Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,234 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Technoworld Plc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082002000

Email:

sales@technoworld.com

Location:

Unit 4 Hurricane Trading EstateAvion CrescentColindale

Write Your review

Tell us how Technoworld Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Made a phone call to check an item was in stock as I had been let down by two other retailers and the person who checked for the item for me and when it was the last one in stock took my order over the phone to make sure I got it! Followed up with an email and link for payment - really quick and easy to do and another email with the tracking number. Really happy with the customer service and I was contacted when I was told I would be and the item was delivered on time. Would definitely use again as it was so easy and will be recommending to friends and family.
Posted 6 months ago
Even though I placed this on the standard service, I received my order the next day, on a Saturday which was a pleasant surprise! The Dell laptop is excellent. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast. Item is OK
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Good communication
Posted 6 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. The laptop I bought arrived well packaged and earlier than I expected. Their telephone service before purchase was also very helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
Your online purchasing process is simple and user-friendly which had fewer steps to follow to make the purchase, and I was amazed at how quickly the package was delivered.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a HP laptop and care pack. Laptop arrived well packed in the promised time. HP were a bit slow in doing their bit.
Posted 6 months ago
I'm impressed. My first purchase was back in 2018, but recently I've been guided by the wonderful Lynn Shonpal. I am finding that generally a lot of suppliers have a shortage of stock, but Lynn found alternative products very quickly, and the price is really good. Just good, efficient customer service and product all round. These guys are now my preferred supplier.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service and very fast delivery. Would definitely use again and would definitely recommend to a friend.
Posted 6 months ago
Good web-site, easy to find a suitable laptop and fast delivery. Very happy.
Posted 6 months ago
Very speedy delivery.....arrived the following day. It seemed like straight after ordering online I had the email to say it was dispatched....good information about the dispatch and delivery. Seemless service...thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Posted 6 months ago
Great website, easy to use, good range of products at competitive prices. Item was packaged really well and fast delivery. Have yet to use the item, but would purchase from this website again.
Posted 6 months ago
I wasn't sure on the specification of the laptop I wanted, so I phoned to enquire. The phone was answered promptly, and I was given the help I needed. I went online to place my order, and my laptop arrived the next day.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service - delivery and dispatch couldn't have been faster, and when I needed to call customer service, they dealt with my problem immediately.
Posted 6 months ago
I was a new customer and had never heard of TechnoWorld. They had what I was looking for at the best price I could find. I was a little worried ordering but they didn't disappoint. Due to a stock shortage on what I ordered, they offered me (by email and phone contact) a better product for an even better price due to Black Friday. Two items I ordered got delivered the next day by a good courier. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service, ordered Friday Morning, delivered late Saturday afternoon, best ever !!
Posted 6 months ago
I told Rajiv what I am looking for and my price range, and he helped me pick out exactly what I needed! Fantastic professional customer service as well as great knowledge! The laptop is perfect, well within my price range and he even helped me get a further £100 cashback. I went to Curry's/PC World who didn't even have the laptops Technoworld has. Nor do they care so much about the customer. I am so pleased and will always be buying from here in the future. Special massive thanks to Rajiv, you were great! Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Totally as expected: ordered in the afternoon with next day delivery, and it was delivered the next day, at the time specified by DPD. The only negative as opposed to other retailers was the lack of payment options like PayPal or Klarna, to spread the cost of a significant expenditure over a few months.
Posted 7 months ago
It’s good, ok
Posted 7 months ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.86 based on 1,234 reviews