Tadaandtoy Reviews

4.84 Rating 81 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tadaandtoy
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I ordered the falling star earring backs in silver as they were sold out, and a few weeks later I received an email saying that there were problems with the workshop in India and the item was unavailable. I got offered the rose gold one with no additional price and it was sent immediately after I answered. What a service! Lovely people, the product is amazing and I'll buy from Tada&Toy again soon. I've already talked about their jewellery to a few friends and I really hope they'll try it out as well. Highly recommended!!!"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Ana, Thank you so much for your kind review and for your understanding regarding our silver earring backs. We are so pleased you are happy with your Rose Gold ones and cant wait for you to add to your collection soon :) Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
"Love these! Delicate, stylish and comfortable."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much :)
Posted 2 days ago
"the Earrings are very nice! however I am very very disappointed that there were nowhere a mention that the taxes for Switzerland were not included. And i had to pay 1/3 of the pries for it once again here in Switzerland. I would also appreciate if there was a description or some kind of document in the packaging saying what i bought and what kind of metal it was. I do appreciate eco friendly packaging but i do want a document stating what i got and saying that it is 18ct Gold Plated Vermeil on 925 Sterling Silver."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Sopio, thank you so much for your review. We are so sorry about the problem with the tax payment and have sent you an email which we hope will help, thank you for bringing this to our attention.
We are pleased that you like the earrings :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely love the Star hoops, comfortable and stylish."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much, we are so pleased you like them
Posted 3 days ago
"I am hooked on your earrings. All your styles are so wearable and the packaging makes it so exciting to receive. If ever need an ear model, please contact me 😁"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Claire- we are so pleased you love your jewels! Please send pictures of your ears to us at info@tadaandtoy.com- we always need ear models! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and great service! 2nd pair of Tara & Toy earrings - love them !"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Sue- we are so pleased you love your star hoops!
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was amazing with keeping me up to date on when they would arrive."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Joann, so pleased you love your Shooting Star Studs :)
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought my wife a star ear cuff as a surprise, she loves it and I’m in the good books😊"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Mike- we are so pleased your wife loves her cuff and you're now in the good books!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks so much for the speedy delivery and great customer service too! Will definitely save up to buy again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful earrings and such wonderful customer care......such a lovely company!!! My daughter adored her gift!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ema, thank you so much for your kind review and we are so pleased that your daughter loves her earrings :) We look forward to packing up some more goodies for you soon
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great website, easy to use. Kept up to date on order process and items delivered on time and beautifully packaged and all as shown on the website - I will be using Tada & Toy again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much! We cant wait to pack up some more goodies for you soon! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service. Regular updates on order status. Prompt delivery. Beautifully packaged and all can be recycled which is a massive plus for me. Our daughter loved the earrings to although they are tiny and not the size they seem on the website!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Tracey :) We are so pleased your daughter loves her earrings and hope we can add to her collection soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful product and the presentation is incredible. Thank you so much. Can't wait to give it to the recipient. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Piera! We are so pleased you are happy with your Pearl Studs and hope the recipient loves them just as much :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful earrings, quick shipping and customer service as I had an issue with shipping which was sorted out immediately. Cannot fault."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elena, thank you so much for your kind review- we are so pleased that you are happy with your experience with us :) We love hearing this feedback and hope we will be sending you some more goodies soon
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Items come beautifully packaged! Makes it that little bit more special! Perfect for gifts"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication. Fast delivery. Very nicely packaged and presented. I paid £38 for an ear cuff...however, I was later disappointed to see the exact same ear cuff on eBay for £1"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this review- we are so sad to hear that it is also on ebay- unfortunately there is not much we can do about our design being copied even though it is copyrighted but thank you so much for bringing it to our attention- we will email the seller and ask them to take it down :)
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my first order. Great choice of products and prompt delivery, the packaging was absolutely gorgeous and I will definitely now be ordering gifts for friends and family."
Posted 1 month ago
"Such beautiful earrings, quickly delivered and the cutest packaging!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much! We are so pleased you love your studs and hope you add to your collection soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful ear cuff - as a present for my god daughter - lovely wrapping in a dear special bag - well done!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Elizabeth :) We are so pleased you were happy with your Star Cuff and hope your god daughter loves it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely product. Excellent customer service. Have brought from Tada and Toy before, and have always been pleased. And will of course buy again/"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased that you are happy with your cuff and we can't wait for you to add to your collection soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
Tadaandtoy is rated 4.84 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access