Technoworld Plc Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,232 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Technoworld Plc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Technoworld Plc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082002000

Email:

sales@technoworld.com

Location:

Unit 4 Hurricane Trading EstateAvion CrescentColindale

Write Your review

Tell us how Technoworld Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Second computer purchase from Technoworld. Very Good price - excellent service - ordered on a Monday morning and it arrived on the Tuesday - what more could you want?
Posted 3 months ago
They had what I needed and delivered it very quickly and efficiently
Posted 3 months ago
I was so impressed! The laptop model I was looking for was the best price on Technoworld. I contacted customer services on Friday afternoon via the online chat service, and was told that delivery might be Tuesday as they were very busy (no doubt from other parents buying for homeschooling). I placed the order as this was still a decent turnaround. Imagine my surprise then when the laptop was delivered by DPD the following day at 3pm. Excellent service & a great price, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
First time shopping at Technoworld but am really pleased - I had great service and am very happy with the laptop I bought. The price was great as well. Will definitely use them again. I bought the laptop online and didn't need to contact the company.
Posted 3 months ago
I was really amazed that my laptop arrived so quickly, especially as the post is not great at the moment thanks to COVID. I can't comment on customer service as I have not had to use it.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a laptop. Super quick delivery. v impressed with these bods
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent. I called and spoke to someone about the laptop, I then followed up via web chat with another question, all answers received. Placed the order a couple hours after cutoff yesterday for next day delivery, expecting the item to be delivered tomorrow but it arrived this morning by 10am. Just brilliant! The laptop was sold out everywhere else, from searches only Technoworld had it and it was priced well. Never heard of or used TechnoWorld before but I definitely will continue to use in the future. Nice to deal with a company that offers the personal touch as well as speedy delivery. Cant fault that :)
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy PC purchase with superfast delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
The product is very good as for money...
Posted 4 months ago
Everything great
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Extremely helpful online chat, and price matched another site. I was expecting to wait two or three days for delivery, but the laptop arrived the next day. Can't fault them.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, Item received the next day
Posted 4 months ago
Great delivery time, competitive price, well packaged can't fault anything. Even having chosen basic delivery my pc arrived the very next morning after ordering maybe my living in London might have been advantage but for this all to happen in less than 24 hours was impressive. Did do the normal check reviews before deciding on what to me was unknown company which did assure me to as much an extent as these things can now am glad I was given confidence to use them.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, prompt service, thank you
Posted 4 months ago
They put negative comments at the end, so check the one star reviews by applying the filters.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Mark. I had a problem with delivery but solved now. Very nice people and open to find solutions!
Posted 4 months ago
Great price.. fast delivery.. no complaints!
Posted 4 months ago
First class service. Immediate and very helpful response by email. When the product we ordered was sold out we were immediately offered a slightly better alternative at a lower price with fast delivery. No hesitation in recommending this company based on my experience.
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast service, exactly as described.
Posted 4 months ago
technoworld price was very competitive. delivery was free. the item was delivered in 2 days which was 4 days before the date promised.
Posted 4 months ago
Technoworld Plc is rated 4.86 based on 1,232 reviews