Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,136 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Technoworld Plc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082002000

Email:

sales@technoworld.com

Location:

Unit 4 Hurricane Trading EstateAvion CrescentColindale

Write Your review

Tell us how Technoworld Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First time to use this company, spent a few hours online looking for what we required.
They offered the right PC at the right price. E-mailed some questions to them, which were promptly answered.
The PC was delivered 2 days after purchase.
No fuss - No hassle
Impressed with the service
Posted 3 months ago
Really fast delivery. I didn’t even select next day and I got it the next day. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Laptop arrived less than 24hrs after ordering! Way ahead of the advertised 10 day delivery time. Great service! Very competitive price too!
Posted 3 months ago
From telephone order to delivery 16 hrs............can't beat that for service. The product that was delivered is absolutely perfect, well done Technoworld will deal again.
Posted 3 months ago
Never heard of the firm before so paid with a credit card just in case. But got a good price on a laptop, delivered as promised and good customer service prior to delivery when I had to query something. Can recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Used to use technoworld alot when i worked for a local computer shop. Selection of products are really good and the prices are one of the best around. After starting my own I.T company i have started using them. really good to deal with.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value, excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very smooth purchase experience. Not 100% happy with the product purchased, hence 4 out of 5.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service having ordered a Dell laptop at 3:30pm and received it under 24 hours well packaged,
Posted 3 months ago
Quick Delivery / No Problems
Posted 3 months ago
Best price for product, everything as described, on point shipping and helpful as well. Very pleased with service and will consider Technoworld for future purchases.
Posted 3 months ago
Reasonable price and prompt delivery.
I am a pensioner who prefers a laptop with keyboard rather than an ipad. I am thrilled with my chromebook.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service. They had in stock everything I needed.
Posted 3 months ago
Good web transaction. Delivery was much faster than I expected, or paid for.
My first dealings with Technoworld all has gone well to date.
Posted 4 months ago
the service was amazing i would definately use again
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding customer service, always on time and most importantly, extremely competitive pricing. Thanks to our excellent account manager Dhru, we never need to look elsewhere!
Posted 4 months ago
Always good, I have dealt with Technoworld off and on for 20 years - never let me down.
Goods arrived next day.
Posted 4 months ago
I have never used Technoworld before but after speaking to them on the phone and receiving excellent advice, I decided to order and received the laptop the next day. I was helped by Minesh who gave me brilliant service. He was so friendly, polite and very knowledgeable … I couldn’t have asked for more.
Posted 4 months ago
Super-quick service- I ordered my laptop at 3.30pm (with free 5-7 day delivery option) and it arrived at 8.30am the next day!!
Posted 4 months ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.85 based on 1,136 reviews