Talent Finder Reviews

4.65 Rating 72 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Talent Finder
Visit Website

Phone:
01772886799

Email:
info@talentfinderuk.co.uk

Location:
Office 3,
1st floor
99 walker street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Talent Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Very quick process to get the position advertised and help with the wording. Very impressive number of applicants. We will fill the position advertised from the candidates who applied. Very competitively priced and great ongoing service and support from Steph."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Using Talent Finder to find a Receptionist was cheap, efficient and friendly. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"FOUND TALENT FINDER EASY TO DEAL WITH AND THEY KEPT IN CONTACT WHILE ADD IN PLACE WILL DEFO USE AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Talent Finder were really easy to use. They were very prompt and dealt with any queries very quickly. Emma was excellent and helped us find our candidate using the CV search function."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Emma Carradice was really helpful and supportive throughout the process of advertising and eventually recruiting. She made the whole thing feel effortless. I would definitely consider using Talent finder again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Complete waste of time, applicants are old on their databases as when we contact the applicants they are no longer seeking. Many just apply for to satisfy the dole queue requirement for application. Will not be using talent finder again. waste of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Kanji,

We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the level of service provided. I can confirm that the cv's on the database are up to date. However its important to remember that some candidates will turn the opportunity down for various reasons.

In terms of direct applications on occasion some candidates may not meet the standards required. As it is an advertising service in principle it can be difficult to remove these completely.

It is important to note we have many customers who have used our service for many years successfully. Recruitment is something which requires continuous attention and we work with you deliver results.

Please contact you account manager and we will be happy to look at this further.

Best Wishes,
Talent Finder Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My experience was a positive one. Everyone was professional and we have actually hired a new staff member."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been trying for a long time to get staff via printed press ads with no success. I have had very limited success with the horrendously expensive agencies. Talent finder was inexpensive and very succesful.... I havent had this many applicants in years."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Afrer using recruitment companies for many years, with charges in the £1000's, we decided to try Talent Finder. Within 4 days we had success in finding the right employee we were looking for. Would definitely use Talent Finder next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We have used Talent Finder for three vacancies with great results. Speedy and professional service, help whenever you need it, and so friendly to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use, very supportive team - Stephanie Gallagher phoning to check if ok with the system. We have already employed 2 people and will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to use, helpful friendly service, good value, gets results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Emma has been very helpful throughout the time using talent finder, always on hand to help and also phoning every so often to check we are ok and if there were any problems. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Multiple e-mails despite clicking on unsubscribe! They are obviously scraping the internet for recruitment e-mails and multi e-mailing them - unsolicited e-mails!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dealt with Wendy through the full process and she kept in touch to make sure everything was ok and if we needed any more help with the website etc. we will definitely use this company again. We employed four people through this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I do all my hiring through Talent Finder and am very happy with their highly professional and very responsive services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Was a little dubious about using a company for advertising staff who had just sent me an email out of the blue offering their services. But i have got to say that we have had numerous responses due to Talent Finder for our vacancy. The cost was relatively small compared to going through an agency and the fact they do everything for you was great. You do get a lot of time wasters applying but I think they offer a service to filter these out for you. We have managed to fill our vacancy through Talent Finder and would definitely recommend their services. Easy to use porthole on their website to see all applicants and flag up those of interest. Would definitely use their services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Emma was really helpful in getting our urgent ad set up. She sent over all the relevant details and kept in contact to make sure we were happy with the ad. The platform is also really user friendly and easy to shortlist/flag candidates making the recruitment process much easier. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Talent Finder have found us some great candidates. Our account manager, Michael Butler has been exceptionally helpful. I will continue to use Talent Finder to help us recruit great staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Customer service. Account handler Stephanie has been exceptional in finding solutions to accommodate our recruitment requests. Speed, efficiencies and overall engagement has been nothing other than first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Talent Finder is rated 4.65 based on 72 reviews