The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews

4.86 Rating 721 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Alpaca Clothing Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality.
Posted 5 days ago
invoice had the right aircode, but the label had the wrong aircode. (postalnumber)
Our aircode is N91 ER84, the parcel had an XX code.
Posted 1 week ago
I am so pleased this company are selling online. We always call in on our way to the Lake District and we always end up buying trousers from there so great to have the online option. I just love the Brax trousers, the fit, the high quality material, the comfort. Superb service and prompt delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service I received was very good, I received the trousers very quickly and they fit well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent super fast service! Would use them again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from beginning to end. Items, as described, were delivered by courier within 48 hours of online order. I had regular emails to say exactly when my parcel would be delivered, the final one giving the name of the courier and a one hour time slot of delivery time - fabulous. Will definitely use The Alpaca Clothing Co again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought this alpaca hat for my daughter in law’s birthday, she lives in Australia and as winter is drawing nigh l thought a lovely alpaca wool hat would keep her very short haircut head warm, this looks just the job
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality, fit and colour range of the Pima Cotton tee shirts are all excellent, However at Checkout I was surprised to find a charge of £14.95 had been added for delivery to a remote location. I had spent over £50 and was expecting free delivery. I cannot see how a city less than 300 miles from Penrith and reached by motorways and a trunk road could be regarded as remote. I phoned to query it but the Alpaca Co. said they could do nothing about it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was spectacular and the product was fabulous
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received 2 Pima Cotton tops for my wife very quickly . Very satisfied with the Product Quality and speedy service at this difficult time. Thank You.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I hadn't used this company before but they had stocks of a particular pair of jeans I wanted so tried them -- and was very pleased with the speed and courtesy with which they dispatched my jeans.
Posted 1 month ago
the service was excellent - i was advised throughout when i could expect my parcel. i love the alpaca wool products - i cant wear sheep's wool, its too itchy but alpaca is smooth, silky and extremely hard wearing. i will certainly be buying more.
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable and honest company. I live in a country town in Australia. The Alpaca Clothing Co has a well designed web site which is easy to use, and the company has provided me on three occasions to date with a high quality product which has been exactly as described. Shipping is fast and any communication has always been most courteous. My on-line shopping experience has been enjoyable, and I am confident that should anything not be quite right, they would respond correctly. Thank you to everyone!
Posted 2 months ago
Quality goods at a reasonable price. Delivery fast.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gillian,
Thank you for your review, we hope you love the Powder headbands, they are really beautiful.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
Super quality tee shirts, super fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Carol,
Thank you for reviewing us, the pima cotton t-shirts are fantastic so we are pleased you think so too.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and high quality garments. I have never been disappointed
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Valerie,
Thanks for the fantastic review and thank you also for your continued support over the years, your custom really is appreciated.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, competitive prices
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for your 5 star review, we hope your Brax jeans were a great fit.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
My first experience with Alpaca was brilliant - first order arrived on time - packaged really well and contents perfect - well done to you all - great service - will use you again and recommend to my friends
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lesley,
Thank you for this fantastic review, we really appreciate it! Hope you get lots of use out of your lovely little leather handbag and we hope to be able to help you again.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery. Beware that VAT is not on the price of the items, but added at checkout.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Beryl,
Thank you for the review, we hope the alpaca teddy bear is loved! VAT is included in all of our prices that you see on our website, the checkout just shows you a breakdown of how much you are paying in VAT.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 3 months ago
I am very impressed with the Aplaca Clothing Co. as they have top quality items, most efficient service and speedy delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
The Alpaca Clothing Co is rated 4.86 based on 721 reviews