Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.84 Rating 681 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
Visit Website

Phone:
02082002000

Email:
sales@technoworld.com

Location:
Unit 4 Hurricane Trading EstateAvion CrescentColindale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Technoworld Plc made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent value for money and very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service.very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, product exactly as ordered, prompt delivery. Couldn't get better."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Problems dealt with very efficiently. I single out Mark Davis for his interest and patience helping a non-techy customer. Many thanks,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery,a lot sooner than expected.Best price I could find for my projector.Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a laptop and Office software from Technoworld. I'll be honest and say that I had never heard of them before but after searching on line for a particular laptop, they were showing it in stock at the best price. Unfortunately it was out of stock but I was very impressed that Technoworld offered me an alternative product at a very good price and their Technical Support were very quick to answer my questions on the alternative laptop. Once I agreed to have the alternative, it arrived within two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good price, good communication and delivery on time! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really impressed. Get this: Laptop ordered 5pm and arrived 12 Noon the following day and is exactly as ordered. Pleasant and helpful staff on the phone too. Good work, Technoworld. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The hardware I have purchased, was packaged very well, and arrived the next day. Cheaper than other distributors"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional and diligent care from Mark @ Technoworld. Really fortunate to have found superb customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"fast delivery much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived in one day - really quick delivery and the laptop looks like new, very pleased with it, I have already recommended you to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price for my new Thinkpad. Fast delivery and very good customer service. Highly recommend using this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"when enquiring on ordering was very helpfull and fast and when i ordered item it was here very fast i will be back soon and recommend this professional company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, monitors arrived quickly and at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered the item and it came sooner than expected couldn't ask for better well happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good. Product great (so far so good anyway). Prompt and efficient. 10/10 really."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.84 based on 681 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support