SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,033 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read SwitchboardFREE Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great way to have a professional business number. Very cost effective, and full featured - I can't think of functionality that I'd need that SwitchboardFREE don't provide. A special call out to their customer service (thank you Zoe!) who have been able to help me with a specific and slightly unusual request and showed amazing support and empathy. The mix of an incredibly efficient automated system, backed up by wonderful human beings when needed is a winning combination.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cheap and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The system itself sounds great, we will only know in due course whether it will work for our organisation. Setting up the system for our requirements was confusing to start but with the help I received from your people I now believe we got there in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service friendly and professional customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick efficient answer to my query regarding our annual statistics. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to manage business telephone line service, we especially like the ability to preplanning variable switchover times function which works well as we have variable office hours and remote cover supplemented by the pocket receptionist in event of no answer. Support is always easily contactable if you have an FAQ..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service, Hannah Welsh was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are brilliant. Great product, super service and expertise available when needed within the company. Keep growing Switchboardfree. We keep referring people to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Flexible plans. Very helpful staff. Very affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using switchboard for 3 years now the offer a great service and the packages are flexible and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zoe provided excellent service from start to finish. Glad I have joined Switchboard. She maintained a sense of professionalism throughout my contact with her. I would highly recommend Switchboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah was amazing. sorted our telephone requirements straight away with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah was brilliant, as she helped me navigate the new system and set up my new business number.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Short waiting times to speak to an advisro. Advisors are very polite & helpful and are aware of all the technical aspects and processes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a minor glitch adding my number to whatapp business, Bella offered advice on how to resolve this and also followed me up to make sure it was all working how I wanted it to. I was welcomed to the family today and appreciate the professionalism I have received already. That's without mentioning how good the product is! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
IS a good service, for a while the android application was crashing with an OS update, but took about a month to get fixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its a good product that I can configure myself which is really important. Customer service is good. The only problem we have is sometimes the phone doesn't ring on our computer and we miss calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.90 based on 1,033 reviews