The Alpaca Clothing Co Reviews

4.86 Rating 622 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Alpaca Clothing Co

Write Your review

Tell us how The Alpaca Clothing Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"SOCKS is what I wanted. WHAT DID I GET???? QUALITY SOCKS... Happy Days Folks. Do I RECOMMEND The Alpaca Clothing Co??? Absolutely. Will I use them again??? Absolutely. I’m also sharing on my FB page. Love to you folks, from two very contented FEET. Mal x"
Posted 12 hours ago
"Very pleased with the received order and how promptly it was delivered. Could I have a brochure sent if possible. I really like the Pima cotton tee shirts and hope sometime to visit your shop in person."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Maureen,
It would be lovely to meet you in our shop one day! Our new Spring & Summer catalogue has just launched so we will post one out to you today. Enjoy your pima cotton t-shirts.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought some super-cute alpaca wool socks. Gorgeous colour and design, really comfortable and they wash well. Easy to order, delivery was quick. Would use again for quirky clothing treats for myself/gifts for others."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Katherine,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and rating us 5 stars! The novelty Alpaca socks are very cute and lovely quality. It pleases us to hear your great feedback.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered an Nova handbag on Thursday afternoon and received it on the Monday of the following week. I was surprised to receive it so quickly. Thank you for you quick response to my order. Mary Stewart"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mary,
Thank you for your lovely review about the Nova leather handbag and we are thrilled to hear you were pleased with the speed of our service.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Such a joy to be able to buy your pima cotton t-shirts online. They are far superior to 'ordinary' cotton as they wash and last so well. More colours please! Your delivery times are excellent - no waiting around for the excitement of trying on the new purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jane,
What a fantastic review, thank you. We love the pima cotton tops too, in fact they are part of uniform due to their long lasting properties! New colours are introduced each season.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the warmth, lightness and wear quality of Alpaca. The Alpaca clothing Co. matches its luxury product: beautiful designs, prompt efficient service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Fantastic to hear that you love your alpaca cardigan, it is a stunning design.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with the personal service .It was noticed I had been overcharged online for an item by the Alpaca Clothing Co.A refund was immediately processed .Thank you."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello,
Thank you for leaving us a five star review. We are sorry for the price error again and pleased that we noticed it and were able to rectify it, we appreciate your understanding.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Made an online purchase and received the goods beautifully packaged within 2 days. Postage was free on my order. Great service ."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Janet,
Thank you for your order and for your lovely review. Hope you enjoy wearing the Brax Pamina Jeans, they are very comfortable and great quality.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beautiful quality products.Service is very fast and efficient.Would be happy to see a wider variety of small items like scarves snoods etc.My first item was bought at Glasgow country fair in november and the scarf made my mother who lives in France a very happy lady .My second purchase has been her birthday present and this has made all her friends jealous !!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
Thank you kindly for this lovely review. I'm sure your mother is the envy of her friends, the alpaca scarf is so very pretty.
We hope to help you again.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely delighted with my bag, a great purchase. Might invest in another. Best bag I’ve ever bought."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Margaret,
Thank you for reviewing us, it's so lovely to hear you are pleased with your Nova leather handbag, the quality is just beautiful. If we can help again, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 week ago
"I am the very happy owner of two "long length" cardigans and have found them a very flattering fit!. The cardigans wear and wash very well and are really worth their cost. The cardigans are carefully packaged and come with care instructions."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
Thank you for this fantastic review of both the Alpaca red cardigan and for our service which you were happy with.
We hope to serve you again.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. I bought the socks as a gift for an alpaca fan, she loves them. The socks are so soft. I am tempted to treat myself."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Susan,
The cushioned sole alpaca socks are especially soft and cosy and fast becoming our most popular socks especially when in the sock box, it adds that extra special touch.
Go ahead and treat yourself, you won;t be disappointed!
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"We received the cardigan for a 4 year old. It was good quality and very pretty. One happy grandchild. The service we received was excellent as it arrived at my daughter's the day after the order was placed under standard delivery conditions. Brilliant."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. The children's applique cardigans are always so well received, being hand made and Peruvian they are very colourful and unique.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with the colour, fit and texture of the jumper I ordered."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Janet,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! The Brax checked jumper is a beautiful shade of red, enjoy wearing it. Hope to help again.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 1 month ago
"saw this scarf on a friend and wanted one . searched online and found it arrived in 3 days very happy thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,
So pleased that you found us online and found the Alpaca fur scarf, it's so luxurious! Sure it's keeping you nice and warm during this chilly spell.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good customer service. My order was out of stock, personal email sent with a suggested alternative and item arrive the following day - perfect. The socks are lovely too!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for reviewing our product and service. Sorry again that the alpaca socks were out of stock but we were pleased to be able to offer the same socks in a slightly different colour.
We hope to help again.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought Alpaca slippers after seeing a pair a friend had been gifted for Christmas. They were just what I had been looking for, since years but hand not managed to find at the right price. 100% natural fibres... the slippers are amazingly comfortable and cosy. Totally keeping feet at an optimum temperature. Easy to order via the website and delivered as expected. Would recommend the product and the service to friends and family."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lorraine,
What a fantastic review, thank you. We are so pleased that you found us and our lovely alpaca slippers! They are amazing to wear.
We thank you in advance for recommending us to family and friends.
Best wishes,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely love my white alpaca ear muffs! Shipping was quick, too! Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic to hear that you love your alpaca earmuffs, they are heavenly! Enjoy wearing them some more.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for providing a lovely place to shop and a great sale with great deals .....love my brax jeans"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Julie,
Thank you for your lovely feedback, great to hear that you love your Brax jeans. Thank you for your continued custom and we hope to help you again.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer services, very friendly on phone, items well packaged arrived super quick and accept returns. I was pleased with the style and fit of the Brax jeans. Will most definitely shop again, thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for your review. Great to hear that your Brax jeans are a great fit and we look forward to helping you again.
Kind regards,
Team Alpaca
Posted 2 months ago
The Alpaca Clothing Co is rated 4.86 based on 622 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support