Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.77 Rating 271 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Switch Electronics Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Order was shipped as stated and arrived on time all components correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great company to deal with. Good service and fast delivery. I will be calling again!!1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good range of products, well documented. Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Can't fault them. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good range of quality products, good service, competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Product as described. arrived faster than expected. A1 service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great prices and great service, and pretty much all the products you need on a regular basis - it's the first place I look these days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products were easy to find - price was competetive and delivery was on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, bought the wrong size and returned it for a full refund. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good, clear website. My order arrived very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I used this firm recently for a small item bought on Ebay and found the item,price and delivery time were all excellent so I gave them another try directly for a multimeter,which I found to be first class value and solidly made unlike some of the cheap Mickey Mouse jobs on the market now,but you get what you pay for I suppose.Delivery time was again swift considering it was to Scotland and "black Friday" was one of the days,and it was well packed so no chance of damage in transit.To sum up....a very happy customer,you can't say fairer than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods arrived quickly and we'll packed . Haven't had chance to try them yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All delivered promptly. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All items come in time very well packed and price is lowest which I could found. Will use it again for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products, excellent prices, excellent service. A++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Placed order on Nov 1. Was told that shipping would be 3-5 working days tracked international. Took 15 working days. Paid a shipping charge and still had to pay a COD fee upon arrival at our destination. Not happy with this company at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon, not sure if you saw our email to you.

Your order took 6 working days to arrive, we have checked the tracking details from the Carrier. To Canada we would not anticipate that 1 days delay would be a massive issue for you.

The Shipping charge was a Canadian Import duty which is levied by Canadian Customs. As explained - we have absolutely no control over this.

We're not too sure what more we could do to assist?
Kind Regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service what more could I say"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really impressed with speed and price. Slightly nervous because I never got any confirmation of my order (hence 4* not 5*) but needn't have worried because they turned up bang on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always fast and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.77 based on 271 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support