Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,068 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Technoworld Plc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082002000

Email:

sales@technoworld.com

Location:

Unit 4 Hurricane Trading EstateAvion CrescentColindale

Write Your review

Tell us how Technoworld Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick efficient service
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent service having ordered a Dell laptop at 3:30pm and received it under 24 hours well packaged,
Posted 14 hours ago
Quick Delivery / No Problems
Posted 16 hours ago
Best price for product, everything as described, on point shipping and helpful as well. Very pleased with service and will consider Technoworld for future purchases.
Posted 6 days ago
Reasonable price and prompt delivery.
I am a pensioner who prefers a laptop with keyboard rather than an ipad. I am thrilled with my chromebook.
Posted 6 days ago
First class service. They had in stock everything I needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Good web transaction. Delivery was much faster than I expected, or paid for.
My first dealings with Technoworld all has gone well to date.
Posted 2 weeks ago
the service was amazing i would definately use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service, always on time and most importantly, extremely competitive pricing. Thanks to our excellent account manager Dhru, we never need to look elsewhere!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good, I have dealt with Technoworld off and on for 20 years - never let me down.
Goods arrived next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have never used Technoworld before but after speaking to them on the phone and receiving excellent advice, I decided to order and received the laptop the next day. I was helped by Minesh who gave me brilliant service. He was so friendly, polite and very knowledgeable … I couldn’t have asked for more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super-quick service- I ordered my laptop at 3.30pm (with free 5-7 day delivery option) and it arrived at 8.30am the next day!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple and straightforward, I won't hesitate to use Technoworld again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never having heard of Technoworld before I was a little nervous when I clicked "Buy" for a new laptop. However there has been no problem whatsoever. The laptop was received next day (I paid for next day delivery), all packaging was in perfect condition making it clear it had never been opened and the laptop itself is exactly as ordered and working exactly as expected. Well done Technoworld, excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good website, excellent products and prices, fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The response from Customer Services was excellent when placing an order and when returning part of an order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt quotation through to delivery. Excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered new laptop in afternoon and received it the following lunchtime at time given by delivery company. Excellent transaction.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great sales support when selecting a model of PC to buy. Service was great. Shipped equipment for next day delivery, without having to pay extra. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a Philips full HD LCD monitor.
Best price after compairing with other companys. Quick delivery.
Very happy customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.86 based on 1,068 reviews