Tada and Toy Reviews

4.85 Rating 311 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the earrings, am super excited to give them to my sister for Christmas, she will love them.
Posted 15 hours ago
Love it every time! Always my go to x
Posted 3 days ago
These earrings are stunning and such good quality, I only wish I had an endless to pot of money to buy the whole website!! Great service and fast delivery . Five star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service! Saw they had been posted within an hour of my purchase and arrived the next day in gorgeous packaging.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely company.
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous earrings which arrived really well packaged and in super fast time
Posted 1 week ago
you guys are perfect! Lovely pieces, amazing servce!
Posted 1 week ago
Loved it, and loved the packaging!
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought four pairs of earrings and they are all stunning beautiful. Delivery is fantastic. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Love the earrings and the packaging they came in was delightful!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for great service I received,
Posted 2 weeks ago
I made a mistake when ordering, and ended up needing one item replaced and the other refunded. Tada & Toy had no issues with this, and my replacement was with me within a couple of days. Excellent customer service, wonderful products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery. Loved the packaging especially as it was a present to myself😉
Posted 2 weeks ago
sliding down the ear a bit, i thought the star would be ticker
Posted 2 weeks ago
The earrings are beautiful. I also love the packaging
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, order arrived the next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service! I accidentally purchased the wrong earring but they were so responsive and replied straight away and swapped my order with no troubles thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant company - beautiful products. Well made, extremely good value earrings. Easy to use website. Really lovely packaging - fantastic environmental awareness shown in both product and packaging which for me is so important when I shop. Felt like my birthday opening up the box, even though I'd bought it myself!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely earrings, arrived on time in really nice packaging.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I could not be more impressed with Tada & Toy. Super quick (and free!) delivery, incredible packaging and BEAUTIFUL gift wrap. I will certainly be buying more!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.85 based on 311 reviews