SWR Installations Reviews

4.87 Rating 326 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SWR Installations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
SWR Installations Review - Reviews.io ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent service through sales, after-sales and installation. Courteous, efficient and quality product and installation.
Read SWR Installations Reviews

About SWR Installations:

SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442 359679

Email:

sales@swr-installations.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Installations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SWR Installations 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Mr T Sofroniou
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Mr N Edwards
SWR Installations 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Mr R Turner
SWR Installations 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Mr D McCall
SWR Installations 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Mr G Caine
SWR Installations 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
SWR Installations 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Mrs A Johnson
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team checked details with us and then carried out what we discussed with a good finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient and really helpful. We're delighted with our new garage door.
Posted 1 year ago
We could not be more pleased than we have been with the quotation and installation of our garage door.It is the very best quality and in excellent working order .
Well done SWR
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and helpful throughout the whole process
Posted 1 year ago
Overall I am very pleased with your product and service.
Your staff are all friendly and accommodating , although the quote could have come through a little quicker and after I paid a deposit over the phone the paperwork took a while also.
i will recommend you to people.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Williamson

Thank you for the great review and feedback. One of our principles is to provide an efficient service so apologies for not giving you the quote and paperwork as quickly as you would have liked.

Kind Regards

The Installations Team
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service. Excellent customer service. Able to give estimate over the phone, came out for survey the same week to provide quote and could install following week.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing from start to finish, would 100% recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
New Garage door arrived weeks earlier than expected, was installed within an hour, great service from all involved, particularly the installers who couldn't have done more to help...
All in all very happy and would recommend to anyone to use them.
Posted 1 year ago
Fitter rang when leaving your depot, arrived on time and did a very clean job of removing old garage door and fitting new. The two fitters were well presented, polite and helpful. And the new door worked too! Very satisfied with the installation and the advice before at the showroom and the on-site survey.
Posted 1 year ago
Great team at SWR made us welcome from the start at the showroom to finish with an installation at our home on Friday. We are very pleased with the quality of the product, the quick and tidy workers and demonstration given.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 9th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt, workmen great
Posted 1 year ago
The guys sentbto do the installation were quick, tidy, did a great job, and were nice guys too. Can't ask for more than that.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and efficient. Answered all my questions and explained all stages of installation very clearly
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, courteous service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service - friendly, flexible and efficient installation.
Posted 1 year ago
Two installers very polite friendly and helpful.
Quotation also done in a friendly and helpful manner we, having been disappointed that the material the same as our existing awning is no longer available, were inclined not to proceed. We are delighted we did not cancel!
Posted 1 year ago
SWR have been fantastic, from visiting the showroom right through to installation day. Andy and Nathan did a great job, top quality install.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and friendly installers. 2 awnings completed in 3 hours.
Very pleased with the result.
Posted 1 year ago
The two guys who came to sort out my garage door on 15th Feb were v efficient and extremely helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending SWR to anyone who might need their expertise.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent installation by the team of Boe, David and Adrian.

Very tidy and a clear explanation of operation
Posted 1 year ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.87 based on 326 reviews