Tada and Toy Reviews

4.85 Rating 399 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
I had an excellent response from customer service, where Charlotte was able to redolve an issue I had with ordering on the website.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service. Beautifully made jewellery, very nicely packaged, quick delivery, great communication. I would definately recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Carol, we really appreciate it. We hope you're loving your Star Hoops!
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery and lovely packaging, all adds to the experience of purchasing.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback - we are so pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase and our service!
Posted 1 week ago
Love love love my earrings! Super fast delivery, Gorgeous packaging. Look amazing with my Mother’s Day gift too. Will definitely be ordering again soon.
Tada and Toy  5 star review on 4th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
So glad you love your earrings Rebecca, they look great on you! Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
Earrings are beautiful , arrived within a few days and packaged beautifully as well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback - we are so glad you are pleased with your earrings!
Posted 1 week ago
I am really happy. Very original & unique designs. Items are wrapped Beautifully & packaging was just perfect!
Delivery very quick & left safely.
Great communication!
Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Salma, we are so glad you love your necklace!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and lovely packaging. Earrings are beautiful and lovely quality. I’ll be back for more soon 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, we are so pleased to hear you love your studs!
Posted 1 week ago
My earrings came in less than 24 hours - was the most incredible service!!! They’re so gorgeous.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so pleased to hear you were impressed with our service, thank you for taking the time to leave a review Morgan!
Posted 1 week ago
Love my star hoop gold earrings. Haven’t taken them off since I bought them! Notably really comfortable to sleep in and a very versatile wear! Love them! ⭐️
Posted 3 weeks ago
So glad you love your hoops Sarah! We really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service
Earings stunning
Packaging beautiful
Quick delivery
Cannot fault this company, and after purchasing another piece of jewellery from a more popular high street company I realised how much better it is to buy from company's like yours! 5 star service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this lovely feedback Sue! We are so pleased to hear you love your Star Hoop Earrings and were impressed with our service.
Posted 1 week ago
My wife is delighted with her earrings which I bought for her as a present. They look really lovely on her ear and arrived in a lovely gift box.
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased to hear your wife loves her Lazy Girl Hoops and Star Earring Backs! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Posted 1 week ago
I love the little pouch they came in and the packaging was great, would recommend and will buy from you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, loved the earrings at first sight in the internet. In person they’re EVEN more fabulous. I love them and will definitely buy again from here.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Emma, we are so pleased you love your 9 Stone Hoops!
Posted 1 week ago
It came so quick and its such good quality. It’s for my mum’s birthday and I paid extra for wrapping and a message which was worth it as it came with the note handwritten in stunning writing! Xx
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback Mya, we are so glad to hear how pleased you were with our gift wrapping service! We hope your Mum is loving her stud.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely earrings, and fast service too. Packaging is gorgeous... so glad I discovers this brand.... definitely be shopping more soon!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Marylou, we're so pleased you love your Star Hoops and Moon Ring!
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery and beautiful products. Packaged so nicely as well! Thank you very much!
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous details and super speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
So glad to hear you are pleased Sarah, thanks for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely loved the two earrings I ordered - and the packaging was amazing as well!
Posted 1 month ago
So glad you love your earrings Emily! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Absolutely love my earrings. Very pretty and something just that bit different.
Posted 1 month ago
So glad you love your White Constellation Cuff and Star Hoops! Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m so impressed with the service and the earring cuff. It was delivered within 24 hours!! Beautifully packaged. I’ll definitely recommend to friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for this feedback Lisa, we're so pleased your love your Constellation Cuff!
Posted 1 week ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.85 based on 399 reviews