Tadaandtoy Reviews

4.83 Rating 123 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Tadaandtoy
Such lovely, lovely jewellery! The best of shopping experiences with the most friendliest of staff! Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am set three with my new earring, it is great to be able to buy elegant pieces for multiple piercings. They look great on too. My only issue is with the packaging used. This is the second time that I have ordered and although I am quite sure that I did not choose to have the items gift wrapped - not a present - they arrived in a cardboard box (fine) which was inside a fabric back with a large ribbon, in another box! This is a real waste. Can you have a box for minimal packaging? What would gift wrap look like?!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful sparkly ear cuff which came in nice packaging - it was delivered swiftly with free delivery. Would defo buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Im obsessed ! Have had so many compliments - the perfect huggies I've been searching for forever ! Thank you Tada & Toy !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely piece and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
There was a slight issue with my order. I received a phone call and the order was sorted straight away. When I received my order there was a personalised note and a face oil gift also. I love your products, just so different and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this firm. The service was impeccable. I ordered some earrings on line and they arrived the next day. I couldn’t be more pleased. Well done Tada and Toy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful jewellery and a very efficient service. Thoroughly delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful pieces and great value. Love the small touches to the packaging and the extra gifts on their 5 year anniversary! Fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was very good however totally disappointed by the product, a star ear cuff I had been admiring for months. Didn't fit - unable to wear - had to pay to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The lovely earrings arrived so quickly and were beautifully wrapped - thank you for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love my ear cuff, the packaging was beautiful, and delivered so quickly. I love this brand and can't wait to get more pieces!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous jewellery at a good price point. Beautiful packaging and speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, love the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was very quick and the earrings I ordered as a gift for someone arrived in the most beautiful packaging. The earrings themselves were perfect and exactly as advertised!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service & communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in good time and was delivered in the most gorgeous box and bag. Will definitely be purchasing more from here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The earrings are cute enough, nothing super special - they are very small! However, the reason for only three stars is the absolutely obscene amount of packaging. The tiny earrings were in a tiny cardboard box. That was fine. But that tiny box was then wrapped in a canvas bag, which was then tied with a long, wide piece of ribbon. The canvas bag was then placed inside a large cardboard box. Utter madness in this age of improved awareness of environmental implications of excess packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely earrings! Very pretty! Beautiful packaging too, I love the way it was all packaged so thoughtfully and with time and effort! It was a nice treat to buy for myself and receive such a beautifully wrapped package! ❤️ Thank you tada & toy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Rekha! We are so pleased you are happy with your order. We always approve of buying treats for yourself :)
Posted 2 months ago
Tadaandtoy is rated 4.83 based on 123 reviews