The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews

4.86 Rating 645 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Alpaca Clothing Co

Write Your review

Tell us how The Alpaca Clothing Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"The very best costumer service. Chantelle is amazing."
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought some alpaca socks to keep my feet warm at work. Will buy again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt deliveries of high quality attractive items"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Valerie,
Thank you for your review, the pima cotton t-shirts are fantastic quality. Thank you for continuing to shop with us.
Kind regards,
Chantelle
Posted 6 days ago
"I purchased two tee shirts. they are good quality and excellent value for money. Delivery was on the day following placing my order, so couldn't be better. Hope to buy again from this firm."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah,
Thank you for reviewing your experience with us,we are pleased to hear that you would be happy to shop with us again. The pima cotton t-shirts are beautiful quality.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy website to browse and also very quick order and delivery. Recommend this store to anyone"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stuart,
Thank you for leaving us such a great review, it's really appreciated. We hope the Alpaca teddy bear was well received.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 6 days ago
"‘Very prompt delivery. Items I bought are just as I’d hoped."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review us, fantastic to hear you are pleased with your wallet and socks.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for your great review, we are pleased you are happy with the leather backpack and our service.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered handmade summer trilby hat, good quality, arrived quickly and a perfect fit. Good customer service and very helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mike, So glad to hear that the hat fits, that is excellent news. Thank you so much for your custom also for leaving us the fabulous review it means a lot. Take Care, Kinds Regards Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
"It was a delight to discover the Alpaca Clothing Company and their products. I received great customer service from their friendly staff and my new tee shirts are"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello and thank you so much for the 5 star review and lovely words you left for us. It was a real pleasure to read and has made our day.
Kind Regards
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the alpaca long cardigan recently purchased. Arrived within four days. It is well made, fits perfectly, and is soft and warm. Will be ideal for chilly weather."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Joyce, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. It is appreciated a lot, glad to hear you are pleased with the alpaca cardigan and service. Look forward to seeing you again.
Team Alpaca
Posted 3 months ago
"Great delivery excellent quality and good customer service"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Jayne, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review. Means alot to us, take care.
Team Alpaca
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick service. Good quality fabric nicely packed and well presented. The service feels very personal"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anne,
Thank you for your lovely words about our service and for taking the time to review us. The pima cotton t-shirts are just lovely quality.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 3 months ago
"I couldn’t fault the service from Alpaca Clothing. The clothes are of a very high quality and always arrive promptly and are well packaged. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for your review and for your continued custom.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely products,excellent customer service ---a great find.Thank you to all the team.Clare Ancliffe"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Clare,
Thank you for taking the time to review us, it was a pleasure to help you, we hope that the alpaca cardigan was a great fit for your husband.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 3 months ago
"The merchandise is of high quality and the speed of dispatch is first rate."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi john,
Thank you for reviewing us and leaving us 5 stars. The Alpaca throws are just beautiful, I'm sure you'll enjoy having it around the home.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 3 months ago
"Telephoned first and received excellent help and advice. Items delivered the next day. Good service, good product. Would love to visit the shop next time we are in the area. 5*"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Wendy,
Thank you for your lovely review, it's great to hear you are pleased with your pima cotton t-shirts and we hope to see in the shop one day.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 4 months ago
"My order arrived the next day very well packed It looks beautiful in front of the fire the rug is so soft"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi peter,

Thank you for reviewing us and leaving us 5 stars. The alpaca fur rugs are so luxurious, we are not surprised it looks so beautiful!
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Peter,
Thank you so much for reviewing us, we are thrilled to hear that your alpaca rug looks beautiful in your home.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to purchase online and speedy delivery. Would definitely buy from again."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review us and for leaving 5 stars. Hope you love your Brax leopard print scarf.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 4 months ago
"Very please I have found Alpaca. I have bought T shirts from a company call 'Spirit of the Andes' before and the ones I have just bought from Alpaca are of the same quality. I will certainly be buying from Alpaca again."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ann,
We are so pleased that you have found us too! The pima cotton tops are just beautiful quality. We look forward to your custom again.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 4 months ago
"The speed of delivery of an order for my wife was exceptional. The product is beyond reproach and the colours seen on arrival actually matched those in the catalogue - not an easy thing to achieve these days. Well done Alpaca keep it up."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Terry,
Thank you for taking the time to review us and for your kind comments. We are so pleased that we have managed to capture the colours of the pima cotton tops, this is very important to us.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 4 months ago
The Alpaca Clothing Co is rated 4.86 based on 645 reviews