Tada and Toy Reviews

4.81 Rating 161 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Excellent service, très rapide.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have four ear piercings. 3 on one side, 1 on the other. Purchased a set of 5 earrings to mix and match and I LOVE them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very satisfied with the service and ny purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing earrings and the packaging very unique! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
LOVED the entire experience, love my product. Will def buy more pieces!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic from start to finish! I ordered earrings for my wife's birthday, she was over the moon with them, really impressed with the packaging. I'll be ordering again! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Haydyn, thanks so much for ordering from us! We are so glad you and your wife are so happy with the earrings, we hope to be sending you more in the future :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my earrings, quite expensive but they were a treat to myself and I wear them now most days along with a second pair of earrings. They look lovely with the second pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so glad you love your earrings as much as we do! We agree, they work amazing in a stack of earrings :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products and the packaging is also amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the kind words! So happy you love the products :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
The little stars I ordered were perfect, they’re delicate enough to wear with multiple other piercings and look pretty. The high quality material means that I’ve not suffered at all with any irritation and these are in a 4th piercing that has often had problems in the past. The packaging was absolutely beautiful and had a personalised note to say who it had been wrapped by. Lovely customer service and lovely product, would definitely purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Charlotte, we are so glad you love our products as much as we do! Thanks so much for the kind words :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love them! The earrings were delivered quickly, packaging was really sweet and the support team was really helpful. I ordered three pairs and they were all amazing quality. 10/10 would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Mira, we are so glad you are happy with your order! We would love to see your earring stack, tag us on instagram!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab service 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad you're happy with your order :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service and beautifully packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company are brilliant, great service, fact
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jon, So glad you are happy with the order and service! Thanks so much for the great feedback :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to navigate the website, my order came the day that was expected and I would definitely buy earrings again from tada & toy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Isabelle,
So happy you are pleased with your order! We hope to send you more in the future :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful, delicate earrings that look fabulous and are a delight to wear!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sally,
So glad you are happy with your earrings! We hope you love them as much as we do!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the products and delivery very good xx would order again and let friends now xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Mandy! We are so happy you are pleased with your experience :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful earrings and awesome packaging. I wasn’t aware that despatch between Christmas and New Year would be much slower though, and wasn’t able to wear them on NYE as hoped. Otherwise 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my cuff earring .. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So glad you loved the cuff Tracy! Thanks so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Tada and Toy! I like the delicate jewellery they offer, as I prefer pretty, tiny, detailed pieces. Please always keep going! And more cuffs, please!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are working hard to bring you new items soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.81 based on 161 reviews