Talent Finder Reviews

4.67 Rating 141 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Talent Finder
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Talent Finder Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772886799

Email:

info@talentfinderuk.co.uk

Location:

Office 3,
1st floor
99 walker street

Write Your review

Tell us how Talent Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our Customer Relationship Manager (Kane Lewis) has been a great help assisting us to recruit staff. He's been very attentive and speedy with his responses and he's been a pleasure to work with. Keep up the good work TalentFinder. Russ, Director 9ine Accounting Limited
Posted 3 months ago
Great system which is easy to use and monitor on a daily basis as applications are received. The reply templates are really useful so you can quickly respond to a group of applicants in 1 reply. Great service given at the start on training to use the system then follow up calls weekly to check it is all going well and we are getting suitable applicants coming through. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Really impressed with the response to our advert, and Lisa was very helpful in guiding us through the use of the tracking system. We would definitely use Talent Finder again
Posted 1 week ago
Talent Finder is the perfect solution for busy managers who need to hire quickly and effectively. The portal is brilliant and makes the whole process efficient and easy. They also offer managed services at cost effective prices. Its the best recruiting tool I have seen.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, easy to review CVs and we made an appointment! What more could we want?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kane was very helpful with guiding me through the process as this is my first time using talent finder - even when the system was down for a week. We have succesfully recruited 3 new team members.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service & value for money
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, targeted the right audience on the right websites. Had a great response to our vacancy.
Posted 1 month ago
A very helpful experience
Posted 1 month ago
From the outset to the point of formal offer, the talent finder team were extremely helpful throughout. We were impressed in the level of response and effectiveness of the platform. Will certainly use again.
Posted 1 month ago
A great service from start to finish. The online interviews are an added bonus during today's circumstances.
Posted 1 month ago
From making the decision to advertise using Talent Finder, through to the end of the campaign this has been a great experience, Stephanie helped us to select the right credit (which covered sales job boards) and reviewed our Job Description and Kane has been a great help and always at hand when dealing with the large amount of candidates who applied! The recruitment portal was easy to navigate and communication from Talent Finder has been professional, friendly and extremely helpful..we will defiantly be using Talent finder again
Posted 2 months ago
We had a vacancy for an administrator and took put a job specification on talent finder with Kane, the service was excellent although I wish I had paid the bit extra and got talent finder to vet the CV's, we ended up with over 900 CV's. We whittled it down to 10 interviews and found two very good candidates. It was a hard choice to pick one, but we did and we are very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and communication from Wendy as always. We are now on our 13th recruit via TalentFinder and will certainly use again.
Posted 2 months ago
I have now filled 3 posts using Talent Finder. I am running a small business so I opted for the Premium Plus Service and it has been a great investment. My consultant, Stephanie Gallagher could not have been more helpful (or patient). She helped write the advert, bore with while I changed the job title, rewrote the advert when it seemed not to be working as well as I would have liked, understood why I rejected certain candidates and worked with me to onboard the successful applicant. Overall, an absolutely excellent service which has saved me time and money and more importantly found me an excellent candidate. I can't recommend them (and Stephanie in particular) highly enough. If I had one moan it would be their very annoying telephone message when you dial in, but it was worth putting up with because of everything else.
Posted 2 months ago
This was a great experience. Assigned an account manager immediately. Great communication. A tutorial on the personal portal on how things would work. Simple and took all the hassle out of the process. It worked as promised, easy to work with and through, maintain anonymity- which we required initially, and allowed simple but effective communication with applications. Will definitely use again. Kane was very supportive and always in touch.
Posted 2 months ago
Kane Lewis has been a massive support to our organisation. He has been a crucial asset to our recruitment process. Kane has provided so many options to our organisation, including virtual video recordings and suggestions on how to improve our advertisements. I would recommend talent finder to any organisation who requires support with recruitment.
Posted 2 months ago
Kane Lewis has helped us lots of times now, making this the easiest, simplest and most cost effective way to find new recruits.
Posted 3 months ago
Managed to employ 3 very good people through talent finder.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value for money and a wonderful personal touch from the accounts managers. Emma was helpful, informative and hard working. Together we managed to fill our vacancy in just 3 weeks.
Posted 3 months ago
We have successfully filled several vacancies through Talent Finder. Our Account Manager, Wendy is always very helpful - nothing is too much trouble for her. Their online portal is very useful and saves your inbox being filled with CVs. Any issues we have are always resolved quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Talent Finder is rated 4.67 based on 141 reviews