Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.83 Rating 621 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
Visit Website

Phone:
02082002000

Email:
sales@technoworld.com

Location:
Unit 4
Hurricane Trading Estate
Avion Crescent
Colindale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Technoworld Plc ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good price for the product bought. Next day delivery was a little pricey but I needed it next day, so happy to pay."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Laptop was best price I could find. Arrived next day. Technoworld very helpful on phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Stuart Monkcom
Verified Buyer
"The product was the cheapest offer on the market for HP 8720-series printers and was sent by "next day" carrier. It arrived in good, clean condition with no damage to the box or to the contents. This was a straightforward purchase with no hitches whatsoever. Impressive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First time purchasing from technoworld, had to return the laptop which was not a fault of technoworld. I was impressed by the after sales service, i had a small issue and this was rectified faster than the sla was given. Thanks Mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with how easy it was to find what I wanted on the website, and at the best price I could find. Delivered within the specified time frame. Very pleased and will be using Technoworld again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Barry Gardiner
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, very good service. I was told delivery in 7 days. It arrived the day after I had placed the order. No faults found on the HP Desktop I had received from Technoworld. (I had just returned a faulty PC back again to Argos who kindly gave me a refund). I would recommend Technoworld to new customers and I would buy from them again! Barry from Norfolk"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Norah Weeden
Verified Buyer
"Competitive prices and first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and good service. Ordered my laptop on a Friday and had it delivered on a Saturday. I'm happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aiganym Chekembayeva
Verified Buyer
"The best price I could find, next delivery and absolutely fabulous customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Royle
Verified Buyer
"I ordered from Technoworld a few years ago and was very pleased. I am just as pleased with my new laptop - good value - fast delivery. I would definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Razia Bibi
Verified Buyer
"I have purchased a hp laptop and l love it brilliant price and looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nigel Barnbrook
Verified Buyer
"The HP laptop I purchased was £40 cheaper by going straight to Technoworld and I opted for standard delivery rather than paying an extra £12 for next day delivery. I was then so pleased when it arrived the next day !! Who can ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Portway
Verified Buyer
"received next day despite opting for delivery within 7 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order arrived less than 24 hours after placing the order, even though I'd opted for the free 7 day delivery. Paperwork was sent through efficiently and correct. Competitive pricing also. A pleasure to deal with and will definitely be ordering from Technoworld again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicola Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Really happy - fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carlos Cortes
Verified Buyer
"speedy delivery, upfront info about OEM promotions (cashback and extended warranty)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"UK Segboards Website is easy to use, hoverboard delivered free of charge within 48hrs of placing the order, excellent service. many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Case
Verified Buyer
"Website easy to use, printer delivered free of charge within 48hrs of placing order...excellent service +++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terry Mosley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service,even though i only paid for delivery within three days both items came the next day. I would certainly recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.83 based on 621 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This