The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews

4.87 Rating 781 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Alpaca Clothing Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic slippers, really comfortable and great looking. Good prompt service. Would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Over the moon with scarf and socks soft and cosy .
Posted 3 days ago
Love this company. My mum and I first found them on holiday in Cumbria and almost melted my credit card buying the lovely things they sell in their shop! Beutiful well made garments and accessories. Also lovely friendly people. I've since ordered online with no problems at all. Items arrived earlier than expected and very well packaged. would definitely recommend this company. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
So pleased that I can buy on line now.Terrific service for first rate goods.What more doles want.

I love my new waistcoats,especially Zing.

Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 week ago
Highly delighted with my purchases gifts for my daughter in law,
Delivery excellent, thank you,
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the children’s tops. However, the two boxes I ordered, thinking they were big enough for the tops, turned out to be big enough for something like socks. I would have ordered three but only two were available thank goodness. I now have to find something to put in them fir my grand daughters. The image on line is misleading.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service prompt delivery and quality products
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service ordered 11am one day and was here 1pm the next. It is a Christmas present for my husband. Thoroughly recommend. May treat myself to a pair of slippers
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent; quick delivery and high quality items.
Posted 1 week ago
The Alpaca Clothing Company recently fulfilled my first order in double quick time. I would be only too pleased to give them MORE than the five stars for their service and also their product. The Brax Mary trousers are the best trousers I have had for years. I have been struggling to get anything to fit me and don’t think I’m particularly oddly shaped. Hooray for higher waists. I haven’t felt so comfortable in my clothes since I don’t know when! I teen rejuvenated, honestly. Thanks to all at Alpaca for good service with very keen prices. I ordered two more pairs last night on the strength of it. Now I can edit my wardrobe.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, love the product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Great clothes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The items which I have bought from this company have been of a very fine quality and I feel, all things considered, good value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always pop in when I'm in the Lakes. It won't see Margaret. Excellent product but let down by poor delivery. Left out in full view of anyone passing. Clear instructions were given.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website really clear and easy to follow, order placed with no problem at all. Telephone query handled by a very pleasant and friendly assistant, the wholeshopping experience was very pleasant !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Soft and lovely colour. Good value.
Thank you
Jill
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery times and quality goods. Only comment for consideration is - please supply a returns label. I had to find a sheet of paper etc. for one return I did have to make (misguessed the size) which seemed an unnecessary hassle.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the products from The Alpaca Clothing Co. They have a great range of goods. They are very helpful and responsive I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Talia,
Thank you for continuing to shop with us, your support and continued custom is highly valued. We hope the men's alpaca jumper is a great fit.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oh Wow 😯 What amazing service!! Thank you. Then opened my parcel to find the most amazing socks and slippers. All exactly as described 😁
Very happy warm customer. Will be ordering more. Thank you 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Frayne,
Thank you for this fantastic review! So pleased to hear you love your alpaca slippers and socks, they will most certainly keep you warm and snug. We look forward to hearing from you again.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've found the Alpaca Clothing Company to be very reliable and delivery is remarkably speedy. The website is easy to order from. By the way, the 'Patricia' pima cotton tops are such good quality - well worth the price as they wash brilliantly and last forever. More colours please and larger sizes!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jane,
Great to hear from you again, thank you for your continued custom, we really appreciate it. The pima tops are one of our best sellers due to their good quality so it's great that you agree! We hope to offer more colours soon.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Alpaca Clothing Co is rated 4.87 based on 781 reviews