Tada and Toy Reviews

4.85 Rating 430 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
The earrings were beautiful and the packaging exquisite. Service very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Ordered a pair of star earrings which were delivered the next day. Unfortunately they were the wrong pair. I reached out to their customer services who rectified the issue, sent me the correct pair that arrived the next day and sent me all the details needed to return the incorrect item. Great customer service and the correct pair of earrings are absolutely gorgeous! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Katherine, thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so glad you eventually received the correct earrings and that you love them :)
Posted 1 month ago
I have now bought 5 pairs of earrings from Tada & Toy and I love everything about them. How you can mix the styles with different backs. I can’t image buying my earrings from anywhere else. Super stylish and unlike any other jewellery out there. I have recommended to friend and family and looking forward to the new range! Thank you Tara & Toy for giving me the best dressed ears!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Celia! Thank you SO much for your review. We really appreciate it and we are so happy that you love all your earrings :)
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous jewellery, beautifully packaged with v quick delivery. Will definitely be purchasing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so glad you love your jewellery! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely lovely item. I don't usually indulge in expensive jewellery, but when my necklace arrived in its gorgeous packaging, it felt really special and totally worth what I spent. I have gotten a fair few compliments as well because it's quite a unique piece and looks great ☺ thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought as a Birthday gift and it was gratefully received, so much so that I will be having to make another purchase come Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Earrings was a lot smaller than what I thought they would be . Price is quite high for such small earrings. Emailed customer service but never heard anything back from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey, thank you so much for your review. Would you be able to resend you email to customer@tadaandtoy.com so that we can help you further. Thanks :)
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions or problems you had and the delivery was efficient and the next day on the dot which meant it all arrived on time for my mothers birthday ! :) The actual product itself was gorgeous and came in wonderful packaging - definitely worth the money and I would definitely buy from them again ! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey, thank you so much for your really kind review review, we are so glad you are happy with our product and service :)
Posted 2 months ago
Love them so so much ❤️🌟❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey, thank you so much for your lovely review we are SO glad you love your earrings! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use site, speedy delivery. I love the earrings that I ordered. 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey, thank you so much for your lovely review, we are SO glad you love your earrings and received them super quickly! :)
Posted 2 months ago
First time buying from Tada and Toy. The transaction process was easy and smooth and I was so impressed by the fast delivery. I was even more impressed that the jewellery came in Such a lovely box... makes it feel so high end. The earrings were just what I was looking for and of great quality. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey, thank you so much for your lovely review we are SO glad you love your earrings and the packaging they came in ! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived when stated in lovely box and bag perfect gift for my daughter
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey, thank you so much for your lovely review we are SO glad the earrings were the perfect present to your daughter :)
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service and the packaging is very attractive and looks very stylish for gift giving
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website. Brilliant delivery service and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey, thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so glad you were happy with the delivery service and the packaging :)
Posted 2 months ago
Loved my earrings and had loads of compliments and passed on the link. I got it from my daughter in law Olivia von Halle!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey, thank you so much for your lovely review we are SO glad you love your earrings and have had compliments! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy to order and very speedy arrival. Amazingly packaged and really helpful and speedy customer service too :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey, thank you so much for your review we are so glad they arrived quickly and you enjoyed the packaging. We hope you love them as much as we do! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully packaged, quick delivery and such cute earrings! Absolutely love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing packaging and lovely products
Tada and Toy  5 star review on 16th June 2021 Tada and Toy  5 star review on 16th June 2021 Tada and Toy  5 star review on 16th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So pleased you love your star loops and hoops Katie! Thank you so much for your feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
My first purchase (cosmic star hoops) and wow such a beautiful product, gorgeous packaging and it arrived quickly. I already have my eye on a few more pieces. Definitely recommend this beautiful jewellery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely feedback Toni, we're so pleased you love your Cosmic hoops!
Posted 5 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.85 based on 430 reviews