SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.91 Rating 948 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read SwitchboardFREE Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent response from Switchboard free and quick to resolve the issue I had
Posted 12 hours ago
Just set up, seems a very useful system to help growth. A little complicated with 2 apps to get started but the helpline was extremely helpful and resolved all concerns. Zoe was very helpful!
Posted 1 day ago
I always ask for Zoe King as she is very reliable of getting back to me. Zoe is very helpful and knowledgeable Nd always give the best advice for my business. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service with minimal fuss
Posted 2 days ago
really helped me with my technical query very fast
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful, and easy to use and customer service is great .
Posted 4 days ago
Hannah was fantastic dealing with my call and subsequent 'chat' regarding my issues. Quick, easy and unmemorable exactly what you want any issue and its resolution to be. Great service as always guys.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service! Thank you Hannah W. Will definitely recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick reply and helpful service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service so far - Zoe on the chat help desk was very informative and set up my account exactly as I needed it.
Posted 1 week ago
From the moment I spoke to Zoe, she was so professional and the wiliness to help me sort out the right package for our business, would recommend anyone to go with them
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy setup whilst being very feature rich, great product!
Posted 1 week ago
Hannah was very helpful and the ease and speed of the service was perfect
Posted 1 week ago
myanmar muse
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven't used the App yet, but Hannah was wonderfully helpful on the phone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had received a fantastic service from SwitchboardFree. Their customer service and support is excellent and their staff (Hannah) super friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good stuff, working well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zoe King offered great support and highly recommend and appreciated!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Switchboard free have great customer service, A+++!
Posted 3 weeks ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.91 based on 948 reviews