SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.90 Rating 915 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read SwitchboardFREE Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Toby is a great asset to your company. He gave me expert advice and helped me with my enquiry.
Posted 1 month ago
A great service which I found a little tricky to set up but was greatly helped by Zoe via the live chat. All good now and enjoying the functionality.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. Did exactly what I requested. All set, easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Very excellent services,good customer approach
Posted 1 month ago
really great product and great service from Han,
Posted 1 month ago
The technology is great! The customer service even better! I highly recommend it to any business.
Posted 1 month ago
I had to contact SwitchboardFREE regarding a failed payment issue this morning. Friendly helpful service, easy to deal with staff, and the issue was sorted and payment made within minutes. They are always really helpful, very happy with the service provided, a simple effective system for having a local number directed to whichever phone number YOU want. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah was incredibly helpful and got me a new number as well as solution for WhatsApp in no time at all
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
As always Hannah has bern very helpfull today ... Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful - Toby gave me a call and helped answer all my questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome, brilliant customer service from Hannah!
Posted 1 month ago
This is a reliable and responsive service which I have used for years without issue, The customer service is first class - I wish I could find people like Hannah to employ in my company she is that good! 10/10 guys, keep up the good work, Mike Davison
Posted 1 month ago
I phoned switchboard today, the setup took a few minutes it was easy and straightforward. I found Zoe who I dealt with over the phone very helpful as she explained how everything worked and set it all up for me during our phone conversation.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality service
Posted 1 month ago
No BT landline available at our new business premises so purchased a landline telephone number from SwitchboardFREE (which I selected from loads of options) and configured the switchboard options for the different company departments, which divert to different company mobile phones, in under 30 mins. Also configured the landline number to align with our business opening hours so callers receive a message advising them that the business is closed and to call back. What an excellent product! Any missed calls are visible in the app and you have the option to record calls.
Posted 1 month ago
Our Charity has been using Switchboard free for about a year now and it has been very reliable. As an internet based service it doesn't have all the bells and whistles of an expensively managed system but it does the job well. I recently had occasion to need extra support (first time) and the response was quick, accurate and I was able to solve the issue in a few hours. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.90 based on 915 reviews