SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.90 Rating 705 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read SwitchboardFREE Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Hannah was great, very responsive and friendly. I would recommend this service to anyone running a small business.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, Hannah in customer service could not have been more helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
We have been with Switchboard FREE for many years and find using it excellent for my business needs.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product with lots of options, at least more than I need anyways. Customer services team is also great. They proactively contacted me to ensure I'm getting best out of the product and adjusted the options to help me save money. Thumbs up for SwitchboardFree.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service, great customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
support staff very helpful
Posted 6 days ago
Really good service. Been dealing with Hannah and she has been extremely helpful with ensuring I have a tailored service.
Posted 6 days ago
I have been using Switcboard Free for about 5 years now and find them a really helpful and innovative service. They always update me with new products and services which, are always cost effective. I certainly would recommend them.

Carol
London
Posted 1 week ago
After a day of use I realised I had messed up my order and the support team did more for me then I thought I would have to brilliant couldn’t be happier with this company
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt response, very helpful... solved the issue
Posted 1 week ago
All good pleased now I have it working!😊
Posted 1 week ago
I think the SBF great services
Thank you a lot
Shahik Hasan
Posted 1 week ago
I used switchboard free 3 years ago and it’s still the best I have found for the money great customer service, easy to set up.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent support and an excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
My call was answered very quickly and my enquiry sorted there and then. Very good all-round service
Posted 1 week ago
Good product with good support, straightforward and easy to use. We bought the yealink dect voip phones pre-configured from them and they work well, doing everything we need.
Posted 1 week ago
Early days, but so far so good.
Posted 1 week ago
They were very helpful. They answered all my questions, were clear about the service, and walked me through getting set up so I felt confident to use it.
Posted 1 week ago
very kind and helpful advice and fast response
Posted 1 week ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.90 based on 705 reviews