Technoworld Plc Reviews

342 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
02082002000

Email:
sales@technoworld.com

Location:
Unit 4
Hurricane Trading Estate
Avion Crescent
Colindale

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Sam Lad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast service and although the laptop I wanted was out of stock they put forward a like for like replacement solution which was perfect for my needs. Lightning fast free delivery and good all round service. Very impressed with Technoworld and will use again. Good tech at a great price what more could I ask for
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Aren Mooij
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful when I rang to ask a few questions prior to making my purchase. Just a pity that my message went unanswered so that I had to phone.
Extremely prompt delivery :-)
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered the HP Stream 14 and it was delivered the following day even though I only chose the 3 - 5 day delivery option.
The packaging that the HP was packed in was extremely protective hence no damage upon arrival.
The Notebook itself was in prestine condition even though it was sold as refurbished on their website. Very, very happy with the notebook, very quick and easy to use.
I would certainly recommend this company to my friends and family.
Posted 4 days ago
John Birkett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You were good communicators
Posted 4 days ago
David Olphin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price
Fast delivery

What more do you want?
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, very useful and friendly staff.
Posted 5 days ago
John Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top class refurbished product, swiftly delivered and very reasonably priced! Recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Abigail Agyemang
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
Jamie Hemphill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, loved the fact you can chat to an advisor online! Fast delivery, came well packaged and secure. Laptop was in impeccable condition, looks brand new, but half the price!
Would recommend this site (company) to anyone looking for a reasonably priced, excellent condition refurbished computer!
Posted 1 week ago
Jonathan Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Although I ordered after 15:30, Technoworld still managed to ship my order the same day and it was delivered the very next day. The laptop I ordered was great value and the invoice arrived promptly by email the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Lynn Stanway
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was glad that they informed me that my otter defender iPad covers were in stock and the bonus was they were delivered two days later . Thank you so much your ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was a very quick and efficient purchase. The PC I ordered arrived very quickly (within two days) and the delivery arrangements were very flexible and efficient. The product arrived in a very good condition. The price was very competitive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ian Sharpe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Responsive & efficient service. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
William Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Computer part ordered by me was available from your stock at a good competitive price. The purchase price included next day delivery and was received accordingly on time. Item was well packed. Excellent service all round.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Wallace
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price good - delivered on time,
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good price, super quick delviery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matt Juliff
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Good, quick delivery and helpful customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EASY PAYMENT, GOOD PRICE, QUICK DELIVERY
Posted 2 weeks ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.82 based on 342 reviews