The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,005 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Alpaca Clothing Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews
Really helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, thank you for your review, it's always a pleasure to help where we can. Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 17 hours ago
Prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely wonderful garments and products. Have bought hat and slippers extremely pleased with the same. Well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
quick efficient deliery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderfull hat, very soft, light, extremely warm. I am ordering a second one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It arrived beautifully wrapped, with excellent care instructions. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent shopping experience. Fast delivery and perfect jumper, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Viv, This is really super to hear. Thank you so much! Team Alpaca
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from the staff. Very fast delivery was really appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you so much for the amazing review and 5 star rating. This is really lovely to hear. Take care and have a great day. Team Alpaca
Posted 1 week ago
The Alpaca clothing co is very good very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!! :) Team Alpaca
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and helpful. The clothes have always been very good quality, specialist and long lasting, from coats to socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Yvonne, Wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for choosing to do your gift buying with us. We love what we do, and customer service is always our priority. Many Thanks Team Alpaca
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, I ordered my Alpaca Jumper on Thursday and I received it on Friday, less than 24hrs later - amazing. The jumper is lovely, I will be ordering another garment shortly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Caroline, Thank you so very much for leaving this wonderful review. We do pride ourselves for fast delivery. Glad you are happy with your order, enjoy the beautiful alpaca jumper! Take care Team Alpaca
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Company to do business with. Quality of the products are good and delivery is speedy. What more can a customer ask.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Patricia, Thank you so much for this fantastic review, we are thrilled you were impressed with our service. Best wishes, Team Alpaca.
Posted 1 week ago
You have top notch call handlers. They are kind and helpful, and you feel you are speaking to a friend! The order arrived very quickly, beautifully packed and presented. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, this review made us smile thank you! It's so lovely to get feedback like this, we love to help and talk with our customers when they are in need of advice. Thank you again for your fantastic review. Best wishes, Team Alpaca.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Julia, thank you for reviewing your experience with us, so pleased to hear your order was delivered speedily! Best wishes, Team Alpaca.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ray, thank you for taking the time to review us and we thank you kindly for your continued custom too! Best wishes, Team Alpaca.
Posted 1 week ago
very efficient service. Staff helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for your order with us for the children's applique cardigan and one of our lovely pima cotton tops. We appreciate your 5 star review. Best wishes, Team Alpaca.
Posted 3 weeks ago
lovely warm socks seller very helpful and friendly would certainly buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Susan, Thank you for reviewing our new stripey alpaca socks, it was lovely to have your custom. Best wishes, Team Alpaca.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and service . We love the alpaca socks and slippers we ordered and delivery was very fast and efficient Thank you very much .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for your fantastic review, your feedback is very helpful to others and really appreciated by us. Best wishes, Team Alpaca.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have always been very happy with the service whether by visit to the shop, phone or online. Similarly I have always been pleased with the products bought. I have been using the company for more than 10 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Helen, lovely to hear from you again. Thank you for reviewing our company and more importantly, thank you for your continued custom which is really appreciated. Best wishes, Team Alpaca.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The goods were despatched promptly and were exactly as described. I had a query on another pair of jeans and the staff were very polite and prompt to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you for taking time to review your experience with us and for rating us 5 stars. So pleased we were able to help you with your query regarding our Brax jeans. Best wishes, Team Alpaca.
Posted 1 month ago
The Alpaca Clothing Co is rated 4.88 based on 1,005 reviews