The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews

4.88 Rating 407 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Alpaca Clothing Co
Visit Website

Phone:
01768 891440

Email:
info@thealpacaclothingco.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Alpaca Clothing Co?

Your Rating
Robert Tidy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

24hr delivery, look out Amazon!
Posted 2 days ago
Georgina Briody
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I am very glad to have found this company. The staff were very helpful when I phoned them to explain why I was having to return one of their tops, simply because it was too long. Ordered some other goods whilst I was on the line, waiting eagerly to receive them

Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All my purchases have been bought as gifts and are exactly as described. Delivery was prompt.
Posted 4 days ago
Jane Astwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An excellent company, good website, fantastic delivery and friendly, helpful people on the end of a phone to help with any problems. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Brenda-Dawn Linney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love my alpaca woolly hat. Soft, comfortable and cosy warm. Another order will be going in shortly.
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Leonard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was not Alpaca's fault that the manufacturer of the pair of trousers I bought, and then returned, were 2 sizes larger than the size stated. So this type of scenario tests any company's customer relations - and Alpaca have come out as shining examples of how to keep me as happy as possible. Although this saga is not over yet (and I have every faith that it will be resolved shortly) their operative, Chantelle has done everything she possibly she can, including keeping me informed at every stage, to find me a replacement pair of trousers, or if not possible, a refund.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived swiftly and the Brax jeans were just as described on the website. Many thanks - will shop with you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service. I ordered the Brax coat on Monday and it arrived at my home on wednesday. The coat was well packaged and I'm very pleased with it. Thank you for the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service. Good quality.Item as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and service. Jumper arrived within a couple of days. Husband delighted! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely soft leather handbag. Superb customer service - arrived next day, even though ordered after the cut-off time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fiona Matheson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought a cardigan with Zipper as a Christmas gift for my mum. It arrived within 3 days of ordering online, it's a stunning garment. I hope she's pleased with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fiona Warner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love both the excellent quality of the clothing and the reasonable cost.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Margaret ANDERSON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was impressed by the speedy delivery and the quality of the products I bought. I have bought from your shop before and will be there again in 3 weeks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality product (men’s beanie hat). Perfect for the Winter! Fast delivery. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt response to my order and the inclusion of the beautiful gift bag was an added bonus. I ordered some Christmas presents and was not disappointed with the quality.....will definitely use again.....very happy and impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely shop which we found whilst on holiday, purchased subsequently online without any problems. The wool is lovely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pauline Partleton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, I rang to inquire about a measurement before I ordered, very friendly lady immediately rang me back,
I ordered and delivery was very fast..Item beautifully packed. Boots fitted superb... Thank You.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jonathan Phillips
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It would make me happy, if i had received my purchased items, prior to asking for my opinion!!!! I will let you know my answer when i eventually get what i paid for!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Alpaca Clothing Co is rated 4.88 based on 407 reviews