SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,009 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read SwitchboardFREE Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always enjoyed using there products either when working for another company or my own. Can't wait for there outbound service to start!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service ,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are always on point. Reliable and dont miss a thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have to take the data and make another report, it would be good if the report was generated automatically.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and easy to set up. Though account canncelled when not used enough, which was a pain as number was on all stationary.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quality customer service care, very impressed with Jodie Taylor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No Hassle :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, reliable and recorded voicemails to email - Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
a lot of the times my calls directed to mobile but some dont
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good and prompt service. very enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and easy to use service provider and would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very useful service and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have had a SwitchboardFree number for almost 10 years. I am now in the process of retirement and so I do not have anything like that activity on the number that I have had during my most active years of trading. However, I still make use of the service and find that it is very worthwhile, and that as I sometimes now do not have any calls in a given month, the service is very tolerant of my periods of low or zero call volume.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always used Switchboard market leaders in this field.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As clients for a good number of years, we have received generally good service. The web interface works well, although not with International numbers. We do wish they would use a credit card clearer other than Worldpay, though. We have a number of problems with them accepting our cards. So, generally "Good" (although we hesitated on "Acceptable") but could do better in some aspects of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ServiceServicem is satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SwitchboardFREE is a very good & comprehensive service, but unfortunately does not seem to be compatible with our (new) phone system
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great set up and easy to use. It is a very cheap way to run my telephone line clean a small start up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You provide a good service however on a number of occasions calls answered seem to drop as they are answered, however if the caller phones again immediately after the call drop they connect as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Adrian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :) Kind regards, ChloƩ Customer Support Manager
Posted 2 years ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.90 based on 1,009 reviews