Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,235 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Technoworld Plc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082002000

Email:

sales@technoworld.com

Location:

Unit 4 Hurricane Trading EstateAvion CrescentColindale

Write Your review

Tell us how Technoworld Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Technoworld are brilliant in every way. Having had placed an order for a laptop as a gift, the parcel came very quickly and in a good and safe condition and the product itself was as good as I hoped it would be. Sadly, the recipient of the gift didn't feel the same way so I had to return the item. After initiating contact to return the item, I got a really quick reply from the after sales team who were happy to help instantly. I have to give special thanks to Minesh who dealt with my entire case. He was so friendly, polite and helpful the entire way through solving my problem, and made it feel as though I was talking to a friend. Sometimes interactions with companies can be quite tricky but from the word go the return process was seamless and I received my money back in full, and honestly couldn't be happier. My only regret is that I had to return the product, as everything was just top class. I would recommend Technoworld to anyone. Thank you Minesh and Technoworld!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service. Next day delivery. Ordered the Lenovo V14 laptop, good product and really robust. It is the perfect laptop in terms of price/value. The DPD driver was nice too. Totally recommend Technoworld Plc.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service. Next day delivery. Ordered the Lenovo V14, perfect laptop for me, really robust and in terms of price/value, it's the perfect laptop. Driver from DPD so nice too. Totally recommend Technoworld Plc
Posted 2 months ago
Order a laptop within the EU before Brexit and still charge UK VAT when I was supposed not to be charged UK VAT.
Posted 3 months ago
Just purchased a Lenovo V530s model 11BM002BUK. Ordered on line Saturday morning, processed on Monday and delivered on Tuesday - what better service can you ask for! This model is fantastic, it has all the features you need for a modern environment. Out of the box and running in minutes. If you are looking for value for money, this is it.
Posted 3 months ago
Smooth transaction and a good price quality product
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, fast delivery, great choice of laptops
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, efficient, great support when needed and very good price.
Posted 4 months ago
The ease of ordering was very good and the delivery was outstanding. I have no problem with recommending this company for future buyers.
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast delivery even using the standard option. Items also at a good price compared to other retailers. Would happily buy form again.
Posted 4 months ago
great service great laptop thanks colin
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Delivery extremely prompt which is always appreciated and communication second to none. It will certainly be my first port of call next time I or any friends are in the market for a laptop or the like.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery and reasonable prices too.
Posted 4 months ago
Really great service. Good communication through chat and email, and the product (which was out of stock with most other suppliers until May/June) was delivered next day. Excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered laptop but had to check other web-sites for full technical specs as not all were given on TechnoWorld site. Laptop delivered was as ordered and delivery was prompt despite selecting free delivery option. Would use TechnoWorld again.
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous service! Prompt delivery of quality items.
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased I used TECHNOWORLD for the recent purchase of my new Laptop, everything was carried out in a quick professional way, good customer service. AA++
Posted 4 months ago
I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase and the professionality of Technoworld. I bought a laptop which was much cheaper than other shops; in addition it has been delivered to my address in few days even with a normal delivery service. Before buying the item I also had a chat with the customer service which professionally answered all the queries I had. Highly reccomended.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service monitor arrived so quick, literally the next day Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Technoworld, were quick to send my laptop and it arrived safely and works beautifully. The were easy to deal with and the service was excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.86 based on 1,235 reviews