Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.84 Rating 658 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
Visit Website

Phone:
02082002000

Email:
sales@technoworld.com

Location:
Unit 4 Hurricane Trading EstateAvion CrescentColindale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Technoworld Plc ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful and a speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a mini projector on standard delivery and it arrived the next day! Price was lower than elsewhere too. Well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent Service - helpful and friendly on the phone when I rang to check availability. Good price and was quick to deliver - went for 3 days it took 2. Very pleased and will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered my laptop via the Technoworld website, it was simple to do. The laptop arrived next day and this was on standard delivery option. Great service and i am happy to recommend Technoworld to any potential buyer. Many thanks.. Howard"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"ordered a pc, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They had stock of a new hotshot Lenovo computer in short supply due to demand. Shipped same day received next via DPD. Could not do any better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a PC and it was delivered next day. Excellent service and I will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service ... prompt delivery. 5 star rating all day !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service over the phone. Ordering on line was easy and the product arrived within 24 hours on standard delivery. Arrived in perfect new condition in the original unopened box with the manufacturers seal intact. The product could not be better and the whole process of enquiring then placing the order through to it arriving was a pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Highly recommend this service. Early delivery to your door."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just purchased a monitor from this company. Great price (and free delivery) helpful staff and the monitor arrived 2 days after ordering. These guys are now on my go-to list for future requirements!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Goods delivered next-day, despite only paying for 3 day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All went well, no problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast Delivery, will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service although I'm personally dead against companies forcing customers to "register an account" before credit card transactions can be completed. More dammed passwords. The whole world has gone password mad. Allow customers to register an account if they intend to purchase regularly but not so if a purchase is likely to be a one-off. Alan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"bought a tablet, best price I could find. came quicker than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sales very helpful with good information. And a very, very good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, easy to deal with and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good idea to have multiple options for delivery. Reasonable prices, excellent customer support service. For future it would be good to give a warming or extra info, if the shipping address isn’t same as billing address. Than is better to do purchase via bank transfer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering process, competitive prices and very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.84 based on 658 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This