SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.89 Rating 415 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.76 out of 5
Read SwitchboardFREE Reviews
Hi I found Zoe to be very helpful, very friendly and polite. My virtual landline was sorted very quickly with no fuss. Great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and answered my questions with ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A good product that never lets us donw
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect as missed calls can be recorded and sent as an email
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful and quick on chat. Got me logged back in. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've known this service for around 10 years now and it's always been reliable, affordable and helpful whenever I've needed some support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The best service and 5 stars are not enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've been using SwitchboardFREE for years and they've always been really helpful and professional. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Katie answered my questions well and I signed up straight away, easy peasy! Thank you Katie 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, effiecient, Live chat... Wholey Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been with these guys since I started my business, very reliable and customisable telephone service, impeccable customer service, excellent product at a very reasonable price, couldn’t do without them 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Originally set up with Switchboard a couple of years ago to provide a number for our call out service. Continues to work brilliantly. Have just set up a new number for a different company where staff are now having to work from home. Again, the flexibility of the service enables you to setup exactly what is required for a really competitive and affordable cost. Have no problem in throughly recommending Switchboard - its a very slick service and their support is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hannah was great today dealing with me query and everytime i have spoken with her she has always been very professional. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service today (and indeed previously) - very helpful and friendly service, nothing too much trouble, never a sense that I was asking a silly question..! Very patient and understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke with Hannah sorted out my inquiry straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always, Hannah was very quick and efficient at sorting out my issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke to Hannah, who was very quick in replying and gave me all of the information I needed. Good, quick service, especially during these times!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.89 based on 415 reviews