Tada and Toy Reviews

4.85 Rating 415 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Loved my earrings and had loads of compliments and passed on the link. I got it from my daughter in law Olivia von Halle!
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy to order and very speedy arrival. Amazingly packaged and really helpful and speedy customer service too :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautifully packaged, quick delivery and such cute earrings! Absolutely love them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing packaging and lovely products
Tada and Toy  5 star review on 16th June 2021 Tada and Toy  5 star review on 16th June 2021 Tada and Toy  5 star review on 16th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased you love your star loops and hoops Katie! Thank you so much for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
My first purchase (cosmic star hoops) and wow such a beautiful product, gorgeous packaging and it arrived quickly. I already have my eye on a few more pieces. Definitely recommend this beautiful jewellery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely feedback Toni, we're so pleased you love your Cosmic hoops!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and very speedy delivery. The attention to detail with the packaging is first class, which enhances the quality of the products even further.
Posted 2 months ago
We're so glad you're pleased with our service! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this lovely feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent as always
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, the earrings arrived very quickly. Gorgeous, personalised packaging. Earrings are lovely look as they do on the website - really happy
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased you love your star hoops! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
The earing backs are a lovely idea but are not a universal fit, they did not work with the earrings I wanted them to and too much of a faff to return them. Nicely packaged, and quick delivery though, I would consider other items as gifts. Sent a message to customer services - no reply
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you so much for your review and we are so sorry that your earring backs do not fit onto your studs, we would be very happy to help you with this if you could email customer@tadaandtoy.com and someone will get back to you (we cannot find a previous email from you) Thank you :)
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! Love them
Posted 2 months ago
We're so pleased you love your Celestial Hoops!
Posted 2 months ago
Loving my white constellation cuff! So glad I ordered again from Tada and Toy. Arrived quick and beautifully wrapped!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Katherine! So pleased you love your cuff.
Posted 2 months ago
T&T offer a fantastic service. Firstly the quality of the pieces are excellent. Never had any problems. The designs are fab, both classic and contemporary and the service I have experienced has been perfect. Wishing T&T growing success
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for this kind feedback Annoushka, we really appreciate it! We're so pleased you love our products and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Arrived 2 days after ordering them.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely company and great communication!
Tada and Toy  5 star review on 25th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Love my earrings, great quality and really easy (and secure) fastening. Great service and gorgeous packaging. Well done Tada & Toy!
Posted 3 months ago
So glad you love your Constellation Hoops!! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review!
Posted 3 months ago
The earings were received very quickly, package is beautiful and earings are lovely! I recommend the brand and will order again :)
Tada and Toy  5 star review on 21st April 2021 Tada and Toy  5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
So glad you're pleased with your earrings! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review!
Posted 3 months ago
I had an excellent response from customer service, where Charlotte was able to redolve an issue I had with ordering on the website.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback Salena!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Beautifully made jewellery, very nicely packaged, quick delivery, great communication. I would definately recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Carol, we really appreciate it. We hope you're loving your Star Hoops!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and lovely packaging, all adds to the experience of purchasing.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback - we are so pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase and our service!
Posted 3 months ago
Love love love my earrings! Super fast delivery, Gorgeous packaging. Look amazing with my Mother’s Day gift too. Will definitely be ordering again soon.
Tada and Toy  5 star review on 4th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
So glad you love your earrings Rebecca, they look great on you! Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.
Posted 3 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.85 based on 415 reviews