Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,232 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Technoworld Plc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082002000

Email:

sales@technoworld.com

Location:

Unit 4 Hurricane Trading EstateAvion CrescentColindale

Write Your review

Tell us how Technoworld Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The ease of ordering was very good and the delivery was outstanding. I have no problem with recommending this company for future buyers.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered laptop but had to check other web-sites for full technical specs as not all were given on TechnoWorld site. Laptop delivered was as ordered and delivery was prompt despite selecting free delivery option. Would use TechnoWorld again.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, and delivery was fast. Though it looks like I got a faulty device. I am still waiting for the support to reply. 4 stars for now, I'll edit this review accorddingly following my experience with the support.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful when, pre-purchase, I spoke with your staff to clarify various aspects of the product. With questions satisfactorily answered I placed my order and the goods were delivered the next day. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Selected "free delivery" for "up to seven day" delivery yet arrived only after a couple of days! Would have liked some details from the company regarding "extras" available for the HP Mini PC but not a problem. Packing and contents very good.
Posted 3 months ago
Having used the Dell site to compare my choices, Technoworld provides an easy website to find and order the PC i wanted. It was delivered promptly, and in good packaging at a competitive price.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered 3 Dell computer Monitors and they arrived unannounced the following day much quicker than expected without the promised dispatch notice email or tracking link. Great value at an extremely competitive online price. I was surprised to find that the first language of the included user guide and service centre details was in Turkish. Fortunately a UK mains lead was provided and had no problems with following the pictorial installation instructions. Whether I have got the full UK Dell warranty is unclear.
Posted 7 months ago
All good and very prompt. A little more in the description would have been nice. We needed some leads that we didn't have but didn't realise until the PC turned up and we saw the different ports. All in all though, a very seamless experience.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Easy to deal with but the cost of my PC went up £30 over night due to an increase in supplier costs. Still can't understand why when the product i purchased was in stock. Gave me free next day delivery as a form of compensation.
Posted 8 months ago
First time to use this company, spent a few hours online looking for what we required. They offered the right PC at the right price. E-mailed some questions to them, which were promptly answered. The PC was delivered 2 days after purchase. No fuss - No hassle Impressed with the service
Posted 8 months ago
Very smooth purchase experience. Not 100% happy with the product purchased, hence 4 out of 5.
Posted 9 months ago
The actual service with regards to customer assistance and advice was very professional and good. The delivery of the laptop was excellent, I received it within two days and kept updated through SMS about drop off time. As for the laptop itself, I cannot comment on its performance as I just had it for less than a week. Hopefully too it will perform well.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order, kept up to date and goods delivered as promised.
Posted 10 months ago
First time I used this company had the item in stock and delivered within a few days meaning my scanner is not functioning really pleased with the service.
Posted 10 months ago
I bought a laptop from you and thought your service was poor. Your staff were very good and pointed out - in a very nice way - that the mistakes were in fact mine. I have reversed my original opinion and would give you almost full marks. The minus point is that in getting a new laptop it would be better to include more than one page of instructions. Minor but it does make for a slower understanding
Posted 10 months ago
reasonably priced great product expensive and slow shipping
Posted 11 months ago
The online purchase was simple and straightforward and that was followed by a prompt delivery on the day promised. The laptop itself is exactly what I expected. The only reason that I didn't give this site a 5 Star rating was becauseof the delivery charge. Some companies make unneccessary and exorbitant delivery charges for northern Scotland and some companies prove that it's unneccessary by delivering to the exact same area for free.
Posted 11 months ago
Good service and quick delivery, product arrived earlier than planned delivery date I am happy with the service
Posted 11 months ago
First time I used them, Ordered on a Thursday, paid for next day delivery, and received on the Friday afternoon. Spoke to them on the phone too as I entered the wrong email address. Good service. The product itself is so far so good, all running well
Posted 11 months ago
I have been buying from Technoworld since 2001. Never had a bad experience.. 3 Laptops 2 printers and now software . All worked as they should out of the box. My first point of call now for IT stuff.
Posted 1 year ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.86 based on 1,232 reviews