SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.88 Rating 339 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.76 out of 5
Read SwitchboardFREE Reviews
Amazing service, Zoe was really helpful and arranged my number change very professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Fantastic service and team. Always helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
I found the live chat on the online portal extremely helpful - my helper was very helpful and pleasant to chat with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Zoe was a credit to SwitchboardFREE. Not only did the paperwork arrive by email, but also I had a barrage of questions. Just a case now of filling the paperwork in and getting things set up and hopefully get rid of BT.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Zoe was very helpful and took the time to explain the call features. Thank you Zoe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy to set up with lovely friendly service. Had been battling with Vodafone to get a similar service setup for over a month and achieved the same result in about 5 minutes with SwitchboardFree. Web site is easy to use and configure too. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hannah was very responsive , very help, and provided swift and pro active advice to meet a requirement highly recommend use of this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would just like to say Hannah was extremely helpful and very kind as i was taking quite some time setting this switchboard and bria up. I really hope all your employees are just like her in the way they carry out customer service. If i was her employer i'd give her a raise. You should consider that, Switchboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Just received a new office phone and its perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Sarah, full information. very knowledgeable staff and everyone at SBF is always willing to help no matter how small the issue. Highly recommended and a seriously much better than the competition. Don't bother with others this is the company for switchboard services. Trust me we have tried a number of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Polite, professional and swift service Pamla
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful service was received from Hannah
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service resolved our issue with in minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, lovey staff. Not aggressive at upsetting, very simple and straight forward. Great company too. I have used them for a while on the free tariff and now I am moving onto outbound calls for a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service offered by Zoe - swift and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did have problems with setting my account up online, with the system claiming errors in account setup. Followed up with a call to Katie today whom has been really helpful, friendly and informative. Katie guided me through account setup and got us going with ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use and very friendly and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.88 based on 339 reviews