Talent Finder Reviews

4.74 Rating 47 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Talent Finder
Visit Website

Phone:
01772886799

Email:
info@talentfinderuk.co.uk

Location:
Office 3,
1st floor
99 walker street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Talent Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Talent Finder were excellent in helping Roar Image recruit a new member of staff. The process was simple, their market reach was impressive and the response was excellent. From start to finish took three weeks and we are very happy with the results. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Lucie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are absolutely delighted with the response. We hope to see you soon.

Regards,
Talent Finder Team
Posted 1 week ago
"This was the first time we had used Talent Finder and have found the whole process very simple to use, have received outstanding customer support and, best of all, we received a high level of response from good candidates that have enabled us to fill our vacancy."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are delighted with your response. We are glad that you managed to fill your role and hope to see you very soon.

Regards,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Thorough and professional service which the team guided me through. Lots of good applicants as the job was posted on all the leading recruitment websites. Great dashboard for reviewing CVs and managing applicants."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Robert,,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are delighted with your response. We are glad that you managed to fill your role and hope to see you very soon.

Regards,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I found Talent Finder service very comprehensive, great value for money and easy to use. I would not hesitate to recommend their service."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are delighted with your response. We are glad that you managed to fill your role and hope to see you very soon.

Regards,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 1 month ago
"A brilliant service, easy to use service portal which enables you to filter applications and reply to C.V's. We had in excess of 45 applicants and found several suitable people. contact with office staff was quick, efficient and friendly. will definitely use next time we are looking for staff"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Becky,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are delighted with your response. We are glad that you managed to fill your role and hope to see you very soon.

Regards,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service and support throughout the process. The website was also efficient and user friendly. Effective was to recruit."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Elaine,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are delighted with your response. We are glad that you managed to fill your role and hope to see you very soon.

Regards,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use company and great way to put your advert in front of a lot of potential job seekers very quickly. Ideal for us as we look to fill production and semi skilled positions. Fair price for the service they provide, and ask about the deals they can offer as well."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Iain,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are delighted with your response. We are glad that you managed to fill your role and hope to see you very soon.

Regards,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 1 month ago
"We found Talentfinders extremly helpful in putting our advert together and at a fair cost The response we had was overwhelming and vavcancy was filled candidates matched our expectations"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Maureen,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are delighted with your response. We are glad that you managed to fill your role and hope to see you very soon.

Regards,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommended - from start to finish, helping me create a well written Job spec - posting the ad on an agreed date, inundated with CV's - these guys - no bull - do what they say - use them. Thank you Talent finders will be positing my next vacancy imminently."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are delighted with your response. We are glad that you managed to fill your role and hope to see you very soon.

Regards,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 1 month ago
"~This was our first time using Talent Finder and I found it very easy, effective and great value. We had a good number of applicants, with 5-10 being of good calibre, and managed to fill the vacancy. We'll definitely use this method again."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Emma,

Thank you so much for the review. This means a lot to the team and helps us to keep pushing forward with our mission of helping 1 million companies. We cant wait to work with you again in the very near future.

Regards,
TALENT FINDER TEAM
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice app - brings all applications/CVs into one place that's easy to review/manage"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. We value each and every response from our clients. We hope to work with you again in very near future.

Best Wishes,

Talent Finder Team
Posted 1 month ago
"We are a small firm and do not use recruitment agencies. We decided to try Talent Finders and found that it involved very little on our part, we received many c.v.'s and it was a very cost effective way of recruiting! We would use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. We appreciate the kind words and it does mean a lot to the team here. The guys are over the moon and would love to work with you again in the very near future.

Best Wishes,
Talent Finder Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Some really unhelpful interface design and slow loading with many applicants. You can't run a text search against a name or other info in the CV. The filters automatically stop showing any applicants older than 7 days on the screen and unless you know this (why would you?) they can easily get lost. The help pop up in the bottom right is over the top of the screen refresh so you can't click it. Ended up just printing the CV's out and doing the whole thing manually. Get the the UI fixed, speed up the system and for goodness sake add a search mechanism. Won't use again I'm afraid as frustrating at the moment."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Bob,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Although its not quite what we expected, nevertheless we listen to all our customers to help improve our services.

Just to respond to your query, one of the positives to take away is that you have found some good candidates from the service. It seems you have had to work harder than what we normally expect.

From time to time we do encounter system issues as would any other provider. There are a couple of bits we are working with our developers to improve. This is a fairly new interface which can run a little slow at times but we are working to reduce this. We can also revert you to our old interface which has all the great features of the new system. The main difference being the look and feel of it.

I guess no system is perfect but we are happy to work closely with you to help you fill your roles.

If you have any other concerns please let us know.

Best Wishes,

Talent Finder Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"This was such a refreshing experience after having to deal with Agencies for the past couple of years"
Posted 1 month ago
"Emma was very helpful and kept in touch throughout our recruiting process."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Kathy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. We appreciate each and every customer and hope to see you soon.

Best Wishes,
Talent Finder Team
Posted 2 months ago
"We have now used Talent Finder twice and both times have been very successful in finding candidates for roles we have needed to fill. Will always use this company as a go to for advertisement... Brilliant! :)"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Kasey,

Thank you so much for your kind words. Wendy is over the moon with this. We hope to continue working with you and are always happy to assist you with any recruitment.

Best Wishes,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks to Talent finder we have had triple the number of responses for our vacancy, than in previous advertising campaigns."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ann,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. We appreciate the kind words and always work hard to help all our clients. We would love to work with you again in the very near future.

Best Wishes,

The Talent Finder Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Never used this service before as I've always felt the need to pay recruitment companies from 15-18% for at times very little service and after care. Talent Finder exceeded my expectations and the attention I got from them and in particular Emma, was a breathe of fresh air. Yes there is a mix of CV's you ultimately get and you have to be very careful in sifting through them all but it put the responsibility back into your hands and if you know exactly the type of candidate you are looking for for your business then this service is a no-brainer. Will definitely be back to use Talent Finder again."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Tony,

Thank you so much for your kind words. It means a lot to the team and Emma is absolutely over the moon. We hope to see you soon and would be delighted to work with you again.

Kind Regards,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 2 months ago
"I found the system very easy to use and the staff on the end of the phone very helpful. It was easy to review each application and the standard responses cut down on the time spent contacting each applicant. Would definitely use again."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Carol,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. The team are absolutely delighted with the response. We would love to work with you in the very near future.

Best Wishes,

The Talent Finder Team
Posted 2 months ago
Talent Finder is rated 4.74 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support