TEFL UK Reviews

4.61 Rating 494 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend TEFL UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TEFL UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003689848

Write Your review

Tell us how TEFL UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TEFL UK 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Ana Sofia B. Santos
TEFL UK 5 star review on 16th May 2020
Tretnikov Illia
TEFL UK 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Lone Ochuizen
TEFL UK 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Aurelie Yolaine Ralimalala
TEFL UK 5 star review on 25th March 2020
LINDA MUNGOSHI
TEFL UK 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Shane Camp
TEFL UK 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Hayley Park
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I enjoyed every minute of my 150 hour TEFL certificate. The information was interesting and easy to pick up. I most enjoyed the videos of some classes.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good course. Easy to follow and enjoyable
Posted 1 day ago
The course is very thorough and informative. I enjoyed every minute
Posted 1 day ago
I wanted to complete a TEFL course for future job opportunities and I thought TEFL UK was the perfect company to go with! It’s a superb price for everything offered and has everything you need (and more!) to be in a great position for a career within TEFL. Thanks for making my lockdown much more manageable!
Posted 1 day ago
Not a great course at all, poor value for money and lots of fake reviews
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear you didn't enjoy the course content. Was there any aspect in particular that you found to be poor value for money? Regarding the authenticity of our reviews, all reviews on reviews.co.uk are posted by genuine, verified customers. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
They are amazing!!! The course is so organized and straight forward! I love how responsive they were with questions too! Whenever I had a question, they had an answer! They are with you every step of the way and I’m thankful to have picked TEFL UK for my certification!
Posted 1 day ago
The course was so informative and made me feel much more confident as a tutor.
I took a lot from it and felt that it was paced brilliantly.
Posted 1 day ago
the whole course was very easy to navigate and follow. everything was explained in detail and made clear so learning was straightforward and an enjoyable experience.
Posted 1 day ago
When Covid-19 altered our lives in many ways I decided to complete my TEFL course. I had always wanted to complete it and this seemed like the perfect opportunity. The set-up of the course is clear, concise and convenient, which made it doable in a tricky time. I really liked how I was in full control of my own pace of progress! I am excited to put what I have learned to use.
Posted 1 day ago
This course was such a great deal! The modules were easy to follow and navigate through. I felt like the course materials were well done and I learned the crucial elements of TEFL. I think it could improve with more interactive ways to move through the material, and with newer videos of teachers in the classroom. However, for the price, it offered the information, tools and certificate I needed. 150 hours looks great on a résumé!
Posted 1 day ago
I enjoyed taking the online TEFL course as it was self-paced. I could do it in my free time and learn through vidoes and practice questions. I really liked that after each module there was a test which made sure that we are well aware of what we learnt or studied. I just hope that in the future, TEFL can incorporate a little more videos for some modules.
Posted 1 day ago
Very straightforward and easy to follow. Many of the practice questions were in the unit tests so I did not feel particularly challenged by this.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing course and great content! I found it really useful to see example video lessons as well. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Very organised and structured course. Love that you can learn at your own pace with no pressure. Plenty of time to complete the course and covers pretty much everything you need to know to teach English as a foreign language.
Posted 1 day ago
Very informative and has a simple platform to effectively use. The practise questions are very good and challenge you the more you get into the course
Posted 1 day ago
Very informative course.
Posted 1 day ago
Informative without absorbing all of my time, ideal for preparing for the job offer which I have since received!
Posted 1 month ago
This place is excellent!! Very affordable in terms of getting your TEFL certificate. Would definitely recommend this educational institution.
Posted 1 month ago
I learnt a lot about teaching from this course, it was quite beneficial and detailed course. Its worth doing and i loved it and now im doing teaching after that course. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely professional and really loved the course thank you guys. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
TEFL UK is rated 4.61 based on 494 reviews