SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,056 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
4.9
Based on 1,056 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read SwitchboardFREE Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used SwitchboardFREE before and have always found it very easy to use. I am also pleased by the level of service from the customer service department if there ever was an issue that I had. Great product for great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
SwitchboardFREE has made choosing a small business VoIP system easy and stress-free. Hannah explained everything and assisted with the setup. What SwitchboardFree offers is a complete package that allows us to adapt as our business changes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very pleased with Zoe, she was very helpful and guided me through setting up our switchboard
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great way to have a professional business number. Very cost effective, and full featured - I can't think of functionality that I'd need that SwitchboardFREE don't provide. A special call out to their customer service (thank you Zoe!) who have been able to help me with a specific and slightly unusual request and showed amazing support and empathy. The mix of an incredibly efficient automated system, backed up by wonderful human beings when needed is a winning combination.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cheap and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The system itself sounds great, we will only know in due course whether it will work for our organisation. Setting up the system for our requirements was confusing to start but with the help I received from your people I now believe we got there in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service friendly and professional customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick efficient answer to my query regarding our annual statistics. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to manage business telephone line service, we especially like the ability to preplanning variable switchover times function which works well as we have variable office hours and remote cover supplemented by the pocket receptionist in event of no answer. Support is always easily contactable if you have an FAQ..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good customer service, Hannah Welsh was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
These guys are brilliant. Great product, super service and expertise available when needed within the company. Keep growing Switchboardfree. We keep referring people to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service. Flexible plans. Very helpful staff. Very affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using switchboard for 3 years now the offer a great service and the packages are flexible and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Zoe provided excellent service from start to finish. Glad I have joined Switchboard. She maintained a sense of professionalism throughout my contact with her. I would highly recommend Switchboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hannah was amazing. sorted our telephone requirements straight away with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hannah was brilliant, as she helped me navigate the new system and set up my new business number.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Short waiting times to speak to an advisro. Advisors are very polite & helpful and are aware of all the technical aspects and processes.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.90 based on 1,056 reviews