Tada and Toy Reviews

4.84 Rating 382 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Bought some.gorgeous earrings after following T&T for a while and admiring their products. Had a problem with purchase but it was dealt with very quickly and returned for replacement. Packaging is beautiful and makes an excellent present
Posted 3 months ago
Beautifully wrapped.quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Omg, they are stunning!!!! I absolutely love them and they came super fast !!✨✨✨✨
Tada and Toy  5 star review on 4th December 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely quick delivery and beautiful packaging. Earrings are always beautiful and dainty. Always get compliments on Tada and Toy earrings.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the earrings, am super excited to give them to my sister for Christmas, she will love them.
Posted 3 months ago
Love it every time! Always my go to x
Posted 3 months ago
These earrings are stunning and such good quality, I only wish I had an endless to pot of money to buy the whole website!! Great service and fast delivery . Five star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service! Saw they had been posted within an hour of my purchase and arrived the next day in gorgeous packaging.
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous earrings which arrived really well packaged and in super fast time
Posted 3 months ago
you guys are perfect! Lovely pieces, amazing servce!
Posted 3 months ago
Loved it, and loved the packaging!
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought four pairs of earrings and they are all stunning beautiful. Delivery is fantastic. Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Love the earrings and the packaging they came in was delightful!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for great service I received,
Posted 3 months ago
I made a mistake when ordering, and ended up needing one item replaced and the other refunded. Tada & Toy had no issues with this, and my replacement was with me within a couple of days. Excellent customer service, wonderful products.
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick delivery. Loved the packaging especially as it was a present to myself😉
Posted 3 months ago
The earrings are beautiful. I also love the packaging
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, order arrived the next day.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service! I accidentally purchased the wrong earring but they were so responsive and replied straight away and swapped my order with no troubles thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant company - beautiful products. Well made, extremely good value earrings. Easy to use website. Really lovely packaging - fantastic environmental awareness shown in both product and packaging which for me is so important when I shop. Felt like my birthday opening up the box, even though I'd bought it myself!
Posted 3 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.84 based on 382 reviews