Technoworld Plc Reviews

367 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
02082002000

Email:
sales@technoworld.com

Location:
Unit 4
Hurricane Trading Estate
Avion Crescent
Colindale

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Technoworld Plc?

Your Rating
Ajit
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Absolutely A+++++ service. Order for the laptop was placed at 3.00 p.m. in the afternoon. It was delivered next day by 1.00 p.m. Less than 24 hours.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Gloria Broome
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have just received my new laptop and am very pleased with it, being a recon I was not expecting it to look so pristine and new looking, I only use it for writing letters and going on social media etc., but would recommend anyone to buy one.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient service and attractive prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order .. Fast delivery .
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Helpful sales staff. Good advice.
The computer is ridiculously fast. Loads up in seconds. Internet pages pop up in no time.
I was hoping it might be almost no noise but there's a little bit. Not as much as a desktop.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt and reliable service. Goods were packaged very well. Kept up-to-date on delivery via email.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice and simple. Third laptop that I've bought from you.
Posted 6 days ago
Michael Kendall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My first tine usingTechnoworld and I wasn't disappointed. They offered the best price on the Laptop I purchased and delivered in two days when I had selected 5-7days. Good communication. Can't fault them so far
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prompt delivery of item
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mark was super-helpful to deal with. I ordered a laptop and docking station online, but he kindly called to advise they were not actually compatible! He then investigated for me, confirmed what was compatible.
One docking station arrived with a European plug rather than UK. Mark kindly looked into this and promptly arranged a replacement UK plug.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher Harding
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering and payment very simple. Stated that delivery would be within 7 days when in fact it was delivered the next working day.Informed of 1 hour delivery slot morning of delivery day which was adhered to. All paperwork sent by email very efficiently. TOP MARKS to Technoworld plc for making the whole process so simple and efficient.
Very pleased with my purchase which was easy to set up!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Martin Holmes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices, speedy delivery. I have already recommended to a friend who has made a purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Everson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good price and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cliff Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service and lowest price on the Web. Couldn't be better :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lindsey Gutteridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and tracking service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The right goods, speedily delivered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin Batten
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

next day delivery,very good service,thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery within two days of ordering. Kept up to date with delivery times and dates so arrangements could be made for reciept of order.

Excellent online shopping experience. Would use again, with no worries.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris Bradbury
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with Technoworld. Their price for a computer was the best by £25. I opted for the free, within 5 working days, delivery and the item arrived the very next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price, even though the laptop was listed as a refurb it looks brand new.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.82 based on 367 reviews