Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,247 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
4.9
Based on 1,247 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Technoworld Plc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082002000

Email:

sales@technoworld.com

Location:

Unit 4 Hurricane Trading EstateAvion CrescentColindale

Write Your review

Tell us how Technoworld Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Because is gud
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product is excellent with sharp brilliant pictures. Strongly recommended to everyone both office and home use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I tried buying something from them which turned out could not be sent due to damage. The team were responsive and offered a refund which was promptly processed. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Supplier. We have been dealing with Technoworld now for over 8 years and all their staff are always totally efficient, professional and offer consistently great pricing. Nothing is ever too much trouble for them, be it a singular special order needed in a hurry to a large volume order with multiple delivery points.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price, next day delivery and excellent product. Fantastic help and advice from Ryan in the support team - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a fabulous company, product arrived in less then 14 hours (and I did not pay for next day delivery). How refreshing to find a company that puts 100% into it's service for their Customers. I would recommend Technoworld as your first point of call, I cannot fault them - And - I was greatly impressed my Receipt/Invoice was on my new laptop - great service Technoworld.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Waiting for a refund. Ordered a laptop on deal, paid for it, received confirmation mail. The very next day received a mail stating the model is out of stock and asking if I want a refund. Checked on the website - the model was there, not marked as out of stock but with completely different price. Pointed it. It was marked straight away out of stock. Should have made a print screen earlier - my bad. Not a proper way to do business. Very annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yoo hey i got this from youtube I just like what you are doing by uploading our old kadongo kaamu songs on youtube
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have brought from Technoworld since 2015 and have had no problem on any orders. Great friendly service Thank you and a merry Christmas :) Malcolm
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am really got frustrated to know the behavior of the salesperson who is passing wrong information about their stock. literally, I paid for the 2x screen when they had sent me a confirmation email of my order. if it is not in stock then why did Peter Yousif send me a confirmation? Really, this is how you deal with your customers ???
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service bag arrived super fast and superb quality I would be happy to recommend and sure to use this company again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I got myself into a mess setting up a new Lenovo Thinkpad (E15 Gen 3) and after trying a variety of numbers for help and getting increasingly frustrated I was fortunate enough to contact Minesh Joshi at Technoworld. I cannot praise him too highly, nor thank him enough. He calmed me down, took the problem off my hands, fought it to a finish and sent me back the machine in perfect order. Impeccable on all accounts. Come my next order, I shall be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Outstanding company. A+ Got precisely what I needed at exactly the time requested. Customer service follow up was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Technoworld are brilliant in every way. Having had placed an order for a laptop as a gift, the parcel came very quickly and in a good and safe condition and the product itself was as good as I hoped it would be. Sadly, the recipient of the gift didn't feel the same way so I had to return the item. After initiating contact to return the item, I got a really quick reply from the after sales team who were happy to help instantly. I have to give special thanks to Minesh who dealt with my entire case. He was so friendly, polite and helpful the entire way through solving my problem, and made it feel as though I was talking to a friend. Sometimes interactions with companies can be quite tricky but from the word go the return process was seamless and I received my money back in full, and honestly couldn't be happier. My only regret is that I had to return the product, as everything was just top class. I would recommend Technoworld to anyone. Thank you Minesh and Technoworld!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing service. Next day delivery. Ordered the Lenovo V14 laptop, good product and really robust. It is the perfect laptop in terms of price/value. The DPD driver was nice too. Totally recommend Technoworld Plc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. Next day delivery. Ordered the Lenovo V14, perfect laptop for me, really robust and in terms of price/value, it's the perfect laptop. Driver from DPD so nice too. Totally recommend Technoworld Plc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just purchased a Lenovo V530s model 11BM002BUK. Ordered on line Saturday morning, processed on Monday and delivered on Tuesday - what better service can you ask for! This model is fantastic, it has all the features you need for a modern environment. Out of the box and running in minutes. If you are looking for value for money, this is it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smooth transaction and a good price quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, fast delivery, great choice of laptops
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient, great support when needed and very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.85 based on 1,247 reviews