Tada and Toy Reviews

4.81 Rating 150 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Gorgeous jewellery at a good price point. Beautiful packaging and speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery, love the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was very quick and the earrings I ordered as a gift for someone arrived in the most beautiful packaging. The earrings themselves were perfect and exactly as advertised!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service & communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived in good time and was delivered in the most gorgeous box and bag. Will definitely be purchasing more from here
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The earrings are cute enough, nothing super special - they are very small! However, the reason for only three stars is the absolutely obscene amount of packaging. The tiny earrings were in a tiny cardboard box. That was fine. But that tiny box was then wrapped in a canvas bag, which was then tied with a long, wide piece of ribbon. The canvas bag was then placed inside a large cardboard box. Utter madness in this age of improved awareness of environmental implications of excess packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely earrings! Very pretty! Beautiful packaging too, I love the way it was all packaged so thoughtfully and with time and effort! It was a nice treat to buy for myself and receive such a beautifully wrapped package! ❤️ Thank you tada & toy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Rekha! We are so pleased you are happy with your order. We always approve of buying treats for yourself :)
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful and unusual earrings,great, prompt service,friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Claire! We are so pleased you were happy with your experience with us :)
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt arrival of order, site easy to use. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, wonderfully wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the staff behind this brand - SO considerate of the customer x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Ciara! We are so pleased to hear this, we love our customers :)
Posted 4 months ago
Nicely packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful packaging (if not a little large) for my star ear cuff. Prompt delivery. No complaints and will order again. Unique designs and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jane,
We are so happy to hear this, thank you so much for your kind review :)
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very good,like^^ Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you! :)
Posted 4 months ago
Such a big fan of the Tada and Toy products! I recently bought one of their cuffs for a friend as a thank you present, and she LOVED IT! They provided 5 star customer service too as I had to change the delivery address at the last minute. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much Jodie! We are so pleased your friend loved her ear cuff and we look forward to packing more ear candy up for you soon :)
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely beautiful earrings!! Thank you 🙏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much, we are so glad you love your earrings :)
Posted 5 months ago
Great service! I got the items quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much Ophir :)
Posted 5 months ago
Hi people! I love what you are doing! Your earrings are amazing! I want pretty much all of it ))) the quality is great! You can immediately see the difference. I’d like you’ll do some silver necklaces tooooo! Please, do ))
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Natalia :) We are so pleased that you are happy with your earrings and cant wait to send some more out to you soon
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent swift delivery, beautifully presented in box and linen drawstring bag perfect for a gift or nice surprise for self! Lovely earrings perfect size, great 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.81 based on 150 reviews