Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.85 Rating 860 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
Visit Website

Phone:
02082002000

Email:
sales@technoworld.com

Location:
Unit 4 Hurricane Trading EstateAvion CrescentColindale

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Technoworld Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service. Good value for the tablet. Chose free postage yet it arrived next day, a bonus"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great product and very fast delivery would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really competitive prices for the spec. Good service and super fast delivery. V happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, Laptop arrived in perfect condition and so far works great. Best price I’ve found on the internet. Would recommend Technoworld and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The items always arrive on time, and well packaged - in this case 4 off flat screen monitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a very positive interaction with Technoworld, they answered all my questions and delivered on time. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"brilliant from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication to support choice of Laptop - very pleased with specification at the most competitive price. Delivered ahead of schedule too.....definitely recommend 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a laptop for 2-day delivery, quick and helpful on customer service as well. Have used before for office monitors, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good advice, excellent service and fast delivery. I would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service exactly the laptop I wanted with great service and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good ordering experience, I ordered a Dell computer at 2pm and paid for next day delivery which arrived by noon the following day. The price of the system was also very good. Would definitely use these guys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased Asus Chromebook Aug '19 - best price and delivered within 24 hours of order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Phoned to confirm specs of laptop. Absolutely no delay in picking up phone, questions answered by friendly, helpful member of staff. Delivery fantastic. Placed order late morning - laptop (in excellent condition) was in my hands by lunchtime the next day without paying next day premium. Terrific company!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Technoworld were very good at solving a problem I had with the wrong item delivered, which was not their fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Would have given 5* but I didn't receive any email for the order. The 1st email I received was from the deliver company, fast delivery, pleased with the laptop, would have been a 5* had they sent me a thank you for your order email."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to order the laptop I wanted and it was the best price I found online. I chose the free delivery option and the equipment arrived within a couple days. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service - fast delivery - no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a new laptop from Technoworld which was delivered very quickly and is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order and arrived very quickly. Everything was as described on the website. Would certainly buy from Technoworld again and recommend them as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.85 based on 860 reviews