Tada and Toy Reviews

4.79 Rating 167 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Love my star earrings - my fav piece of jewellery!! Also bought a pair as a gift. Great price, come beautifully packaged and super fast delivery. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy website to buy from and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
love love love my purchase thanks so much will be ordering more soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, très rapide.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claire, we are so happy that you are pleased with your order! Thanks so much for shopping with us :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have four ear piercings. 3 on one side, 1 on the other. Purchased a set of 5 earrings to mix and match and I LOVE them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Trudi, sounds like your ear stack looks amazing! So pleased you love the earrings :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing earrings and the packaging very unique! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alexandra, we are so glad you love the earrings as much as we do! Thanks so much for the lovely review :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
LOVED the entire experience, love my product. Will def buy more pieces!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic from start to finish! I ordered earrings for my wife's birthday, she was over the moon with them, really impressed with the packaging. I'll be ordering again! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Haydyn, thanks so much for ordering from us! We are so glad you and your wife are so happy with the earrings, we hope to be sending you more in the future :)
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products and the packaging is also amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the kind words! So happy you love the products :)
Posted 1 month ago
The little stars I ordered were perfect, they’re delicate enough to wear with multiple other piercings and look pretty. The high quality material means that I’ve not suffered at all with any irritation and these are in a 4th piercing that has often had problems in the past. The packaging was absolutely beautiful and had a personalised note to say who it had been wrapped by. Lovely customer service and lovely product, would definitely purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Charlotte, we are so glad you love our products as much as we do! Thanks so much for the kind words :)
Posted 1 month ago
Love them! The earrings were delivered quickly, packaging was really sweet and the support team was really helpful. I ordered three pairs and they were all amazing quality. 10/10 would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mira, we are so glad you are happy with your order! We would love to see your earring stack, tag us on instagram!
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are so glad you're happy with your order :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service and beautifully packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This company are brilliant, great service, fact
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jon, So glad you are happy with the order and service! Thanks so much for the great feedback :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to navigate the website, my order came the day that was expected and I would definitely buy earrings again from tada & toy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Isabelle,
So happy you are pleased with your order! We hope to send you more in the future :)
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful, delicate earrings that look fabulous and are a delight to wear!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sally,
So glad you are happy with your earrings! We hope you love them as much as we do!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the products and delivery very good xx would order again and let friends now xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Mandy! We are so happy you are pleased with your experience :)
Posted 1 month ago
Love my cuff earring .. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So glad you loved the cuff Tracy! Thanks so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.79 based on 167 reviews