Tadaandtoy Reviews

4.79 Rating 47 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Tadaandtoy
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"So happy with my purchase! I will be placing more orders very soon. The service and jewelry are amazing."
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful products. Amazingly quick delivery! Great all rounds service, thank you x"
Posted 1 day ago
"I absolutely love my earrings they are so delicate and beautiful. Easily customisable! They were delivered very quickly with the cutest packaging definitely will be purchasing more soon!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Laura, thank you so much for your kind review- we are so pleased that you love your Heartbeat Studs and cant wait for you to add to them soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
"I am a first time customer and will be back for more! The quality of the product s excellent and shipping time was very fast. I plan on becoming a regular."
Posted 1 week ago
"Solid piece of ear candy hehe 💋"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products and amazing service!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Flawless service, website is very intuitive. My wife wanted everything on there!"
Posted 1 week ago
We are so happy to hear this and cant wait for your wife to add to her collection soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love my new jewellery, I’m really impressed with the detail and quality of it. I will definitely be making more purchases."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for letting us know- we are so happy to hear this and can't wait for you to add to your collection!
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautifully wrapped and quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Susan, we are so pleased to hear this :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful silver star ear cuff bought as a gift for my daughter. Quick delivery during the Christmas rush was impressive, package arrived beautifully wrapped. Very good quality piece. My daughter loves it"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Tania, we are so pleased your daughter loves her ear cuff :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The earrings are so beautiful and dainty! I love them! They are quite expensive though! I love the packaging- the box is so luxury :) Thank you for my wonderful new earrings! They look beautiful on my ears and complete my look!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review Rekha, we are so pleased that you love your earrings :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gorgeous & unique pieces, and fantastic customer service! I’ll definitely be buying more from this great brand."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Tara, we can't wait for you to wear some more of our pieces :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The earrings arrived the next day and they were in lovely packaging. I love wearing the small studs, I havnt taken them off since I got it. I may need to get more!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much- we hope to add to your collection soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love my Star Ear Cuff!! Came really quickly and has received many compliments"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Emerald, thats what we love to hear :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabu Customer service, packaging and products"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Anita, we are so pleased to hear this :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery lovely packaging and great quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really quick delivery and beautifully wrapped. This is the second star cuff I have bought as I have placed the first one safe and can’t remember where! I couldn’t go without having one. I love the range and one day hope to be able to buy those beautiful heart hoops with red stones or my first ever diamond."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Susan, we are so pleased you love your Star Cuff and hope that the Heartbreaker Hoops will be yours soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"'ear is my review on my recent purchase of needle and thread earrings - beautiful modern design jewellery in a beautiful presentation box. With 2 daughters and 5 granddaughters I would definitely use Tada & Toy again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Christine, we can't wait to deck out your daughters and granddaughters ears soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great packaging. Lovely that it was personalized. Good quality product - would highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Kate, this is great to hear :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was really happy when I received my star ear cuff. It has a unique design !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tadaandtoy is rated 4.79 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support