SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.91 Rating 947 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read SwitchboardFREE Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
As always Hannah has bern very helpfull today ... Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful - Toby gave me a call and helped answer all my questions.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome, brilliant customer service from Hannah!
Posted 2 months ago
This is a reliable and responsive service which I have used for years without issue, The customer service is first class - I wish I could find people like Hannah to employ in my company she is that good! 10/10 guys, keep up the good work, Mike Davison
Posted 2 months ago
I phoned switchboard today, the setup took a few minutes it was easy and straightforward. I found Zoe who I dealt with over the phone very helpful as she explained how everything worked and set it all up for me during our phone conversation.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with service. Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality service
Posted 2 months ago
No BT landline available at our new business premises so purchased a landline telephone number from SwitchboardFREE (which I selected from loads of options) and configured the switchboard options for the different company departments, which divert to different company mobile phones, in under 30 mins. Also configured the landline number to align with our business opening hours so callers receive a message advising them that the business is closed and to call back. What an excellent product! Any missed calls are visible in the app and you have the option to record calls.
Posted 2 months ago
Our Charity has been using Switchboard free for about a year now and it has been very reliable. As an internet based service it doesn't have all the bells and whistles of an expensively managed system but it does the job well. I recently had occasion to need extra support (first time) and the response was quick, accurate and I was able to solve the issue in a few hours. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, seems like a great user friendly product
Posted 2 months ago
Hannah was really helpful, told her what my problem was 4 minutes later was sorted. Really great service and good for price.
Posted 2 months ago
Good reliable service
Posted 2 months ago
Seems fine so far
Posted 2 months ago
I have used SwitchboardFREE for a few years now and I must say the service has been great and good value for money. Yesterday I purchased a new number and cancelled another today......all with ease! Hannah was extremely prompt with her replies to my emails for helping me remove the number I did not need anymore. I have no hesitation in recommending SwitchboardFREE!!
Posted 2 months ago
Simply excellent facility and service for many years now.
Posted 2 months ago
Best phone system for businesses, so easy and simple to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent to deal with. Very good service.
Posted 2 months ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.91 based on 947 reviews