Tada and Toy Reviews

4.85 Rating 405 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Loving my white constellation cuff! So glad I ordered again from Tada and Toy. Arrived quick and beautifully wrapped!
Posted 22 hours ago
T&T offer a fantastic service. Firstly the quality of the pieces are excellent. Never had any problems. The designs are fab, both classic and contemporary and the service I have experienced has been perfect. Wishing T&T growing success
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for this kind feedback Annoushka, we really appreciate it! We're so pleased you love our products and service.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Arrived 2 days after ordering them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely company and great communication!
Tada and Toy  5 star review on 25th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my earrings, great quality and really easy (and secure) fastening. Great service and gorgeous packaging. Well done Tada & Toy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
So glad you love your Constellation Hoops!! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The earings were received very quickly, package is beautiful and earings are lovely! I recommend the brand and will order again :)
Tada and Toy  5 star review on 21st April 2021 Tada and Toy  5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
So glad you're pleased with your earrings! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had an excellent response from customer service, where Charlotte was able to redolve an issue I had with ordering on the website.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback Salena!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Beautifully made jewellery, very nicely packaged, quick delivery, great communication. I would definately recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Carol, we really appreciate it. We hope you're loving your Star Hoops!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery and lovely packaging, all adds to the experience of purchasing.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback - we are so pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase and our service!
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love my earrings! Super fast delivery, Gorgeous packaging. Look amazing with my Mother’s Day gift too. Will definitely be ordering again soon.
Tada and Toy  5 star review on 4th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
So glad you love your earrings Rebecca, they look great on you! Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Earrings are beautiful , arrived within a few days and packaged beautifully as well
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback - we are so glad you are pleased with your earrings!
Posted 1 month ago
I am really happy. Very original & unique designs. Items are wrapped Beautifully & packaging was just perfect! Delivery very quick & left safely. Great communication! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Salma, we are so glad you love your necklace!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and lovely packaging. Earrings are beautiful and lovely quality. I’ll be back for more soon 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, we are so pleased to hear you love your studs!
Posted 1 month ago
My earrings came in less than 24 hours - was the most incredible service!!! They’re so gorgeous.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased to hear you were impressed with our service, thank you for taking the time to leave a review Morgan!
Posted 1 month ago
Love my star hoop gold earrings. Haven’t taken them off since I bought them! Notably really comfortable to sleep in and a very versatile wear! Love them! ⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
So glad you love your hoops Sarah! We really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service Earings stunning Packaging beautiful Quick delivery Cannot fault this company, and after purchasing another piece of jewellery from a more popular high street company I realised how much better it is to buy from company's like yours! 5 star service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this lovely feedback Sue! We are so pleased to hear you love your Star Hoop Earrings and were impressed with our service.
Posted 1 month ago
My wife is delighted with her earrings which I bought for her as a present. They look really lovely on her ear and arrived in a lovely gift box.
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased to hear your wife loves her Lazy Girl Hoops and Star Earring Backs! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Posted 1 month ago
I love the little pouch they came in and the packaging was great, would recommend and will buy from you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, loved the earrings at first sight in the internet. In person they’re EVEN more fabulous. I love them and will definitely buy again from here.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Emma, we are so pleased you love your 9 Stone Hoops!
Posted 1 month ago
It came so quick and its such good quality. It’s for my mum’s birthday and I paid extra for wrapping and a message which was worth it as it came with the note handwritten in stunning writing! Xx
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Mya, we are so glad to hear how pleased you were with our gift wrapping service! We hope your Mum is loving her stud.
Posted 1 month ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.85 based on 405 reviews