TEFL UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 499 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend TEFL UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TEFL UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003689848

Write Your review

Tell us how TEFL UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TEFL UK 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Ana Sofia B. Santos
TEFL UK 5 star review on 16th May 2020
Tretnikov Illia
TEFL UK 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Lone Ochuizen
TEFL UK 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Aurelie Yolaine Ralimalala
TEFL UK 5 star review on 25th March 2020
LINDA MUNGOSHI
TEFL UK 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Shane Camp
TEFL UK 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Hayley Park
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The course was easy to use and in a simple layout. The information was engaging and informative.
Posted 6 months ago
Organised, very easy for foreigners. Showing all what you need to learn to be a teacher. Thank you guys 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you TEFL for your hands on approach to teaching ESL. It helps so much that the course developers worked in the field themselves. Some of the advice you will never hear at university! Its the practical points about discipine; class management and dealing with diverse cultures that would have made my career so much easier if I had this information from the start! As a teacher with 17+ years of teaching under my belt, I'm excited again about teaching and ready to explore the online world of education.
Posted 6 months ago
It was the perfect course for me! I'm so happy! Highly recommended!
Posted 6 months ago
I studied the 120 Hours TEFL course. The course was broken down into manageable sections and topics, and the course was interesting and interactive.
I've already got my contract to teach abroad, and it's definitely in part to the simplicity of getting started and set up with TEFL UK.
Posted 6 months ago
Pro: Good TEFL program. Easy to use and easy to understand. Con: Some videos of the teachers and their methods were a little unprofessional.
Posted 6 months ago
The course was fairly enjoyable and straightforward. My eyes were opened to the important aspects of TEFL teaching, and some of the things I need to work on as I look to become a TEFL teacher. At times, the course was quite dry because it was almost entirely just reading. I think the tests were maybe a little bit too easy, too. The course could be improved with more interactive activities, more engaging tests at the end of units, and some more videos of actual classroom teaching to provide context for what is being taught; in smaller chunks, rather than showing entire lessons after several pages of text. I don't know how much I will actually remember from this course, but it will be a nice reference point when I do actually start TEFL teaching.
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful for someone with no teaching experience. Not difficult, and the curriculum is easy to follow and logical. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Very concise and informative course..I loved every thing about this course.
Posted 6 months ago
A great course – I received lots of information and lots of useful strategies . My head is ready to burst, but in a good way!
Posted 6 months ago
I find the TEFL UK course very interesting as a skill to achieve, although I think it could be a little bit more enjoyable with less content to read and more to practice.
Posted 6 months ago
The program was great! I feel prepared to enter my classroom. My biggest drawback is that I fear the program's lack of notoriety. I should have looked more into accrediting organizations before beginning my course.
Posted 6 months ago
TEFL UK is an excellent course. I would recommend it to anyone, and I have. My husband is taking it next! I got an excellent job that I am very happy with right after I completed the course, and I learned all kinds of invaluable information to support me in the classroom today.
Wonderful value!
Posted 6 months ago
Loved the course, simple layout. It was very easy to navigate. Lots of different resources available i.e videos. If I had an issue I was email to email and they responded and solved for me quite quickly.
Posted 6 months ago
This was a very straightforward course. The materials were easy to understand and the practice quizzes reinforced lesson material. Would recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Easy course to follow and great to be able to complete in your own time. I really enjoyed it! Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed the TEFL UK course. It was more in-depth than I expected but I learnt a great deal and I felt very prepared upon completing the course. The course is well-structured and keeps you well interested and engaged. I would recommend this course.
Posted 6 months ago
Staff are very helpful and friendly. They maintained open communication which really helped a lot. The course was easy to follow and the instructions were very clear.
Posted 6 months ago
TEFL was easy to understand and very well organised! I enjoyed my time while doing the 120 hour course
Posted 6 months ago
Was an easy process and very informative!
Posted 6 months ago
TEFL UK is rated 4.62 based on 499 reviews