SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,056 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
4.9
Based on 1,056 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read SwitchboardFREE Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Firstly, Ive only just signed up, so not had much chance to get to grips with the app however seems pretty good thus far. Very prompt response from the customer service... Excellent!! Hannah, was every bit the professional, on point and straight to it, and solved my self-confessed dizzy moment sharpish all with a great sense of humour!! 10/10 Hannah Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The system itself sounds great, we will only know in due course whether it will work for our organisation. Setting up the system for our requirements was confusing to start but with the help I received from your people I now believe we got there in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to manage business telephone line service, we especially like the ability to preplanning variable switchover times function which works well as we have variable office hours and remote cover supplemented by the pocket receptionist in event of no answer. Support is always easily contactable if you have an FAQ..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, highly recommend. Set up in one day. Customer support was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've used switchboard for a couple of years and cannot fault the service. Any queries I have had have always been dealt with promptly and the staff are always friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great to transfer calls between offices and home workers. We use it to have all our staff phone ring at the same time, when a call comes in. Good telephone support and ease to set up, help is always available at the end of the phone when we need them to make a change. Love the great selection of on-hold music Would be 5 Star, but support is not available overnight.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Had a few issues with connection when a customer was on the line, but otherwise great, would choose again if needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service! Dealt with my queries quickly & efficiently. I am a new customer so cannot comment as yet on the day to day use of this product but so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy user interface
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great service which I found a little tricky to set up but was greatly helped by Zoe via the live chat. All good now and enjoying the functionality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I phoned switchboard today, the setup took a few minutes it was easy and straightforward. I found Zoe who I dealt with over the phone very helpful as she explained how everything worked and set it all up for me during our phone conversation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Provides a cost effective and flexible solution to your business telephone needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a decent service for the cost. We don't use many of the paid add-ons, and they provide a lot of features like voicemail and email/text alerts for free. We're a small business and use it to re-direct calls to our 'main' landline number to the mobile phones of various staff working from home. We did our own voice recordings for the switchboard options, we found this process fiddly but fortunately this was a one-time job. I just noticed they have make a few improvements since I last logged in - I'm please to see that they've made it easier to move/delete mobile numbers from the call divert order. To rate it as 5 stars I'd like to see: - the ability to schedule temporarily call divert order changes in advance, so that when staff book leave, we don't have to remember to remove their mobile number on the 1st morning they are off, and manually change it back to normal when they return. - the ability to assign names or identifiers to mobile numbers, so we don't have to cross-reference this when changing the call divert order - distinguish the genuine missed calls (where our staff have not answered when their phone rang) from calls with 00:00 hold time. I was advised the 00:00 hold time means that the caller hung up during the 'select an option' bit which is not uncommon. This is somewhat outside of our control, whereas the actual missed calls is something I'd like to reduce, so separating these in the reports would be great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hannah has been very helpful sorting my account out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good pleased now I have it working!😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shame about paying for a premium number and getting calls from Lloyds Bank customers. Apart from that they seem to have all the bells and whistles in terms of features. In terms of customer service 5/5. I've dealt with 3 different advisors since becoming a customer. Cant fault it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been really happy with SwitchboardFREE so far. The set up was easy and the product is exactly what I need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have found this facility extremely useful. Today when I needed help that was given and I was able to carry out the change successfully . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.90 based on 1,056 reviews