Tadaandtoy Reviews

4.82 Rating 111 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tadaandtoy
Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The earrings are cute enough, nothing super special - they are very small! However, the reason for only three stars is the absolutely obscene amount of packaging. The tiny earrings were in a tiny cardboard box. That was fine. But that tiny box was then wrapped in a canvas bag, which was then tied with a long, wide piece of ribbon. The canvas bag was then placed inside a large cardboard box. Utter madness in this age of improved awareness of environmental implications of excess packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As much as I love Tada & Toy's designs, which are really beautiful and original, I don't think the price matches the quality. I was disappointed having spent so much to receive something so flimsy (although really really pretty)."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback and we are so sorry that you were disappointed with your product- please email customer@tadaandtoy.com and they will sort out any problems that you have :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Although they look amazing, the closing clasp unfortunately broke after wearing them only twice, as they are a little flimsy. Nevertheless, the earrings are beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought these Supernova Star Stud ear rings for a present - they are lovely but so so small! I was disappointed in the size of them. The photos made them look bigger or the model has very small ears! What I did like was the lovely packaging they came in and the story behind Tada & Toy. I am not sure if I would buy from T & T again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your review and we are so sorry that the size of the studs was misleading on the website- this is definitely something we will try and make more clear, thank you for letting us know.
Posted 6 months ago
Tadaandtoy is rated 4.82 based on 111 reviews