TEFL UK Reviews

4.61 Rating 522 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend TEFL UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TEFL UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003689848

Write Your review

Tell us how TEFL UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TEFL UK 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Maria Zemlova Olah
TEFL UK 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Ana Sofia B. Santos
TEFL UK 5 star review on 16th May 2020
Tretnikov Illia
TEFL UK 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Lone Ochuizen
TEFL UK 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Aurelie Yolaine Ralimalala
TEFL UK 5 star review on 25th March 2020
LINDA MUNGOSHI
TEFL UK 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Shane Camp
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Course had a lot of useful content and having a great deal from Wowcher made it a lot better, the certificate costs additional though which was a shame.
Posted 2 years ago
I thought the course was generally pretty informative. It's great that it's is relatively short and inexpensive and you can do it online.
Posted 2 years ago
Good theoretical course with good practical tips and exercises, however would have liked a slightly more interactive course with videos rather than purely reading.
Posted 2 years ago
It gave me the qualification needed for me next job, without this it would have been impossible to progress in my career. The modules were split into great chunks which were easy to progress from and have the concentration needed to finish it because it kept you interested by the examples, videos and mini quiz's it gave you, This really helped remembering all the information too. The person I contacted to get this qualification and the hard copy was really friendly and made the process easy too.
Posted 2 years ago
Simple interactive content that is more than fit for purpose. I enjoyed doing the course. Support was also available when needed.
Posted 3 years ago
Comprehensive course with lots of useful content. Good value for money.
Posted 3 years ago
I recently accomplished the TEFL-certificate with TEFLUK.
That really helped me getting a teaching position.
However, there were only online classes. Therefore, I award 4 of 5 stars.
Posted 3 years ago
There is a wealth of useful course content and it is informative and well structured.
Posted 3 years ago
The certificate has enabled me to get an online English teaching job.
Posted 3 years ago
Ample time to completethw course. Resources were varied. Just wish there was maybe a completed resource book provided at the end for use in future jobs.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the course. We are currently working on a resource book to be available upon completion of the course and hope to have this ready soon.
Posted 3 years ago
The content was very detailed and the practice activities were very helpful.

Only suggestion would be to have a couple of pages at the end of the course summarising the classroom activities that are suggested in each chapter so that these can be easily printed out for reference.
Posted 3 years ago
It was a thorough course which provided information on how to learn to teach
Posted 3 years ago
TEFLUK provide a very good service, the online chat is particularly helpful and my questions were always answered promptly. The full length lesson videos were very useful and brought the teaching methods to life.
Posted 3 years ago
Gain job online
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to work through in small sections to fit in with a busy lifestyle
Posted 3 years ago
I really enjoyed completing the interesting and engaging TEFL Mastery Course on tefluk.com
Posted 3 years ago
Very detailed in depth course. I looked forward to each module.
Posted 3 years ago
The information was laid out in an organised format which made it easy to work through and understand. The course could be accessed at any time which was very convenient. You didn't feel pressure when working through the course, regardless of the 1 year max completion time frame.
The only thing I feel would improve the course, is more difficult tests. The questions at the end of each module were repeats of ones during the module, so this was less challenging if you had a good memory.
Posted 3 years ago
Course was easy to understand and well laid out.
Posted 3 years ago
I enjoyed the video lessons as they gave you a chance to observe skilled teachers work with their class. I love the accessibility of the course, being online, as it meant I could pick it up whenever I had the time.
Posted 3 years ago
TEFL UK is rated 4.61 based on 522 reviews