Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.81 Rating 86 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited

How would you rate Switch Electronics Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Super Quick Postage - My new go to Electronics Shop now Maplin is disappearing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Reliable products,very prompt delivery,just what is required from Internet shopping,have used before,so,consistent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick deliery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery, easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We were looking for a replacement switch to fit a Brinsea egg candler. Your switch was a perfect match at a great price and with rapid dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"MARC Unbelievable FAST DELIVERY. I only ordered the items yesterday. I live in Northern Ireland and we are not used to such FAST DELIVERY. I now know where to look for ALL my electronic components."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good prices Quick delivery. Reasonable shipping costs. Able to order smaller quantities - PLEASE DON'T CHANGE THIS."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good prices and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Faster delivery, polite and helpful staff. I will be a regular customer for years I hope :) Thanks to the folks over there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product purchased was exactly as described.It was wrapped well and delivered on time, good service will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent value, quality and speediest delivery I have yet had with anything....Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The switches were a very good price and were received very quickly. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Parts ordered were of good quality and at a reasonable priice. Good delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to find what I wanted, reasonable prices and fast delivery. What more can a man want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good products, very reasonable price and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Competitive prices, quick delivery and good customer service if you need to contact them about your order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Discovered Switch Electronics very recently and have made multiple small, complicated orders of components for my current projects. All have arrived very quickly, always accurately packed for size, type, colour and quantity with clear and very informative delivery notes/packing lists. As Maplin dies I'll be using Switches low prices and fast postage a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order quickly delivered, update on order provided at each stage, items well packaged and of excellent quality. Will most certainly be buying from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality components, decent prices and fast delivery, couldn't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.81 based on 86 reviews