Tada and Toy Reviews

4.84 Rating 425 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Bought as a Birthday gift and it was gratefully received, so much so that I will be having to make another purchase come Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Earrings was a lot smaller than what I thought they would be . Price is quite high for such small earrings. Emailed customer service but never heard anything back from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey, thank you so much for your review. Would you be able to resend you email to customer@tadaandtoy.com so that we can help you further. Thanks :)
Posted 1 week ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions or problems you had and the delivery was efficient and the next day on the dot which meant it all arrived on time for my mothers birthday ! :) The actual product itself was gorgeous and came in wonderful packaging - definitely worth the money and I would definitely buy from them again ! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey, thank you so much for your really kind review review, we are so glad you are happy with our product and service :)
Posted 1 week ago
Love them so so much ❤️🌟❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey, thank you so much for your lovely review we are SO glad you love your earrings! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use site, speedy delivery. I love the earrings that I ordered. 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey, thank you so much for your lovely review, we are SO glad you love your earrings and received them super quickly! :)
Posted 1 week ago
First time buying from Tada and Toy. The transaction process was easy and smooth and I was so impressed by the fast delivery. I was even more impressed that the jewellery came in Such a lovely box... makes it feel so high end. The earrings were just what I was looking for and of great quality. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey, thank you so much for your lovely review we are SO glad you love your earrings and the packaging they came in ! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived when stated in lovely box and bag perfect gift for my daughter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey, thank you so much for your lovely review we are SO glad the earrings were the perfect present to your daughter :)
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service and the packaging is very attractive and looks very stylish for gift giving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website. Brilliant delivery service and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey, thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so glad you were happy with the delivery service and the packaging :)
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my earrings and had loads of compliments and passed on the link. I got it from my daughter in law Olivia von Halle!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey, thank you so much for your lovely review we are SO glad you love your earrings and have had compliments! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy to order and very speedy arrival. Amazingly packaged and really helpful and speedy customer service too :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey, thank you so much for your review we are so glad they arrived quickly and you enjoyed the packaging. We hope you love them as much as we do! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully packaged, quick delivery and such cute earrings! Absolutely love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing packaging and lovely products
Tada and Toy  5 star review on 16th June 2021 Tada and Toy  5 star review on 16th June 2021 Tada and Toy  5 star review on 16th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So pleased you love your star loops and hoops Katie! Thank you so much for your feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
My first purchase (cosmic star hoops) and wow such a beautiful product, gorgeous packaging and it arrived quickly. I already have my eye on a few more pieces. Definitely recommend this beautiful jewellery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely feedback Toni, we're so pleased you love your Cosmic hoops!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and very speedy delivery. The attention to detail with the packaging is first class, which enhances the quality of the products even further.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're so glad you're pleased with our service! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this lovely feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, the earrings arrived very quickly. Gorgeous, personalised packaging. Earrings are lovely look as they do on the website - really happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So pleased you love your star hoops! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 3 months ago
The earing backs are a lovely idea but are not a universal fit, they did not work with the earrings I wanted them to and too much of a faff to return them. Nicely packaged, and quick delivery though, I would consider other items as gifts. Sent a message to customer services - no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thank you so much for your review and we are so sorry that your earring backs do not fit onto your studs, we would be very happy to help you with this if you could email customer@tadaandtoy.com and someone will get back to you (we cannot find a previous email from you) Thank you :)
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing! Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're so pleased you love your Celestial Hoops!
Posted 4 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.84 based on 425 reviews