TEFLUK Reviews

4.28 Rating 67 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend TEFLUK

How would you rate TEFLUK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

67 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
The content was very detailed and the practice activities were very helpful. Only suggestion would be to have a couple of pages at the end of the course summarising the classroom activities that are suggested in each chapter so that these can be easily printed out for reference.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about TEFLUK in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"The content was very detailed and the practice activities were very helpful. Only suggestion would be to have a couple of pages at the end of the course summarising the classroom activities that are suggested in each chapter so that these can be easily printed out for reference."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"While the learning materials are sufficient, the website is terrible and the customer service is worse."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Kate Blank,

I am sorry to hear again that you do not like our website.

Regarding our customer service, we often receive excellent feedback from our customers so I am also surprised and sorry to hear that. I checked our thread and I did reply to your emails within 24 hours. We pride ourselves on our quick response times and are often praised as being very helpful.

I also politely request that you stop sending us aggressive emails when we are just trying to help you.
Posted 1 week ago
Freya Graham
Verified Buyer
"It was a thorough course which provided information on how to learn to teach"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Monica Ferguson
Verified Buyer
"TEFLUK provide a very good service, the online chat is particularly helpful and my questions were always answered promptly. The full length lesson videos were very useful and brought the teaching methods to life."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
HÜSEY?N ERD?NÇ TANCA
Verified Buyer
"professional and very valuable teaching"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephan Jon Gray
Verified Buyer
"The course was laid out perfectly. It explained all aspects that needed to be covered. I loved being able to progress at my own pace and if I needed to recap all previous material was accessible. Truly amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was great opportunity to gain new qualification. Very challenging and professional course."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Suzanne Elaine Rochester
Verified Buyer
"Cohesive on-line teaching tools that were used at my own pace"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
?Amie Williams
Verified Buyer
"The course was user friendly, and easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claire Varin
Verified Buyer
"I really enjoyed the online formation which is very interactive and interesting."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hodan Abdi
Verified Buyer
"The TEFL course was very insightful and informative. I feel that it has enhance my knowledge, in regards to English Language Teaching. The course has also given me valuable background knowledge, that I am able to apply in my current English a Language Teaching MA studies."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah Fenning
Verified Buyer
"TEFL is very easy to use, straight forward and thorough the whole way through the course! It is excellent right from the moment you start to attempting to get a TEFL job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mihail Alexandru Miclea
Verified Buyer
"A well-structured course, ready to offer everyone the skills of business"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jessica Jackson
Verified Buyer
"TEFLUK has made it possible for me survive whilst I’m on my year abroad for university. I’m flying to a country where I know very little of the language and finding a job would have been incredibly difficult. TEFLUK has made it so that I can do something fun and worthwhile in between my studying! Thank you so much for this unforgettable learning experience that I will, without a doubt, recommend to everyone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Scott Dunn
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the course, it has been immensely useful in my applications to work abroad!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Roisin Tunstall
Verified Buyer
"Gain job online"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
James Alston
Verified Buyer
"The course was extremely comprehensive, and taught me everything I could ever need to teach a class abroad. The 150 hour course was especially good as it included lots of video materials with examples of teaching, as well as a business English section. I'm looking forward to using my certificate abroad!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lucia Cioffi
Verified Buyer
"I can honestly say that this course is brilliant, it has allowed me to move into a career that was inaccessible to me and is now very much part of my everyday life. I found that I was able to work and still find time to do this course and was able to complete the 150 hours. It has opened doors for me and have recently been invited to teach Juniors. I often refer back to my course notes and find them very helpful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jeff Parfrey
Verified Buyer
"Easy to work through in small sections to fit in with a busy lifestyle"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Teodoro Rogano Igcas
Verified Buyer
"Very personalized. Learning is sweeter the second time around."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TEFLUK is rated 4.28 based on 67 reviews