TEFL UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 499 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend TEFL UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TEFL UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003689848

Write Your review

Tell us how TEFL UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TEFL UK 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Ana Sofia B. Santos
TEFL UK 5 star review on 16th May 2020
Tretnikov Illia
TEFL UK 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Lone Ochuizen
TEFL UK 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Aurelie Yolaine Ralimalala
TEFL UK 5 star review on 25th March 2020
LINDA MUNGOSHI
TEFL UK 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Shane Camp
TEFL UK 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Hayley Park
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not a great course at all, poor value for money and lots of fake reviews
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear you didn't enjoy the course content. Was there any aspect in particular that you found to be poor value for money? Regarding the authenticity of our reviews, all reviews on reviews.co.uk are posted by genuine, verified customers. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I looked forward to engaging other cultures through TEFL and gaining more skills particularly social, presenting with confidence and interpersonal skills other than sharing English. My experience thus far is, if an applicant does not have a passport from Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Ireland, South Africa, Australia or New Zealand you are automatically rejected as an applicant for any and many English teaching jobs. I am from Saint Lucia (the Caribbean), resident in Saint Lucia. Even while in England, I was automatically rejected from many opportunities to broaden my horizons while simultaneously sharing. Taking up this course has been nothing but a waste of time, energy, effort and money.
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn't access the course so gave up
Posted 3 years ago
I have not purchased a course
Posted 3 years ago
Not happy as i paid for a course but have no paper so cannot go back and read what i studied. No good.
Posted 4 years ago
Apparently I have purchased something on your page but there is no way to find out what I have supposedly purchased.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Tamzin,

Our records show that you ordered the 120 hour Advanced interactive TEFL course from us at TEFL UK. Please would you be so kind as to amend your review based on the course? Thanks so much :)
Posted 4 years ago
TEFL UK is rated 4.62 based on 499 reviews