The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews

4.86 Rating 654 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Alpaca Clothing Co
Visit Website

Phone:
01768 891440

Email:
info@thealpacaclothingco.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how The Alpaca Clothing Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Had searched for a particular handbag unsuccessfully until I found it on The Alpaca Clothing Co. Order was swiftly delivered with no delivery charge and very carefully packaged to ensure item was in perfect condition. Very pleased customer, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Anita,
We are so pleased you managed to find us and the Nova handbag you had been searching for, this leather backpack is always in demand!
We hope to serve you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 days ago
"Great choice of products, easy to use website and quick delivery - what more could I ask for?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello,
Thank you for leaving us a fantastic review, we hope you loved the alpaca multi coloured socks, they're fabulous!
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 6 days ago
"Bought baby socks and a pair of baby alpaca slippers for a friend’s baby shower. The gifts arrived on time and in excellent condition. Gave them to my friend today she loved them. Thank you for excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Karin,
It's so lovely to hear when our products are well received. Alpaca is the perfect gift for a newborn, it so soft and gentle on their sensitive skin.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 week ago
"I saw these jeans on other websites at a lower price but Alpaca were the only people with the longer length which was well worth it! I love them. A very efficient service, thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for the great review. Glad to hear you are happy with the Brax Jeans and service from us. If there is anything else we can help you with please get in touch.
Have a great day,
Team alpaca.
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service, superb slippers the the other half loves how warm they are."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello David, Thank you so very much for leaving us this amazing review, we all really appreciate that. So glad to hear your other half loves how warm they are! 😊 Team Alpaca
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company to deal with. My alpaca boot socks are gorgeous and perfectly padded for wearing in my walking boots for hiking the fells and mountains."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello,
Thank you for your great review, we really appreciate your time and comments. The Herdy Alpaca socks are fantastic, we are sure you will get plenty of wear from them. Enjoy!
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beautiful slippers which arrived in double quick time. I emailed the company with a question and had a very informative reply also in super quick time. I will be a return customer. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Helen,
Thank you for this fantastic review. We really hope your friend loves her Alpaca slippers and we look forward to dealing with you again.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"super service. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Vanessa,
Lovely to hear this thank you. We hope you enjoy wearing your Brax trousers this season.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"The very best costumer service. Chantelle is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lise,
It is always a pleasure helping you, you are a valued customer and thank you for continuing to shop with us.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought some alpaca socks to keep my feet warm at work. Will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sharon,
Your alpaca socks will certainly keep your feet warm! Thank you for shopping with us and for taking the time to leave us a lovely review.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt deliveries of high quality attractive items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Valerie,
Thank you for your review, the pima cotton t-shirts are fantastic quality. Thank you for continuing to shop with us.
Kind regards,
Chantelle
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased two tee shirts. they are good quality and excellent value for money. Delivery was on the day following placing my order, so couldn't be better. Hope to buy again from this firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarah,
Thank you for reviewing your experience with us,we are pleased to hear that you would be happy to shop with us again. The pima cotton t-shirts are beautiful quality.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy website to browse and also very quick order and delivery. Recommend this store to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stuart,
Thank you for leaving us such a great review, it's really appreciated. We hope the Alpaca teddy bear was well received.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"‘Very prompt delivery. Items I bought are just as I’d hoped."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review us, fantastic to hear you are pleased with your wallet and socks.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for your great review, we are pleased you are happy with the leather backpack and our service.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered handmade summer trilby hat, good quality, arrived quickly and a perfect fit. Good customer service and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Mike, So glad to hear that the hat fits, that is excellent news. Thank you so much for your custom also for leaving us the fabulous review it means a lot. Take Care, Kinds Regards Team Alpaca
Posted 3 months ago
"It was a delight to discover the Alpaca Clothing Company and their products. I received great customer service from their friendly staff and my new tee shirts are"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello and thank you so much for the 5 star review and lovely words you left for us. It was a real pleasure to read and has made our day.
Kind Regards
Team Alpaca
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the alpaca long cardigan recently purchased. Arrived within four days. It is well made, fits perfectly, and is soft and warm. Will be ideal for chilly weather."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Joyce, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. It is appreciated a lot, glad to hear you are pleased with the alpaca cardigan and service. Look forward to seeing you again.
Team Alpaca
Posted 4 months ago
"Great delivery excellent quality and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Jayne, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review. Means alot to us, take care.
Team Alpaca
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick service. Good quality fabric nicely packed and well presented. The service feels very personal"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anne,
Thank you for your lovely words about our service and for taking the time to review us. The pima cotton t-shirts are just lovely quality.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 4 months ago
The Alpaca Clothing Co is rated 4.86 based on 654 reviews