TEFL UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 499 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend TEFL UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TEFL UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003689848

Write Your review

Tell us how TEFL UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TEFL UK 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Ana Sofia B. Santos
TEFL UK 5 star review on 16th May 2020
Tretnikov Illia
TEFL UK 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Lone Ochuizen
TEFL UK 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Aurelie Yolaine Ralimalala
TEFL UK 5 star review on 25th March 2020
LINDA MUNGOSHI
TEFL UK 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Shane Camp
TEFL UK 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Hayley Park
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything is amazing, especially the staff!A big thank you especially to Lisa Davies as I needed help and she understood my situation and helped me straight away!I will highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
For a Basic Course, it was pretty comprehensive. It revealed some of my own weaknesses in the area of Grammar and Syntax.

I strongly recommend the course to anyone who wants to teach English As A Second Language.
Posted 1 month ago
I personally found the TEFL UK course simple and easy to follow. Although many of the units were new training and teaching regarding English language and grammar, they were not to difficult to complete. I was very happy with the qualification I received for the cost and time taken to complete. This will be a useful qualification to have moving forward in my career.
Posted 1 month ago
Great course and steady communication with the center! I strongly recommend these guys based on personal my experience...
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed every minute of my 150 hour TEFL certificate. The information was interesting and easy to pick up. I most enjoyed the videos of some classes.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good course. Easy to follow and enjoyable
Posted 1 month ago
The course is very thorough and informative. I enjoyed every minute
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to complete a TEFL course for future job opportunities and I thought TEFL UK was the perfect company to go with! It’s a superb price for everything offered and has everything you need (and more!) to be in a great position for a career within TEFL. Thanks for making my lockdown much more manageable!
Posted 1 month ago
They are amazing!!! The course is so organized and straight forward! I love how responsive they were with questions too! Whenever I had a question, they had an answer! They are with you every step of the way and I’m thankful to have picked TEFL UK for my certification!
Posted 1 month ago
The course was so informative and made me feel much more confident as a tutor.
I took a lot from it and felt that it was paced brilliantly.
Posted 1 month ago
the whole course was very easy to navigate and follow. everything was explained in detail and made clear so learning was straightforward and an enjoyable experience.
Posted 1 month ago
When Covid-19 altered our lives in many ways I decided to complete my TEFL course. I had always wanted to complete it and this seemed like the perfect opportunity. The set-up of the course is clear, concise and convenient, which made it doable in a tricky time. I really liked how I was in full control of my own pace of progress! I am excited to put what I have learned to use.
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed taking the online TEFL course as it was self-paced. I could do it in my free time and learn through vidoes and practice questions. I really liked that after each module there was a test which made sure that we are well aware of what we learnt or studied. I just hope that in the future, TEFL can incorporate a little more videos for some modules.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing course and great content! I found it really useful to see example video lessons as well. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very organised and structured course. Love that you can learn at your own pace with no pressure. Plenty of time to complete the course and covers pretty much everything you need to know to teach English as a foreign language.
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative and has a simple platform to effectively use. The practise questions are very good and challenge you the more you get into the course
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative course.
Posted 1 month ago
Informative without absorbing all of my time, ideal for preparing for the job offer which I have since received!
Posted 2 months ago
This place is excellent!! Very affordable in terms of getting your TEFL certificate. Would definitely recommend this educational institution.
Posted 2 months ago
I learnt a lot about teaching from this course, it was quite beneficial and detailed course. Its worth doing and i loved it and now im doing teaching after that course. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
TEFL UK is rated 4.62 based on 499 reviews