SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.84 Rating 245 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
"I have been using Switchboard for the last 10 years and they are an outstanding company to work with. I have never had a single experience where the team has not gone the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. If you are not using them or never used them then you don't know what you are missing out on. They are very customer centric. Keep up the great work you are doing Switchboard team."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Service works well, no problems with the quality of the line."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Fantastic Service And Support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service - had a problem, got a call straight away to help me through it. Really impressive, very happy to recommend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The solution is brilliant for a small business, and the people are even better. We knew we were in good hands from the first moment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have recently joined SF, everything works perfect as I wanted. Will recommend people to start using it :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I spoke to Hannah, great girl dealt with me swiftly and fast. I was happy with the way she explained things and also went out of her way to find me what I had requested. Good price as well. All in all Happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hannah was amazing, we needed some custom recordings uploaded last minute for a meeting and Hannah jumped on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommended. Set up was easy and the switchboard team are a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service at affordable prices. I've looked at similar companies before making my mind but it's rare to find such excellent customer service! That won it for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, responsive service and very pleased so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Katie was very helpful and responsive with my query- 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just joined up again . Really great service & a very competitive price . Everyone I have spoken to have been the consummate professional in their dealings Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have used this system for a few years now and can confirm it is well worth it. Even when there have been issues, they have been sorted very quickly and professionally. Would recommend for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"SwitchboardFREE have been excellent from the first moment I contacted them. Always very quick to respond to any questions I have asked and happy to answer them, no matter how obscure they may have been. I totally recommend them for both their services and their customer service team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service. Very helpful and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very useful service, and brilliant customer support - would recommend for all of those who cannot use VOIP services or Landline"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.84 based on 245 reviews