“It was a bit of a problem with the delivery.
The website said if i ordered before 1 pm I'll have next day delivery which did NOT happened and i waited at home all they long for the delivery. After seeing that no-one from customers services contacted me about the delivery I decided ti contact myself customers services and asked about the delivery. I got it next day
1 - Companies shouldn't promise anything if they aren't ready to deliver what they promised. It's just poor customers service and poor for the company reputation
2 - If, for any reason there's a problem with the order like a delay, customers service should contact the customer, just a sign of respect and basic manners, and let them know they are on the case”
“The earrings are cute enough, nothing super special - they are very small!
However, the reason for only three stars is the absolutely obscene amount of packaging. The tiny earrings were in a tiny cardboard box. That was fine. But that tiny box was then wrapped in a canvas bag, which was then tied with a long, wide piece of ribbon. The canvas bag was then placed inside a large cardboard box. Utter madness in this age of improved awareness of environmental implications of excess packaging.”
“As much as I love Tada & Toy's designs, which are really beautiful and original, I don't think the price matches the quality. I was disappointed having spent so much to receive something so flimsy (although really really pretty).”
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback and we are so sorry that you were disappointed with your product- please email email@example.com and they will sort out any problems that you have :)
“I bought these Supernova Star Stud ear rings for a present - they are lovely but so so small! I was disappointed in the size of them. The photos made them look bigger or the model has very small ears! What I did like was the lovely packaging they came in and the story behind Tada & Toy. I am not sure if I would buy from T & T again.”
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review and we are so sorry that the size of the studs was misleading on the website- this is definitely something we will try and make more clear, thank you for letting us know.