Tada and Toy Reviews

4.85 Rating 404 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Fantastic efficient service! Ordered and despatched same day, arrived the morning after beautifully packaged, lovely ear cuff just as described, my sister will love it!
Posted 5 months ago
The quality of the earrings I ordered is outstanding. I love the secure screw fastenings. The packaging is delightful and my order arrived the very next day. Tada & Toy exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 5 months ago
What a lovely surprise so well presented & wrapped beautifully really impressive
Posted 5 months ago
I bought two pieces for my mom and sister for their birthdays and christmas and they ABSOLUTELY loved it, even the packaging was well thought through... will definitely buy again, SUCH BEAUTIFUL PIECES!
Posted 5 months ago
One of the best jewellery brands in the UK!
Posted 5 months ago
My belly piercing is so cute and sturdy! I love it! The daintiness has grown on me, thankfully as I was expecting the jewellery to be bigger, I love it now. It is such a unique design and very beautifully made. Thank you! Xxx
Posted 5 months ago
I bought these earrings for my daughter’s 50th birthday, she loved them and they are very much admired. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
This is the first time I have ordered - exceptionally quick service and love the packaging. The cuff is for my neice for Christmas. I think she will love it.
Posted 5 months ago
Bought some.gorgeous earrings after following T&T for a while and admiring their products. Had a problem with purchase but it was dealt with very quickly and returned for replacement. Packaging is beautiful and makes an excellent present
Posted 5 months ago
Beautifully wrapped.quick delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Omg, they are stunning!!!! I absolutely love them and they came super fast !!✨✨✨✨
Tada and Toy  5 star review on 4th December 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely quick delivery and beautiful packaging. Earrings are always beautiful and dainty. Always get compliments on Tada and Toy earrings.
Posted 5 months ago
Star hoop earrings are very pretty but much finer and more delicate than expected. Ear cuff is too tiny, too tight .. simply doesn’t fit.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the earrings, am super excited to give them to my sister for Christmas, she will love them.
Posted 5 months ago
Love it every time! Always my go to x
Posted 5 months ago
These earrings are stunning and such good quality, I only wish I had an endless to pot of money to buy the whole website!! Great service and fast delivery . Five star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service! Saw they had been posted within an hour of my purchase and arrived the next day in gorgeous packaging.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely company.
Posted 5 months ago
Gorgeous earrings which arrived really well packaged and in super fast time
Posted 5 months ago
you guys are perfect! Lovely pieces, amazing servce!
Posted 5 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.85 based on 404 reviews