Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.77 Rating 757 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switch Electronics Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482862255

Write Your review

Tell us how Switch Electronics Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Switch Electronics Limited 1 star review on 11th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered items sunday 24th may email received Monday 25th order despatched 1 to 4 days delivery. Not received by today 29th. Emailed them today ‘when actually sent’. No reply to 2 emails. Phoned their contact number 4 times recorded message we’re not here just now. No facility to leave message. No interest in customers it appears. Service awful
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, promptly supplied and well packaged, I would readily use this company at any time in the future should I need more equipment.
Posted 1 week ago
As advertised and fast delivery, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to order and next day delivery honoured!
Posted 1 week ago
Items purchased and the service were second to none
Posted 1 week ago
I use Switch Electronics because they usually have in stock the things I want - they have a good range and delivery is pretty quick - just the job!
Posted 1 week ago
Got a prompt delivery even in this challenging time of this epidemic. Thankyou to everyone there & keep safe and well. Will keep note of this company for future components.
Posted 1 week ago
I found Switch after using an eBay search. I found it difficult to find their eBay shop on another occasion and switched to the "normal" website. There its easier to find stuff but the eBay "bargain" packages don't seem to exist, so I found the two different online systems a bit confusing.
However, they did have the parts I wanted and were expeditious in their dispatch and communications. Reasonable value too
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Good communications through out too.
Fast delivery and good quality items.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to find what I was looking for, fast turnaround and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
All arrived in good condition. Will use again definitely! Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I use a lot of 2.5mm DC power jack sockets and the ones from Switch Electronics are very good and are a very reasonable price. I have just bought my second batch of fifty and they were delivered very quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products and service. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service from Switch Electronics.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Same day dispatch as well if you order before 3:30pm. Wish the range of components could be expanded. Business states they are open to suggestions. Lets start making requests :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
goods that i wanted were all in stock and delivered in good time will certainly
use again when requiring electrical goods
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product I ordered was good quality and delivered promptly and very well priced
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery; clear illustration of parts online
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very helpful during the lockdown period - pricing spot on, even with the smaller quantities that I have purchased. I would definitely endorse and recommend “Switch Electronics Ltd” from hobbyist to professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service at a reasonable price. Pleased with everything purchased. Unfortunately the D connectors come without the jack screw connectors needed to ‘connect’ together!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.77 based on 757 reviews