Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,136 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Technoworld Plc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082002000

Email:

sales@technoworld.com

Location:

Unit 4 Hurricane Trading EstateAvion CrescentColindale

Write Your review

Tell us how Technoworld Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great website, easy to use, good range of products at competitive prices. Item was packaged really well and fast delivery. Have yet to use the item, but would purchase from this website again.
Posted 5 days ago
I wasn't sure on the specification of the laptop I wanted, so I phoned to enquire. The phone was answered promptly, and I was given the help I needed. I went online to place my order, and my laptop arrived the next day.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service - delivery and dispatch couldn't have been faster, and when I needed to call customer service, they dealt with my problem immediately.
Posted 5 days ago
I was a new customer and had never heard of TechnoWorld. They had what I was looking for at the best price I could find. I was a little worried ordering but they didn't disappoint. Due to a stock shortage on what I ordered, they offered me (by email and phone contact) a better product for an even better price due to Black Friday. Two items I ordered got delivered the next day by a good courier. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service, ordered Friday Morning, delivered late Saturday afternoon, best ever !!
Posted 6 days ago
I told Rajiv what I am looking for and my price range, and he helped me pick out exactly what I needed! Fantastic professional customer service as well as great knowledge! The laptop is perfect, well within my price range and he even helped me get a further £100 cashback. I went to Curry's/PC World who didn't even have the laptops Technoworld has. Nor do they care so much about the customer. I am so pleased and will always be buying from here in the future. Special massive thanks to Rajiv, you were great! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Totally as expected: ordered in the afternoon with next day delivery, and it was delivered the next day, at the time specified by DPD.

The only negative as opposed to other retailers was the lack of payment options like PayPal or Klarna, to spread the cost of a significant expenditure over a few months.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s good, ok
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, order arrived on time ... 5*
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery well impressed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good product and price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Regularly buy from Technoworld as they offer excellent technical knowledge of the products and offer them at competitive prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service provided by Technoworld. Ordered one day goods came the following day. They even came back to us to let us know that the laptops we were ordering were going End of Life and gave us an alternative at the same price. As I say excellent service provide.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a brother printer that turned out to be out of stock, o their credit TW refunded quickly. I ordered one that was available and it turned up very quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. I ordered a 32Gb 3200Mhz DDR4 260 SODIMM from crucial (micron). Arrived quickly and working as expected at a great price! Will buy again from Technoworld.
Technoworld Plc 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first buying experience with Technoworld Plc. I ordered online and the whole process was good. My item was dispatched promptly and arrived the following day, as promised. I also had reason to call their customer service as I was unsure about a cashback scheme. The person I spoke to was polite and very helpful.

Based on this one experience, I would recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a desktop and monitor on Wednesday morning and they arrived Friday afternoon with a normal delivery arrangement. Great quality products, excellent prices and fantastic service. Thoroughly recommend this company and will use again myself.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Product, arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
The laptop came rapidly
Posted 1 month ago
The guys at TechnoWorld were most helpful in my quest to purchase a suitable printer. Although the printer I wanted was out of stock, they contacted me first thing the following day and gave plenty of advice on my alternatives. Even though one was much more expensive (and in stock) they still advised me to wait if I could, for my original choice. I was kept updated and soon notified that my products were in and ready for shipment. Great service and thanks...You couldn't deliver straight away (through no fault of your own), but you eased the wait and provided a great product..
Posted 1 month ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.85 based on 1,136 reviews