Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.83 Rating 636 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
Visit Website

Phone:
02082002000

Email:
sales@technoworld.com

Location:
Unit 4
Hurricane Trading Estate
Avion Crescent
Colindale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Technoworld Plc ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Reasonable pricing, great selection, suitable packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery, and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Great choice of laptops to suit all purposes. Best price I could find. Ordered at 5pm and delivered the next day at 11am.......This on the free postage option! Absolutely flawless experience, brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Viktor Levine
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Nastasia Baudin
Verified Buyer
"Paid for the up to 5 days delivery but received it the day after (items were shipped the day after I made the order!). They've used parcel force and I was able to collect the items to my local post office the day after, very convenient. Items were well protected, they work fine and look great. Thanks :). Strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Chris Cahoon
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service, and although the item I purchased was returned for a refund as the monitor size was "too big in the flesh", .. the reverse transaction progressed smoothly. Good crowd!. cc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It takes more than buying a new PC to make me happy!!! However, the order was processed and delivered quickly and I soon had it up and running."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"100% match with 100% satisfaction. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Noel Guilford
Verified Buyer
"It was easy to order my new laptop on the Technoworld website and it arrived in a couple of days much more quickly than the 5-7 days they quoted. Excellent service and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a laptop on line and selected free shipping - up to seven day delivery. It arrived the next working day and is exactly as expected and ordered. Excellent service in every respect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Eleanor Fletcher
Verified Buyer
"Great product at a good price and really good service: the laptop arrived as promised and all is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service,very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order was delivered the following day. The speed od delivery was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"delivery quick. sent updates on time of delivery. answered questions ref warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lesley Hawthorn
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a mouse as well as a laptop, received an email the morning after I had placed the order that the mouse was incompatible with the laptop and would I like to swap. Delivered within the three days that I opted for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price for the product bought. Next day delivery was a little pricey but I needed it next day, so happy to pay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Laptop was best price I could find. Arrived next day. Technoworld very helpful on phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Monkcom
Verified Buyer
"The product was the cheapest offer on the market for HP 8720-series printers and was sent by "next day" carrier. It arrived in good, clean condition with no damage to the box or to the contents. This was a straightforward purchase with no hitches whatsoever. Impressive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time purchasing from technoworld, had to return the laptop which was not a fault of technoworld. I was impressed by the after sales service, i had a small issue and this was rectified faster than the sla was given. Thanks Mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with how easy it was to find what I wanted on the website, and at the best price I could find. Delivered within the specified time frame. Very pleased and will be using Technoworld again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.83 based on 636 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This