Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.85 Rating 799 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
Visit Website

Phone:
02082002000

Email:
sales@technoworld.com

Location:
Unit 4 Hurricane Trading EstateAvion CrescentColindale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Technoworld Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"It was easy to order the items and they arrived the next day via DPD."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"excellent service arrived in 24 hours although on web site it said 7 days and very pleased with my purchase"
Posted 4 days ago
"First time buyer and must say that I am very happy with them. The laptop came much faster than expected. The quality as advertised."
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely superb - best price on the net, ordered late afternoon and delivered by courier first thing next morning. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, I ordered a Lenovo laptop and it arrived the next day in good condition. The price was marginally cheaper than every other offer. I would buy from them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I shopped around and technoword were the cheapest by a wide margin, I actually thought the price was a mistake. The laptop itself and all the bits that come with it were pristine but the boxes were clearly opened. Also there was quite abit of wear and tear to the packaging. It was a worry that I had been sold a used machine but I had a friend who works for a well known specialist pc builder check it over inside and out and he confirmed it was brand new. (Laptop) I requested standard delivery but it arrived the next working, can’t ask for more really. All in all very happy and would not hesitate to recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices with speedy dey"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and very reliable service. Many thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice website, good choice of laptops, fast delivery even though ordered over the Easter break. Hope to use technoworld again in the future"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"New laptop arrived quicker than expected with no issues. Good value for money."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product, easy to set up, arrived within two working days."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item arrived on time and was in perfect condition!"
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good price and faster delivery than I expected. I'm well pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick dispatch and fast delivery with the added bonus of competitive prices"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent laptop at a great price and fast delivery. I went for the 7 day free delivery and the laptop came within 2 days. I would definitely use Technoworld again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a laptop computer late in the day, It was dispatched the same day As I was out when the delivery was made I was unable to sign for the computer Technoworld phoned me on that day to ensure the product has been delivered OK Excellent service would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order"
Posted 1 month ago
"Completely let down by this company. Ordered a screen early in the morning for next day delivery to one of our customers... had messages throughout the day saying the order was being processed etc and then got a message at 17:07 saying that they don't have it in stock despite all the emails prior to this saying that they are processing the order and the website still showing that it is in stock. They have left me with no time to find an alternative supplier and have jeopardised our relationship with our customer. Will never but from them again and suggest you to look elsewhere to a more reputable supplier for your purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent! Cheapest price and super quick delivery and serivce!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I don’t write any reviews usually but I felt compelled to share my thoughts on Technoworld. Absolutely brilliant company. 1st class service and product spot on as described. I would recommend visiting these guys website first before any of the better known and high street tech companies. Competitive pricing and much much better knowledge and service."
Posted 1 month ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.85 based on 799 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support