Tada and Toy Reviews

4.85 Rating 433 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Love the item that I ordered. Very efficient and arrived very quickly. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My earrings look amazing! Plus, came with great service, speedy delivery and beautifully packaged 💖
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fab earrings, just what i wanted and good quality. Delivery and communication were both really good too and the earrings were packaged so nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely earrings, arrived quickly and in beautiful packaging! Lovely gift or to treat yourself. Very happy.
Tada and Toy  5 star review on 12th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love the earrings!! Great and fast delivery!! Highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought three pairs of earrings recently over three orders, product quality always excellent, very easy to order and prompt delivery easily tracked. Would not hesitate to strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
These are my second pair of earrings now and receiving the parcel was just as exciting the second time. Packaging is beautiful and thoughtful, the star hoops aren’t as big as I expected but they look really classy/trendy and comfortable to sleep in. I also have the three star earring and these are really cute, I have so many compliments on these earrings.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really really cute pieces. I love the star collection and decide to get other items!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Something a bit special about Tada and Toy jewellery, the quality & design of the earrings I had for Christmas are fab and the packaging too is rather stylish. In a nutshell I am hooked.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought a set of earrings and a cuff earring for my sister as a gift for Christmas. She was over the moon, they look beautiful. Tada and Toy create beautiful jewellery and the earrings in particular are a favourite of mine - accessorising the ears in a beautifully luxe way!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant, items came really quick and them items themselves were of excellent quality and beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My order came beautifully packaged , great communication & quick delivery excellent customer service all emails answered super quick
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Stylish well designed jewellery with a playful and youthful touch
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful earrings, really brought me some joy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Purchased as Christmas presents - friends were so impressed, hopefully they will be checking out your amazing selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Costumer service on point! Charlotte is a gem !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am delighted with the bracelet from Tada & Toy for Christmas, although slightly disappointed that the colour is not quite the deep blue I thought. Nonetheless, it is an easy elasticated bracelet which I can slip on and off. Thank you for the beautiful packaging - a very nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Online ordering user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Came very quickly and great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.85 based on 433 reviews