Tadaandtoy Reviews

4.82 Rating 111 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tadaandtoy
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I absolutely love my ear cuff, the packaging was beautiful, and delivered so quickly. I love this brand and can't wait to get more pieces!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Gorgeous jewellery at a good price point. Beautiful packaging and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick delivery, love the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery was very quick and the earrings I ordered as a gift for someone arrived in the most beautiful packaging. The earrings themselves were perfect and exactly as advertised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service & communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived in good time and was delivered in the most gorgeous box and bag. Will definitely be purchasing more from here"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The earrings are cute enough, nothing super special - they are very small! However, the reason for only three stars is the absolutely obscene amount of packaging. The tiny earrings were in a tiny cardboard box. That was fine. But that tiny box was then wrapped in a canvas bag, which was then tied with a long, wide piece of ribbon. The canvas bag was then placed inside a large cardboard box. Utter madness in this age of improved awareness of environmental implications of excess packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely earrings! Very pretty! Beautiful packaging too, I love the way it was all packaged so thoughtfully and with time and effort! It was a nice treat to buy for myself and receive such a beautifully wrapped package! ❤️ Thank you tada & toy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Rekha! We are so pleased you are happy with your order. We always approve of buying treats for yourself :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful and unusual earrings,great, prompt service,friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Claire! We are so pleased you were happy with your experience with us :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt arrival of order, site easy to use. No complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products, wonderfully wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love the staff behind this brand - SO considerate of the customer x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much Ciara! We are so pleased to hear this, we love our customers :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nicely packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful packaging (if not a little large) for my star ear cuff. Prompt delivery. No complaints and will order again. Unique designs and quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jane,
We are so happy to hear this, thank you so much for your kind review :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good,like^^ Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Such a big fan of the Tada and Toy products! I recently bought one of their cuffs for a friend as a thank you present, and she LOVED IT! They provided 5 star customer service too as I had to change the delivery address at the last minute. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Jodie! We are so pleased your friend loved her ear cuff and we look forward to packing more ear candy up for you soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely beautiful earrings!! Thank you 🙏🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much, we are so glad you love your earrings :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service! I got the items quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Ophir :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi people! I love what you are doing! Your earrings are amazing! I want pretty much all of it ))) the quality is great! You can immediately see the difference. I’d like you’ll do some silver necklaces tooooo! Please, do ))"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Natalia :) We are so pleased that you are happy with your earrings and cant wait to send some more out to you soon
Posted 2 months ago
Tadaandtoy is rated 4.82 based on 111 reviews