Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,228 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Technoworld Plc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082002000

Email:

sales@technoworld.com

Location:

Unit 4 Hurricane Trading EstateAvion CrescentColindale

Write Your review

Tell us how Technoworld Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smooth transaction and a good price quality product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, fast delivery, great choice of laptops
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, great support when needed and very good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ease of ordering was very good and the delivery was outstanding. I have no problem with recommending this company for future buyers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery even using the standard option. Items also at a good price compared to other retailers. Would happily buy form again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service great laptop thanks colin
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Delivery extremely prompt which is always appreciated and communication second to none. It will certainly be my first port of call next time I or any friends are in the market for a laptop or the like.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and reasonable prices too.
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service. Good communication through chat and email, and the product (which was out of stock with most other suppliers until May/June) was delivered next day. Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered laptop but had to check other web-sites for full technical specs as not all were given on TechnoWorld site. Laptop delivered was as ordered and delivery was prompt despite selecting free delivery option.
Would use TechnoWorld again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service! Prompt delivery of quality items.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased I used TECHNOWORLD for the recent purchase of my new Laptop, everything was carried out in a quick professional way, good customer service. AA++
Posted 1 month ago
I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase and the professionality of Technoworld. I bought a laptop which was much cheaper than other shops; in addition it has been delivered to my address in few days even with a normal delivery service. Before buying the item I also had a chat with the customer service which professionally answered all the queries I had. Highly reccomended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service monitor arrived so quick, literally the next day
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Technoworld, were quick to send my laptop and it arrived safely and works beautifully.
The were easy to deal with and the service was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
The item arrived next day. Would highly recommend Technoworl.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff. Good payment policy and laptop arrived at given time. I am very happy with this company
Posted 1 month ago
Well done Technoworld! Monitor was at a great price and the speed it arrived was faster than expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased Lenovo Think-Book 15 G2 ITL.
Order arrived two days earlier than expected.
The laptop is quick and silent. The screen and audio are great for my needs. Good value for money in my opinion. Happy to recommend Technoworld - I had a smooth experience from order to receipt of goods.
Posted 1 month ago
I buy a lot of IT equipment for my business, and came across Technoworld searching for a specific laptop by part number. Machine was in stock and a better price than my usual suppliers (£30 cheaper). Ordered with 3 day delivery, but it arrived next day via DPD, so very happy.
Overall very happy with the service, exactly as I'd expect.
Posted 1 month ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.86 based on 1,228 reviews