The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews

4.86 Rating 615 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Alpaca Clothing Co

Write Your review

Tell us how The Alpaca Clothing Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I am very pleased with the personal service .It was noticed I had been overcharged online for an item by the Alpaca Clothing Co.A refund was immediately processed .Thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"Made an online purchase and received the goods beautifully packaged within 2 days. Postage was free on my order. Great service ."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Janet,
Thank you for your order and for your lovely review. Hope you enjoy wearing the Brax Pamina Jeans, they are very comfortable and great quality.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful quality products.Service is very fast and efficient.Would be happy to see a wider variety of small items like scarves snoods etc.My first item was bought at Glasgow country fair in november and the scarf made my mother who lives in France a very happy lady .My second purchase has been her birthday present and this has made all her friends jealous !!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,
Thank you kindly for this lovely review. I'm sure your mother is the envy of her friends, the alpaca scarf is so very pretty.
We hope to help you again.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely delighted with my bag, a great purchase. Might invest in another. Best bag I’ve ever bought."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Margaret,
Thank you for reviewing us, it's so lovely to hear you are pleased with your bag, the quality is just beautiful. If we can help again, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Kind regards,
Chantelle
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am the very happy owner of two "long length" cardigans and have found them a very flattering fit!. The cardigans wear and wash very well and are really worth their cost. The cardigans are carefully packaged and come with care instructions."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,
Thank you for this fantastic review of both the Alpaca red cardigan and for our service which you were happy with.
We hope to serve you again.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. I bought the socks as a gift for an alpaca fan, she loves them. The socks are so soft. I am tempted to treat myself."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Susan,
The cushioned sole alpaca socks are especially soft and cosy and fast becoming our most popular socks especially when in the sock box, it adds that extra special touch.
Go ahead and treat yourself, you won;t be disappointed!
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We received the cardigan for a 4 year old. It was good quality and very pretty. One happy grandchild. The service we received was excellent as it arrived at my daughter's the day after the order was placed under standard delivery conditions. Brilliant."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. The children's applique cardigans are always so well received, being hand made and Peruvian they are very colourful and unique.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with the colour, fit and texture of the jumper I ordered."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janet,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! The Brax checked jumper is a beautiful shade of red, enjoy wearing it. Hope to help again.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 weeks ago
"saw this scarf on a friend and wanted one . searched online and found it arrived in 3 days very happy thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
So pleased that you found us online and found the Alpaca fur scarf, it's so luxurious! Sure it's keeping you nice and warm during this chilly spell.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service. My order was out of stock, personal email sent with a suggested alternative and item arrive the following day - perfect. The socks are lovely too!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
Thank you for reviewing our product and service. Sorry again that the alpaca socks were out of stock but we were pleased to be able to offer the same socks in a slightly different colour.
We hope to help again.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought Alpaca slippers after seeing a pair a friend had been gifted for Christmas. They were just what I had been looking for, since years but hand not managed to find at the right price. 100% natural fibres... the slippers are amazingly comfortable and cosy. Totally keeping feet at an optimum temperature. Easy to order via the website and delivered as expected. Would recommend the product and the service to friends and family."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lorraine,
What a fantastic review, thank you. We are so pleased that you found us and our lovely alpaca slippers! They are amazing to wear.
We thank you in advance for recommending us to family and friends.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love my white alpaca ear muffs! Shipping was quick, too! Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic to hear that you love your alpaca earmuffs, they are heavenly! Enjoy wearing them some more.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for providing a lovely place to shop and a great sale with great deals .....love my brax jeans"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Julie,
Thank you for your lovely feedback, great to hear that you love your Brax jeans. Thank you for your continued custom and we hope to help you again.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer services, very friendly on phone, items well packaged arrived super quick and accept returns. I was pleased with the style and fit of the Brax jeans. Will most definitely shop again, thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
Thank you for your review. Great to hear that your Brax jeans are a great fit and we look forward to helping you again.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and product. Would buy again."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jean,
thank you for taking the time to review us, it really is appreciated. Enjoy wearing your alpaca socks.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been dealing mainly with Chantelle and am amazed about the level of customer service I'm getting. Chantelle has been fantastically helpful, very charming and she has that out of the box thinking that I cannot find enough these days. It's a pleasure dealing with her and your company. Thank you very much for everything!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tatjana,
Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We really do try to go that extra mile when we can and it's lovely to see that it is recognised and appreciated so thank you. Enjoy the alpaca fur headband and scarf, they are just beautiful.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"The socks are so comfortable and warm that I don't want to take them off."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David,
yes the cushioned sole alpaca socks are especially comfortable so we are not surprised you don't want to take them off! Perfect for this chilly weather we are having too.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful alpaca socks, I only wear alpaca socks they are sooo warm and comfortable and last for years, many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Patricia,
Thank you for reviewing us and our lovely Alpaca socks. Like you, we have found that when many of our customers have experienced alpaca socks, they never look back!
Thank you again and all the best,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"I am over the moon with my alpaca slippers. They are so soft and cozy and they fit perfectly. Katie helped me order these slippers and she went above and beyond helping me pick out the perfect pair. I also couldn't believe how quickly they arrived. It only took 3 days for my slippers to be delivered in the US from the UK! I highly recommend The Alpaca Clothing Co and look forward to ordering from them again in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alyssa,
It was an absolute pleasure to help you and we really wanted to ensure that you got the perfect fit in your alpaca slippers, especially when being delivered to America. Thrilled to hear they are the right size, we’re sure you won’t be taking them off much! We look forward to helping you again in the future.
All the very best,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought knitwear from The Alpaca Clothing Co. in the past, and have been very happy with my purchases, and this time is no exception. I ordered a cardigan/jacket only a week before Christmas, and to my astonishment, it arrived three days later. It is perfect - the colours are lovely and it hangs beautifully and feels lush. I am delighted with it. Many thanks, Jane C, Oxford"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jane,
Thank you for reviewing us and for your continued custom and support. We are thrilled to be able to provide a fast and efficient service. The Alpaca knitwear is just beautiful, enjoy wearing it and we hope to help you again in the future.
Kindest regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
The Alpaca Clothing Co is rated 4.86 based on 615 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support