Talent Finder Reviews

4.69 Rating 149 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Talent Finder
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Talent Finder Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are an IT company based in Birmingham and have been working with Talent Finder for over a year now. Emma has been brilliant each time with helping us to find and enrol the right candidates. The portal which we have access to via Talent Finder allows you to review applicants CV's and relevant information in one place with an easy marking system so you know which candidates you want to interview, etc. There is also a handy notes section so you can note latest correspondence to keep track on your latest communications with each applicant. Emma knows the sort of candidate we like too so her service to promote certain CV's really helps! Would highly recommend Emma and the teams services. Simple to use, no hidden fees, great service and gets the job done!
Posted 2 months ago
On behalf of Asylum Link Merseyside I would like to thank you, and especially Sian Saunders, for all you have done to help us with what, for us, was a relatively new way of recruiting staff. Your support and advice has been invaluable and your product is without doubt a very sophisticated tool. We wish you and your company continued success. Of the 155 applications we received, 114 were via Talent Finder, 13 via the Guardian and 28 directly to us.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for helping us fill two vacancies! Sian from Talent Finder was really helpful and proactive in helping us achieve these goals. Will definitely use again!
Posted 1 month ago
We had a positive experience with Talent Finder, very helpful and good communication. We were struggling to find quality candidates, and we have now agreed employment with a fantastic candidate. Thank you for all your help
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward application ; Lots of good candidates applied for the job during short period .
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service once again!! Thanks guys
Posted 2 months ago
We have used talent Finder on a few occasions now to find new employees, the service is excellent we had lots of interest from the adverts, you can view the candidates on a tailored dashboard which is really easy to navigate. Always a very professional, speedy and friendly service from Emma. would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Talent Finder, possibly the best online recruitment tool I have used. Our account manager Stephanie Gallagher was excellent, very professional & hands-on. The portal is brilliant and makes the whole process efficient and easy. I would highly recommend Talent Finder!
Posted 3 months ago
Great system which is easy to use and monitor on a daily basis as applications are received. The reply templates are really useful so you can quickly respond to a group of applicants in 1 reply. Great service given at the start on training to use the system then follow up calls weekly to check it is all going well and we are getting suitable applicants coming through. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Really impressed with the response to our advert, and Lisa was very helpful in guiding us through the use of the tracking system. We would definitely use Talent Finder again
Posted 3 months ago
Talent Finder is the perfect solution for busy managers who need to hire quickly and effectively. The portal is brilliant and makes the whole process efficient and easy. They also offer managed services at cost effective prices. Its the best recruiting tool I have seen.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, easy to review CVs and we made an appointment! What more could we want?
Posted 3 months ago
Kane was very helpful with guiding me through the process as this is my first time using talent finder - even when the system was down for a week. We have succesfully recruited 3 new team members.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service & value for money
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, targeted the right audience on the right websites. Had a great response to our vacancy.
Posted 4 months ago
A very helpful experience
Posted 4 months ago
From the outset to the point of formal offer, the talent finder team were extremely helpful throughout. We were impressed in the level of response and effectiveness of the platform. Will certainly use again.
Posted 4 months ago
A great service from start to finish. The online interviews are an added bonus during today's circumstances.
Posted 4 months ago
From making the decision to advertise using Talent Finder, through to the end of the campaign this has been a great experience, Stephanie helped us to select the right credit (which covered sales job boards) and reviewed our Job Description and Kane has been a great help and always at hand when dealing with the large amount of candidates who applied! The recruitment portal was easy to navigate and communication from Talent Finder has been professional, friendly and extremely helpful..we will defiantly be using Talent finder again
Posted 5 months ago
We had a vacancy for an administrator and took put a job specification on talent finder with Kane, the service was excellent although I wish I had paid the bit extra and got talent finder to vet the CV's, we ended up with over 900 CV's. We whittled it down to 10 interviews and found two very good candidates. It was a hard choice to pick one, but we did and we are very happy.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and communication from Wendy as always. We are now on our 13th recruit via TalentFinder and will certainly use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Talent Finder is rated 4.69 based on 149 reviews