SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.85 Rating 165 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very helpful and friendly"
Posted 15 hours ago
"Excellent service with easy access via the web and app. Allows me to divert my number to another phone if I'm in a meeting or on holiday. :-)"
Posted 18 hours ago
"We have found switchboard to be an invaluable resource to keep us constantly connected to our customers and suppliers, helping us to keep our business growing and offering good customer service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service ,"
Posted 2 days ago
"They are always on point. Reliable and dont miss a thing."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and you never miss a call!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"A great service from Switchboard FREE"
Posted 2 days ago
"This service really adds value to the company as, there is a presence feeling with the phone."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service for a small business up to a large concern, great customer service and back up if required."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service !"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, very cost-effective and efficient"
Posted 2 days ago
"SwitchboardFREE is, without question, the best virtual service of it's kind. If you are starting a business or, cannot justify the overheads of providing an in-house service, then this is the answer. I struggle to see why I would need anything other than SwitchboardFREE."
Posted 2 days ago
"I have to take the data and make another report, it would be good if the report was generated automatically."
Posted 2 days ago
"This has been an invaluable service for us a small social enterprise with no physical office space. We are hoping to migrate to premium services in the not too distant future. A real god-send service! Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good reliable service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Having used Switchboard Free services for a few years now. I would not hesitate to recommend them to other Businesses. Set up of the numbers is easy and hassle free. There customer service team has always quickly set up the numbers you want.You just tell them what number you want they do the rest."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very useful and adaptable tool."
Posted 2 days ago
"I would not hesitate to recommend SwitchboardFree to anyone. They system is straight forward to use and the Customer Care is the very best around."
Posted 2 days ago
"We have been using Switchboard Free for over 10 years and have never had a problem. The team there are always happy to receive feedback from their clients and make improvements where necessary. The set-up is professional and has made a huge difference over the years to the operation of our company and its image."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great customer service, helpful and would recommend!"
Posted 1 week ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.85 based on 165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support