Tadaandtoy Reviews

4.88 Rating 16 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tadaandtoy
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent. Great website, easy to use, promptly dispatched and arrived as ordered."
Posted 1 week ago
"I love Tada and Toy because they’re funky and different. Love the long trailing pieces (earrings) & love their super studs too."
Posted 1 week ago
"Gorgeous earrings and beautifully packaged. Love love love"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful Jewellery- love the packaging and very quick delivery. Excellent Customer service as well :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought these Supernova Star Stud ear rings for a present - they are lovely but so so small! I was disappointed in the size of them. The photos made them look bigger or the model has very small ears! What I did like was the lovely packaging they came in and the story behind Tada & Toy. I am not sure if I would buy from T & T again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Items delivered following day - beautifully packaged. Bought as a gift so hopefully she will love them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love my earring cuff, second one I brought. Great delivery and service! Comes beautifully wrapped x"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top quality and stylish gift provided with excellent customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the earrings! I want to buy all of them! However, I dont think the packaging is particularly nice nor does it scream luxury or reflect the brand."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely Earrings second pair bought friends love them"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Since discovering Tada & Toy online last year, I have become slightly obsessed with their gorgeous stuff, my collection of studs, earrings and cuffs is growing and still plenty in my wishlist. Top this off with THE BEST customer service, beautiful packaging, and speedy delivery.......what more could you want, 5* plus brand!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I absolutely love Tada and Toy's jewellery - it's so dainty and unique. I can't wait to get more of their pieces."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful items, delivered quickly all wrapped up in gorgeous packaging. What’s not to love? I’ll be shopping again, that’s for sure 👍"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautifully packaged and the earrings are stunning. Super quick delivery with my favourite sweeties inside. Great customer service and I love that there is somewhere for us to doodle/write a message to send back so we can get involved with empowering women!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing earrings, I wear them all the time. Simple yet so beautiful. 100% recommended"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Gorgeous presentation & packaging. Lovely items. Speedy delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tadaandtoy is rated 4.88 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support