclinic.co.uk

Location:

128 Harley Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Harley Street Smile Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Harley Street Smile Clinic 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Anonymous
The Harley Street Smile Clinic 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Haley
The Harley Street Smile Clinic 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Lucy Ball
The Harley Street Smile Clinic 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Lucy Ball
The Harley Street Smile Clinic 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Joy
The Harley Street Smile Clinic 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Joy
The Harley Street Smile Clinic 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Lucy Kiernan Seymour
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very poor customer service, I wasn’t happy with the Clinic for ripping me off my deposit at all. while I never received any kind of notification for my hygiene appointment unprofessional customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sami, I'm afraid you appear to have reviewed the wrong clinic. We do not have a hygienist here and have not taken any deposit from you. There are several dental clinics on Harley Street with very similar names to ours. We are the Harley Street Smile Clinic. Based at 128 Harley Street. Our telephone number is 02074866777. Please call us for proof and we would kindly ask that you remove your review. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 4 months ago
DONT GO HERE!! the dentist was so rude and made me feel so self conscious about my teeth that I left in floods of tears. Going to this clinic knocked my confidence so much, avoid at all costs. Also the price on the website is £199 but when I got there they said for it to actually work it’s £350 for a stronger bleaching agent so very misleading.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, it would seem that you have made this review about a completely different clinic and dentist. Our dentists are Dr Maurice Johannes, Dr Gill Martin, Dr Sahil Patel and Dr Shivam Patel; none of whom have seen you here at The Harley Street Smile Clinic. We have no such offers on our website, and you are not a client of ours. We understand there are clinics with similar names so it is an easy mistake to make, but it would be most appreciated if you could remove this review. Kind regards Jill :) 020 7486 6777
Posted 1 year ago
They ask a fortune for getting veneers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Inexperienced consultation - I had a Botox and other face treatment. I had a consultation and was given a price. I can imagine the price is not accurate but... I had to pay twice more. I was initially told it will cost £500 but had to pay £1000 after the treatment was done. I was talking to many people regarding the price but it was very hard to get any information which would make any sense. Till now I have no idea what I was paying for. If I want to see my file I would have to pay additional £50!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I would be very grateful if you would please remove your review. You have reviewed the wrong clinic. We are a dental practice and we do not do Botox or face treatments here. Many thanks. JiIl :)
Posted 5 years ago
Very poor customer service. I had bikini and full leg laser treatment. They missed a patch of skin and I had to travel to London for them to asses if that is true. No sorry, nothing. Only that I will have to come (again 1 hour journey) on a separate occasion after my treatments are over so they can treat the missed area.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I would be very grateful if you would please remove both of your negative reviews. Unfortunately you have reviewed the wrong clinic. We are The Harley Street Smile Clinic and we are a dental practice ONLY and we do not do hair removal or face treatments here. Many thanks. JiIl :)
Posted 5 years ago
I arrived at smile in Harley street and at soon I went in there was a really rude receptionist/assistant , she was very unpolite almost like she didn't care about anything , I ask a few questions about the mouth tray print that she was taken and she reply that I don't no anything ,I'm here only to take the impression .... Disgusting place, never ever again will go there
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there, I think you have confused us with a similarly named clinic in Harley Street. We are called the Harley Street Smile Clinic, located at No 128. We are not called Smile. And we do not have anyone other than dentists that would ever take any impressions. It can be very damaging to have negative things written about you if they are not true, as I'm sure you understand. Would you kindly remove your review, and find the correct clinic? I can assure you that you did not visit us and if you would like to check please call in, or call me (020 7486 6777) and we can just confirm to you that you have never been here. Many thanks, Jill Wright.
Posted 5 years ago
1 shade latter, what is the point??
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Ivana, I don't think you are a patient at our clinic, and if you had your teeth whitened elsewhere I'm sure it is disappointing to just get one shade lighter, but I am sure you didn't come to see us, as we don't have a patient by the name of Ivana. Thanks, Jill :)
Posted 5 years ago
Appalling, The website is misleading, the service is poor and they fail to tell you about restrictions related to their service. I would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Laura, I'm Jill and I run The Harley Street Smile Clinic. I think you may have confused our clinic with someone else, as there are many clinics in Harley Street with very similar names, so it is easily done. We take pride in our service and in particular being very up front about what we can and can't achieve from the outset. Even when we cannot help we try very hard to point you in the right direction. Would you mind calling us to double check that it was 'The Harley Street Smile Clinic' based at 128 Harley Street? Our telephone number is 020 7486 6777. Please provide me with details of your contact with us. I am sorry you had a bad experience, but I'm pretty confident it was not with us. We have nothing but happy customers and a negative review can be very damaging if incorrect, so I would like to rectify this if at all possible. Assuring you of our best intentions at all times. The Harley Street Smile Clinic
Posted 6 years ago
The Harley Street Smile Clinic is rated 4.89 based on 373 reviews