SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.90 Rating 915 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read SwitchboardFREE Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, seems like a great user friendly product
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah was really helpful, told her what my problem was 4 minutes later was sorted. Really great service and good for price.
Posted 1 month ago
Good reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
Seems fine so far
Posted 1 month ago
I have used SwitchboardFREE for a few years now and I must say the service has been great and good value for money. Yesterday I purchased a new number and cancelled another today......all with ease! Hannah was extremely prompt with her replies to my emails for helping me remove the number I did not need anymore. I have no hesitation in recommending SwitchboardFREE!!
Posted 1 month ago
Simply excellent facility and service for many years now.
Posted 1 month ago
Best phone system for businesses, so easy and simple to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent to deal with. Very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Henna Welsh had to run around to provide information, explanations, clarifications on questions I raised; she seems to be the one-woman-army fulfilling the deeply felt need of professionally developed documentation and package details which the subscriber is signing on.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick to answer my calls and all questions asked.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant staff and a brilliant service - it's so nice to deal with people with a great, positive, 'can-do' spirit! Brilliant...
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was spot on. Was helped via the chat system by Hannah who communicated everything clearly and simply. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
What an absolute pleasure it was to deal with this company, you ring its answered by a persn you deal with one person and it is all sorted. = Easy
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is excellent The phone app and call quality is awful
Posted 1 month ago
Polite and pleasant spoken.
Posted 1 month ago
SwitchboardFree have been a reliable business service partner for more than 4 years and are always adapting and providing more services to enhance our communications. I can highly recommend them!
Posted 2 months ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.90 based on 915 reviews