Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 978 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switch Electronics Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482862255

Write Your review

Tell us how Switch Electronics Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NON SI RIESCE A CONTATTARLI ED IL SITO ACCETTA LA TRANSAZIONE SENZA SPEDIZIONE DEL MATERIALE ATTENDO UN CONTATTO DOPO AVER PAGATO 1550 EURO SENZA AVERE IL MATERIALE
Posted 9 months ago
I got such a variety of components, it's nice to be able to get so much--including projects cases--all on one site. The prices are low, and everything was packaged safely.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service every time. I don.t use anyone else.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent selection of components and very good service. I will be using Switch again for all my components....Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
A quality product,exactly as described & promptly delivered.Perfect
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered the items I needed in good time so I was able to complete a repair quickly.
Posted 9 months ago
since the update of your web site the search function is rubbish. for example if I want a 200K potentiometer and I put 200k in the search, the drop down shows 200K potentiometer 2 products found. Great until you select it then it displays 271 items the majority of which are not even potentiometers. An email confirmation that my order has been dispatched would be great,I have an order that was placed 23/08/20 1000015107 which still has a status of processing? i have no idea when to expect it. On a plus note your pricing seems competitive and I like that you offer a economy delivery option
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your comments Michael, The search function is something our developers are currently working on and we are aware of the issue. Hopefully not too much longer before that is working as desired. Kind Regards
Posted 9 months ago
Good service, wide range of products which can be difficult to find elsewhere.
Posted 9 months ago
Well priced and swiftly delivered. Can’t do better than that.
Posted 9 months ago
Fair range of products, quick delivery. Appreciate difficulties during this pandemic, but should still be able to contact in case of errors - was not able to resolve case of mis-picked parts quickly as phone not answered and email not responded to for several days.
Posted 9 months ago
I always try and use Switch when I can - their range of switches especially (no surprise, given the name) are very competitively priced and the quality is considerably better than other similarly-priced parts from other dealers. The service is fine - parts arrive promptly and well packed. I think there was one occasion in the many orders I've made where I wasn't shipped some of the parts ordered, but they put it right quickly, so no big deal. My only real problem with Switch, and the single reason I don't use them more often, is that they regularly let their product lines go out of stock and don't restock for a month or more. They're always my number one choice but sometimes I have to go elsewhere because I need a part sooner rather than later.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good Website, easy to navigate and order process straightforward too. Didn't quite have all the products I was after otherwise I would have scored it 5*'s.
Posted 9 months ago
A fast and reliable UK based supplier with and easy-to-use website and great customer support.
Posted 9 months ago
Good service - rectified a mistake I made without a fuss.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and reasonable prices.
Posted 9 months ago
Good quick professional service nothing more needs to be said
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and very quick delivery. Very pleased. Thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent products at a great price - and rapid delivery. Recommended!
Posted 9 months ago
Just what I needed to repair my coffee grinder PCB, and at a great price with quick standard delivery. Thanks!
Posted 9 months ago
I Have started a small electronics kit business and i find switch to be a very good supplier, don't rush to by parts from eBay or Ali-express. you may be surprised to see that prices offered by Switch can be better. always a friendly helpful service too with quick delivery. try them Paul Webb PhoenixKitsOnline.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.75 based on 978 reviews