Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.85 Rating 736 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
Visit Website

Phone:
02082002000

Email:
sales@technoworld.com

Location:
Unit 4 Hurricane Trading EstateAvion CrescentColindale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Technoworld Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very pleased with my 27" HP monitor, with built-in webcam and speakers. Adjustable height, good quality, great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"I had my eye on a certain laptop on a rival more well known website, hadn’t found it cheaper anywhere else then unfortunately it sold out. A quick search led me here! Great laptop for the same price, cheapest all round. Laptop should’ve been closer to 450 mark and they had it at 320. Delivery was swift and the customer service staff were exceptionally helpful with a VAT receipt. 10/10 would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered late evening arrived 36 hours later excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very competitive price. Very quick delivery at no cost. No need to pay extra unless you need a precise date. Very good customer service for advice in fact better than the manufacturer HP. Will definately use again for tech purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and price. My only gripe if I'm being really picky was the despatch notice time. Item was on 7 working day service arrived next day and wasn't expecting it.😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great prices on Lenovo laptops and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery. Very good price. Satisfied customer. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price. Free delivery came in two days. Daughter really pleased with her new laptop"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very impressed with this company. Advised when ordering that it would be up to 7 days but received the very next day. Had asked a question prior to purchasing that was also answered the same day via email and then absolutely delighted with the product when it arrived too and at an excellent price. All in all a very good experience and would highly recommend based on this."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service great packaging with fast delivery. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a WD 4TB hard-drive late afternoon, didn't pay next day postage, but what do you know - arrived first thing next day. Contrary to another review, mine arrived properly wrapped and it worked, best price on the web, when free-post was considered and prompt delivery. I had considered Scan, e-buyer and BT shop, all competitive, but postage pushed Scan out, price pushed e-buyer out and a glitch on BT shop website where price jumped on check-out (they say I need to clear out my cookies), pushed them out. I hadn't heard of Technoworld before so wasn't sure, will now always try them first."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was a please to do business with TechnoWorld, they kept me updated throughout the transaction and processed and delivered the order very quickly. The price per unit was very good, and unmatched. TechnoWorld will be my first point of call for my next purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Was looking for a laptop for my daughter to use for school work, I knew what I wanted and Technoworld had the one I wanted way cheaper than anywhere else, seemed too good to be true so did some research but all I could find on Technoworld was good reviews so I went for it and ordered the laptop. The reviews were right, the laptop was delivered faster than quoted, great communication on delivery status, I recieved a perfect brand new laptop in working order. I will definatley use technoworld again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The desktop I bought was at a very good price much cheaper than alot of the sites I went on. Arrived exactly on time great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb Service, Next Business Day delivery as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never used Technoworld before but brilliant laptop at a brilliant price and great easy to track delivery service, will deffinately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a p.c. tower for 'next working day' before noon. This was on a Friday. It arrived mid-morning on Monday, as Saturday isn't counted as a working day. I was satisfied with this and the p.c. itself seems fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought this Chrome Book for my daughter for Christmas. Phoned first and talked to salesman. Very polite and decided to purchase. Delivered next day even though I only paid for up to three days. My daughter had it up and running Christmas Day. Very pleased with her present."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good size and quality for the price. Easy set up and connection."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.85 based on 736 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support