Tada and Toy Reviews

4.84 Rating 278 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful product, arrived quickly and in lovely (if not slightly excessive for the size) packaging. For a gift, hoping the recipient will love it.
Posted 18 hours ago
Crazy fast delivery, great quality, cute style and lovely packaging. Cannot fault it!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely earring ,Great quality
Really nicely packaged and came on time
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely pieces, really happy with the earrings I picked. Fast & efficient service. Thank you 😊 definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely piece of jewellery much admired. Also loved the little bag it came in - presentation is everything. Delivered very quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase from T&T. I was looking for dainty earrings & opted for rose gold crescent shaped studs. They’re very good quality and great value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been collecting Tada & Toy jewellery over the past few years! The quality and design of their products are truly beautiful and unique (I always get compliments when I wear them!) The customer service is also amazing! Charlotte from the team is so kind and helpful, which makes shopping with them so great! I recommend their products to everyone! - you won’t be disappointed!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my earrings and packaging makes me feel special
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful earrings! Excellent communication and very quick delivery . These were bought for my niece who was delighted with them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic exquisite delicious delicately made amazing quality and value, I made another 2 purchases immediately after receiving my first delivery of hoops with separate charms, the customer service is out of this world not enough good words to describe the joy of finding this company, impossible to be dissatisfied or disappointed by any of their products or assistance when needed, thank you 🙏🏼
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful earrings, excellent service. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
I rarely wear earring anymore as many cheaper kinds irritate my ears so I was looking for something small, elegant and with a less reactive metal (gold/silver) to wear everyday.

I loved the look of the tiny star studs in rose gold so ordered online, they arrived the next day in beautiful, if not a little too much packaging.

I’ve been wearing them everyday for a week now and Im really happy with the studs, I would consider buying another pair in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Habe schon mehrfach bei Tada & Toy bestellt und bin sehr zufrieden. Die Ohrringe sind wirklich entzückend und genau das was ich gesucht habe.
Danke an Tada & Toy nach London
Best regards
Regina Buhl
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love the packaging!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing as always
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, and everything is really good quality. My new staples
Posted 1 month ago
I love Tada & Toy earrings, They’re all I wear now - they are so pretty and dainty. Delivery is really fast too.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely ear cuffs
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a birthday present for my friend . She is absolutely thrilled with the silver star cuff .
Posted 1 month ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.84 based on 278 reviews