The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews

4.88 Rating 884 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Alpaca Clothing Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews
The Alpaca Clothing Co 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
The Alpaca Clothing Co 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
The Alpaca Clothing Co 5 star review on 6th November 2020
The Alpaca Clothing Co
The Alpaca Clothing Co 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
The Alpaca Clothing Co 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very impressed by the speed of delivery of my cardigan - which was very nicely packaged - and the garment itself is beautiful and of very high quality. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent communication, speedy delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
ALPACA SLIPPERS PURCHASED AS A GIFT FOR MY PARTNER; SHE LOVES THEM.
APPEAR TO BE EXCELLENT QUALITY. DELIVERED PROMPTLY
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for the excellent quality products & service every time.
Posted 2 days ago
Warmest pair of gloves - easy to use website with updates via email and speedy delivery. Will definitely recommend your company - thank you
Posted 3 days ago
I was looking for a pima cotton roll neck top to replace my current one. I searched online & found this company had what I wanted & at a good price. Ordering was easy & it arrived very quickly. I bought two, as there were a good choice of colours. They are lovely to wear & great under jumpers in this cold weather. I will definitely use this company again & even visit their shop when rules allow.
Posted 4 days ago
I like shopping with you .You are very helpful and very quick delivery also I love. the Alapaca clothing very warm and lovely thank you
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered the Alpaca cushion socks for my husband for Christmas. Katie was very helpful & friendly. I have now ordered 2 more pairs for him as he found them warm & comfortable. I also have some socks with the Alpaca on them & a snood which is very cosy in this cold weather. Quick, efficient& friendly service
Posted 4 days ago
This is my fourth Alpaca sweater and like the others it’s excellent. I often get favourable comments wearing Alpaca sweaters and it’s because they have wonderful colours and patterns and it feels as it you are wearing a one off.
Posted 5 days ago
Leg warmers., Love the product, love the colours and how warm they are. Most of all love your customer service, Chantelle was so helpful and kind
Posted 5 days ago
Great socks, will be buying again
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase which is for a dear friend's birthday. Just hope she likes it as much as I do.
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered two different colours and love both!
Posted 6 days ago
We do visit your shop so we did expect the very best of service on line. Thank you very much, we will be back.
Posted 1 week ago
I love my new jumper so much can dress up or dress down, right about sizing buy one size up when buying Alpaca .
Great delivery and presented beautifully.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a pair of men’s gloves. Recipient was very pleased with them. Fitted well and were tested immediately on a walk. They kept hands warm on a bitterly cold but sunny day. They were delivered when expected. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful slippers! So comfy and warm. Sizing correct. Great next day delivery, just in time for Christmas.
Will definitely be back looking online soon😊
Posted 1 week ago
I bought an alpaca jumper for my daughter as a Christmas present. The jumper was a great success - it fitted well and is very well made. It looks very nice and she was pleased with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They have beautiful stock, warm, snuggly and stylish, and the service is personal and quick. What could be better?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Some years ago I bought a sweater from the store in Penrith. It's been my favourite jumper but starting to look a little tired, and I hadn't been able to find a replacement - until an internet search revealed the new online service. I ordered the same jumper! It came the next day, excellent service, and I was so delighted that I ordered a second with a different design! I have then both for Christmas.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Alpaca Clothing Co is rated 4.88 based on 884 reviews