Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.82 Rating 501 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
Visit Website

Phone:
02082002000

Email:
sales@technoworld.com

Location:
Unit 4
Hurricane Trading Estate
Avion Crescent
Colindale

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Technoworld Plc?

Your Rating
Steven Hull
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

For a company I had never heard of and after some research, to find that a printer at the cheapest price anywhere and off very fast free delivery is a rare find !! Keep up the good work !
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Dimitar Dimitrov
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product (monitor) is amazing the the delivery was next-day even when I paid for a 3-day one.
Posted 5 days ago
Paul Vosper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good, efficient and prompt delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods were delivered promptly in accordance with the order
Posted 5 days ago
Jason Fu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent supplier. Ordered and arrived the next day, even though it said up to 7 days. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service - all items arrived promptly, well packaged and as described
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with product and a good price
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The monitor was a good price and arrived really quickly. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
John Sotheran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great laptop at the best price. Express delivery a bonus.
Posted 1 week ago
Linda Downie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The fast efficient service was second to none. Very helpful when i made an error in ordering. Couldnt be happier
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, I ordered a Dell Monitor using the free delivery service. Not only was the monitor cheaper than the other online sites, it was also delivered within 24 hours.

Posted 1 week ago
Ray Beck
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to finish and at the best price! What is not to like. Thank you very much Technoworld.
Posted 1 week ago
Nick Peters
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Although the original delivery was delayed the customer service was excellent and it was immediately resolved......Excellent customer support
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tony Ferrier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a new laptop that i couldnt find cheaper anywhere else, was delivered following day. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Janice Keen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price on an all in one pc...ordered at the weekend...was delivered by Tuesday...brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacek Cichosz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Monitor I originally wanted was out of stock but I was pointed towards an alternative. Quick delivery too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order was sent on time, well packed and great price. Well done guys.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bryce Mailer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good telephone service, excellent delivery and a very good laptop.

I would definitely use again going by this experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian Eperson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item was well packaged, arrived on time and works.

An email with the tracking number for the delivery would have been useful. I could then have made arrangements to receive the parcel.

Why not take the opportunity to sheet/leaflet in with orders? It’s always useful to remind customers about your product range, special offers, etc.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.82 based on 501 reviews