Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 977 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switch Electronics Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482862255

Write Your review

Tell us how Switch Electronics Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
can't beat this site for speed and Accuracy
Posted 1 week ago
It is impossible to contact this company. I have made an order and the money taken but no order is in my account page and no order confirmation email received.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mike, sorry to hear of the issue, we cannot see any communication from your email address. Please email sales@switchelectronics.co.uk so we can help Regards, Ben
Posted 1 month ago
I measure a company and the quality of service not only by how efficient companies in when things go well, but also how it respond to problems. The positives: ordered some small electronic components one day, selected Royal Mail normal delivery, delivered next day. The components were good quality, competitively priced and as described. The negative: some items missed out and no contact telephone number and online chat didn't seem to work (? COVID on site staffing problems) HOWEVER: I contacted the company via their online contact form. I received a prompt apology and next day delivery of missing items. CONCLUSION: a company selling good products with good customer service as exemplified by my case. Hence 5 stars. I would be happy to both recommend and use this company again myself.
Posted 1 month ago
Email ignored, telephone not answered. I need reliability, unfortunately the support is rubbish. Although the parts arrived quickly I need reliable support from my suppliers. it's a shame because I would use then all of the time.
Posted 1 month ago
Price, quality and delivery are excellent. I haven't found better for switches and connectors.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery never came. Waited 2 weeks, then got a refund. Used an alternative supplier and my order arrived after 2 days. Both using Royal Mail first class.
Posted 2 months ago
I hav vebeen using switch as a supplier for my business for a while now, but lately the service has declined. they used to mark what was in each bag, not nothing just a plain grip seal bag. Not too much of a problem unless you are ordering several similar looking switches. There is also now no documentation enclosed with the orders and its impossible to download or print a proper VAT receipt from the website. Shame as could have been a 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Will be ordering again! Have shared your website with a few friends
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery! Very happy with the products! Would recommend to any of my friends looking for solid electronics!
Posted 3 months ago
Never answer the phone paid £8.99 for next working day am delivery. Not arrived but still Carnt get in contact with them.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value and service especially P&P
Posted 4 months ago
Through no fault of Switch Electronics mu order did not arrive, it was a very small order but I contacted them and they could not have been more helful. A replacement was sent out and arrived in very good time after I had rectified the mistake I made in my address. I would recomend.
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting for my order several days after I was told it was dispatched ....no response to my emails or phone calls....just a full mailbox and no option to leave a message....not impressed!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Great Company, service as you'd wish to give to your own customers and the parts supplied were just as described as well as cheaper than the big suppliers. Many thanks Switch.
Posted 4 months ago
Good product and excellent price. Arrived quickly and in good condition.
Posted 4 months ago
Good range, consistent delivery time, nothing missing or wrong. Good service. Will certainly use Switch again.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service. Good price. Good product.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Would certainly recommend this company
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value for money!
Posted 4 months ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.76 based on 977 reviews