SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,058 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
4.9
Based on 1,058 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read SwitchboardFREE Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use with so many useful features so that you need never miss a call again. The staff are also incredibly helpful and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great help and service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Professional staff ,very patient and friendly 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to set up, easy to use and the agent was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, easy to use and they deal with any issues immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service, highly recommend. Set up in one day. Customer support was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Zoe was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Haven't tested it out yet. It was hannah w voice that made me buy 🤩🤩😍😍😍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent and responsive service - thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy online portal to use, the app is also good to use and I love the fact you can use it abroad!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Works really well, the new app its pretty good too, id recommend :) also the customer services is awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I've used switchboard for a couple of years and cannot fault the service. Any queries I have had have always been dealt with promptly and the staff are always friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service with so many features! Really helpful Customer Service team too - nothing is too much trouble!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great to transfer calls between offices and home workers. We use it to have all our staff phone ring at the same time, when a call comes in. Good telephone support and ease to set up, help is always available at the end of the phone when we need them to make a change. Love the great selection of on-hold music Would be 5 Star, but support is not available overnight.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent company, been using these guys for my VoIP system for several months with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This reviews page is fake and it's not SwitchboardFREE.co.uk, the real page is here https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/switchboard-free
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hannah's knowledge and professionalism saved me both time and money. She solved some comms issues in our business and she was wonderful to deal with. I cannot recommend this company more highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very impressed. Easy to set up and a lot of features.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am a new user of switchboard, but so far they have provided good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.9 based on 1,058 reviews