Talent Finder Reviews

4.64 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Talent Finder

How would you rate Talent Finder ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The talentfinder process worked very well and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate and value each and every client.

Best Wishes,
Talent Finder Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use portal, good advice and friendly staff. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate each and every response.

Regards,
Talent Finder Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent and regular contact from Emma, providing advise on using the platform and always a positive way of thinking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on our services. We hope to see you soon.

Best Wishes,
Talent Finder Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly helpful staff, easy to use system and position filled :-) Did what it says on the tin! Thanks Talent Finder"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you soon.

Best Wishes
Talent Finder Team
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used Talent Finder to recruit for the Call Centre. I found the system easy to use, the staff helpful and we recruited 2 staff members. Would definitely use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi There,

Thank you taking the time to review our services. We appreciate each and every customer.

Best Wishes
Talent Finder Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price. Helped with the ad wording and good advice resulting in very good candidates from which we employed 3 very good staff. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Darren,

Thank you for the positive review.

Talent Finder Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Unprecedented response in terms of number of CV's We found two well suited candidates and made job offers to both within 10 days of the ad being launched"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We value each and every customer.

Talent Finder Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant, fast and easy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Ian,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

Regards,

From the team here at Talent Finder
Posted 4 months ago
"Talent Finder allowed us to advertise our vacancy very cheaply across a number of advertising platforms. This made normally a very time consuming process a lot easier. We had a huge amount of interest and managed to fill our vacancy quickly. The Talent Finder website was quick and easy to use and we could call for help if needed, we would definitely use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Customer,

We are pleased that you were able to fill your role using our services.
We appreciate the positive review and would be more than happy to help as and when the need may arise in future.

Kind Regards
Talent Finder Team
Posted 6 months ago
"The website was very user friendly and the service we received was excellent throughout the process. The advertisements go to all the top search engines and we received some excellent applicants, resulting in a successful appointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jane,

We value and each and every customer.

We are glad we were able to help fill your roles.

Talent Finder Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Very easy to use web site, if any problems I just had to email someone and got help straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kellie,

Absolute pleasure in helping you and your company fill your vacancies.

Kind Regards
Talent Finder Team
Posted 7 months ago
Talent Finder is rated 4.64 based on 11 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This