Talent Finder Reviews

4.68 Rating 82 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Talent Finder
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Talent Finder Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772886799

Email:

info@talentfinderuk.co.uk

Location:

Office 3,
1st floor
99 walker street

Write Your review

Tell us how Talent Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We received 112 applications for our vacancy, 40% of them supplied suitable CV's for interview. We have now employed 4 people from this listing. These are the best results we have ever had for a vacancy. We will definately use Talent Finder again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simple, quick and cost effective. Great support from the team in the office. We received far more applications than we expected. Good candidates from multiple platforms. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kane has been brilliant throughout, supporting us as a new client to a new platform and structure. We found 2 excellent candidates and have taken one on, starting today. Awesome, guys, keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn't recommend a recruitment service more. Beforehand, we used a local agency who gave us about 2 candidates every week. Not only is talent finder more cost effective for us, we have received an increase in CV's of 3500% not even joking, with 70 or 80 applications coming through for each advert. Yeah of course some of the application are awful, but chances of probability and all that. The service we have received has been second to none. Emma goes above and beyond every time to ensure the operation runs through smoothly. She is a absolute gem and an absolute credit to the company. ...and no, they have not paid me to write this review. I just think in this day and age, we are swamped with large corporate organisations who give terrible service and usually allow a robot to speak to you first. I think good service should be recognised where it can, because it really is becoming harder to come by, yet is so important for customer retention.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emma has been exceptionally helpful and supportive in helping us fill our sales role. We now have one person on a final interview, another at first interview stage and many more applications to go though. Excellent, great value for money service with an easy to use back-end interface for client usage. Many thanks, will definitely be back and recommending!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and good response to posting. We actually filled two vacant positions with a single advert within a very short time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Talent Finder help me set up our job advert in friendly and helpful manner. The filtering of the CV's was done accurately, I did not receive a CV that was not suitable for the job we advertised. Over all i would recommenced Talent finder to any one who is looking to advertise a job opening.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the first time we have used Talent Finder and we were pleased with the number and calibre of applicants. All queries were dealt with quickly and efficiently and we will definitely use Talent Finder again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time we have used Talent Finder to recruit staff and both times have been amazed by the number of respondents and the quality of some of the applicants. Both roles were filled within 3 weeks including the interview process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very helpful and answered all my queries very promptly. I would recommend Talent Finder and I will use them again when we are next recruiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick process to get the position advertised and help with the wording. Very impressive number of applicants. We will fill the position advertised from the candidates who applied. Very competitively priced and great ongoing service and support from Steph.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Using Talent Finder to find a Receptionist was cheap, efficient and friendly. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FOUND TALENT FINDER EASY TO DEAL WITH AND THEY KEPT IN CONTACT WHILE ADD IN PLACE WILL DEFO USE AGAIN
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Talent Finder were really easy to use. They were very prompt and dealt with any queries very quickly. Emma was excellent and helped us find our candidate using the CV search function.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Emma Carradice was really helpful and supportive throughout the process of advertising and eventually recruiting. She made the whole thing feel effortless. I would definitely consider using Talent finder again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Complete waste of time, applicants are old on their databases as when we contact the applicants they are no longer seeking. Many just apply for to satisfy the dole queue requirement for application. Will not be using talent finder again. waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Kanji,

We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the level of service provided. I can confirm that the cv's on the database are up to date. However its important to remember that some candidates will turn the opportunity down for various reasons.

In terms of direct applications on occasion some candidates may not meet the standards required. As it is an advertising service in principle it can be difficult to remove these completely.

It is important to note we have many customers who have used our service for many years successfully. Recruitment is something which requires continuous attention and we work with you deliver results.

Please contact you account manager and we will be happy to look at this further.

Best Wishes,
Talent Finder Team
Posted 2 months ago
My experience was a positive one. Everyone was professional and we have actually hired a new staff member.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been trying for a long time to get staff via printed press ads with no success. I have had very limited success with the horrendously expensive agencies. Talent finder was inexpensive and very succesful.... I havent had this many applicants in years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Afrer using recruitment companies for many years, with charges in the £1000's, we decided to try Talent Finder. Within 4 days we had success in finding the right employee we were looking for. Would definitely use Talent Finder next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have used Talent Finder for three vacancies with great results. Speedy and professional service, help whenever you need it, and so friendly to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Talent Finder is rated 4.68 based on 82 reviews