The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews

4.87 Rating 951 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Alpaca Clothing Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews
The Alpaca Clothing Co 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Sally Wood
The Alpaca Clothing Co 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Rosemary Trayner
The Alpaca Clothing Co 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Anonymous
The Alpaca Clothing Co 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
The Alpaca Clothing Co 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
The Alpaca Clothing Co 5 star review on 6th November 2020
The Alpaca Clothing Co
The Alpaca Clothing Co 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good quality, which is why I went back to order more.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
The website was easy to look at , and delivery was quick
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so pleased to hear you found our experience with us easy and quick. Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 1 week ago
This was the first time I had ordered from The Alpaca Clothing Company (child's cardigan). I was impressed not only by the easy and quick ordering and delivery service but also the cardigan is of high quality and I feel reasonably priced for its originality and quality. I was also pleased to source it from a firm not too far from where I live (about 70 miles)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review, we really appreciate it. So pleased to hear you were happy with both our service and the children's applique cardigan. Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have difficulty finding jeans that fit my pear shape and these brax corola are just fine but Alpaca clothing were the only site which had them in my size and the price I could afford-thanks. Delivery was quick and jeans were packed very nicely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ailean, we are so pleased to offer a brand that designs jeans and trousers for all shapes. Enjoy wearing your BRAX cords. Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always, great service. Delivery very quick and Brad is such good quality. Now we just need some sunshine. Many thanks Jackie coulson
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Jackie, thanks for taking the time to review us an dour products. Enjoy wearing your BRAX trousers, roll on the sunshine! Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always happy with the goods and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Service and delivery very prompt and have never had any problems with my orders. Would recommend happily.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Agnes, thank you for your continued custom and for taking time to review us, it's all appreciated. Best wishes, team Alpaca
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy access to website. Quicker than expected delivery. My friend was thrilled with her baby alpaca snood. So soft and luxurious . She is going back to Poland to set up an alpaca therapeutic farm. She will fit into the herd perfectly with her snood!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, this means a lot to us. It's great to hear that your friend is setting up an alpaca therapeutic farm, how lovely! We hope she enjoys wearing her baby alpaca snood. Best wishes to both of you, Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service, product delivered on time and very well packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Virginia. thank you taking time to leave us a review and it's fantastic to hear you were pleased with our service. Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
Simply unbeatable service and quality. I had my order in less than 24 hours. Many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this amazing review! It really was an absolute pleasure to read. We do care deeply about our business and always strive to deliver the very best customer service. Take care and thank you again. Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality and good service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for reviewing us and rating us five stars, it's really appreciated. Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted with my Pima cotton tee . I thought that I was ordering white but when it arrived it was the palest blue. Anyway it was beautifully made and I kept it . I shall go back for a white one. It also arrived incredibly quickly. Easy website as well. A good experience. EP
Posted 1 month ago
Hello EP, thank you for this great review. Sorry you didn;t order the colour you wanted but pleased you will be returning for more of the pima cotton tops. Best wishes, team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love the appliqué cardigan I bought for my niece, so much that I quickly bought another for the other ones, plus several socks as gifts. Everything arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged, I was very impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you for returning to purchase another one of our children's applique cardigans. Thank you also for taking time to review us, it is all appreciated. Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, much appreciated. Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from this company - items arrived promptly, well packaged and best of all - no post/packaging costs. Overall I was very satisfied with the products and service. Will use this company again - many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for reviewing us, thrilled to see such positive feedback. We look forward to you using our services again. Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived the next day - a great service thank you !
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Gillian, Thank you so much for leaving us this amazing 5 star rating and great review. Really appreciate it. Take care, Kind Regards Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, I would be happy to order from this company again
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Glad to hear you are happy with the goods and the service. Thank you for leaving us this super review and 5 star rating, Take care, Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful hooded cardigans and fast well packaged delivery, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you! Great to read such lovely review, we appreciate it a lot. Take care Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and a pleasure to have the items delivered so speedily.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We hope to help again in the future. Best wishes, Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful. Sent pictures of bears to choose one since every bear is unique in colour & shape.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Norman, thank you for taking the time to review us. It was a pleasure to help you choose your selected alpaca bear. Best wishes, team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
The Alpaca Clothing Co is rated 4.87 based on 951 reviews