The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,065 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Alpaca Clothing Co
4.9
Based on 1,065 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews
A beautiful cardigan and well made for my Granddaughter. She has had one before and always wants to wear it. I work in a nursery and a lot of the children are wearing these. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Cardigan arrived well within the time and was securely wrapped. The cardigan is a lovely cable pattern in a pretty shade of pale blue. Well worth the money. I will certainly purchase from The Alpaca Clothing Company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Kathleen, Delighted to hear you will purchase from us again! Thank you so much. Your review means a lot to our small family business. Take care Team Alpaca
Posted 6 days ago
Good site easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Susan, Pleased you enjoyed your online experience with us, thank you for your review. Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for your 5-star review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent personal service. Will definitely be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Margaret, Thank you for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to help you. We look forward to helping again in the future. Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website is very easy to navigate. All communication was clear and prompt. The delivery came very promptly. I’m very happy with the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Linda, Many thanks again, and it’s really great to hear that you found the website very user friendly and prompt communication. We do so enjoy delivering a great service. Thank you so much your time is much appreciated. Team Alpaca
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's absolutely beautiful.Its for my great grandson.I think he'll Adore it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joan, We're sure your grandson will adore it too, the applique cardigans are so cute and beautifully made! Thank you for your purchase. Kind regards, Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
From ordering through to delivery the process was smooth and great coms from the team at Alpaca Clothing. Really loved the obvious care on the packing and that it came in a recyclable bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there, Your review is very important to us, thank you so much! Glad you found the process smooth and the packaging great. We look forward to your next order, all the best to you. Kind Regards Team Alpaca
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great item and very prompt delivery .will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Royston, Thank you for your great review, lovely to hear you were pleased with everything. Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
Have ordered from this company on numerous occasions, by phone and online. I have never had any problems . The staff are very helpful and the quality is A1. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Agnes, This is brilliant to hear, thank you so much! Thank you for the fab review and 5 star rating it means the world to us. All the best to you, From Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
I tried to visit the Alpaca Clothing Co, when I was in the area in spring 2022, specifically to purchase three of the Applique Cardigans for my grandchildren. Unfortunately, Covid restrictions meant my visit wasn't possible and I had to return home empty-handed. Then I discovered the website and the opportunity to purchase online. The service was exceptional and the process very easy. I found the cardigans I was looking for relatively quickly. The sizes were clear and the pictures and descriptions matched the articles perfectly. Completing the form was simple and I had an immediate acknowledgement. Delivery of the parcel was quick and efficient, and I was kept informed all along the way. In fact the parcel arrived within two days. The cardigans were well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. Excellent product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Gill, I’m sorry you tried to visit us to find our shop closed but glad you discovered our online shop. Moving forward now we are taking appointments, so if ever you are in the area feel free to visit us, but best to call ahead. Your review is excellent, thank you 😊 It was such a pleasure to read and explained the whole process from start to finish. That is really brilliant. Thank you from all of us at team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
great service - great hat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ella, Thanks for reviewing our mens double knit alpaca hats, lovely to hear you were pleased with both of them as well as our service. Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
The service was superb. I ordered by phone and Katie could not have been more helpful especially when paying by card became a problem. She dealt with the problem in a very pleasant and efficient manner and I am very grateful to her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gillian, So lovely to hear from you again, it was a pleasure to help and so pleased we were able to assist you through your shopping experience. We look forward to next time, enjoy wearing your Brax Pamina jeans. Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality products and super quick delivery time - I’m really pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry I got gloves and socks for my partner who has diabetes thought they would keep his feet and hands hot. But feet and. Hands were still very. Cold when on
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sharon, So very sorry to read your negative review. We are so passionate about the benefits that alpaca fibre can provide and have a vast range of products and price range to suit every need. The gloves you chose should provide warmth, but when you require the ultimate warmth more so for a health condition, a glove with more alpaca content will always prove warmer, a great investment. You chose our cheaper price range of fun motif gloves that are a mix of acrylic, wool and alpaca. We offer 100% alpaca gloves, some with double thickness too, we're positive these would do the trick to resolve your husband's cold hands. We have so many customers that can verify the warmth of alpaca gloves for conditions such as Raynaud's were people suffer with cold hands due to lack of circulation. I'm afraid there is no record of you purchasing socks from us, so that is very peculiar. We're only a telephone call away if you would like any help or further advice to find the best product for your husband's needs. Best wishes, Team Alpaca.
Posted 2 months ago
I am delighted with my purchase as I always am from this company. Exemplary service .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, your continued custom is very much appreciated. We look forward to when you next shop with us. Best wishes, Team Alpaca.
Posted 3 months ago
I have not received them yet. I live in Gibraltar so you have sent them to a UK address from where they will be delivered to me, but I have several of your cardigans already and they are all lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Siri, Hope they arriv ewith soon and that you lov eyour alpaca cardigans. We hope to be able to ship to you direct soon! Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 3 months ago
I bought an amazing teddy for our 4 year old son, it’s his second one (first bought in Mexico when he was only 6months old!). He’s so happy with his new one, a big thank you to the Alpaca Clothing Co. 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Calum, This was so lovely to read, it's nice to know our alpaca teddy bear has gone to a loving home! Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 3 months ago
The gloves arrived very quickly. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gosia, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, your custom is really appreciated. Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 3 months ago
So far very good! Very pleased with the trousers..sending one back but can’t decide which one, and going to order a blue pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Alpaca Clothing Co is rated 4.88 based on 1,065 reviews