Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.66 Rating 50 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited

How would you rate Switch Electronics Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery. Excellent advice and personal service. Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient service quick and good value, only minor hitch was the discount code I received for the follow up order did not reduce the price of what I ordered, perhaps there were some restrictions, but there was non stated on the card."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"made order on sunday evening , items with me on Tuesday morning . thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great prices and really speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful advice, quick delivery and any delivery problems dealt with quickly with no quibbles. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The web-site is well structured into categories and the components are described in detail so you can plan your project before you order. Shipping is fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered two mini toddler switches arrived within three days on free postage excellent service will certainly add them to my use again list"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They were quick to reply to a query about a product and when I ordered they dispatched the items very quickly. The prices were good and the goods were great. I will be happy to deal with Switch Electronics again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They are taking unusual time to response. Most of the time no one honor the calles. Order confirmation is not being received by email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"PRECISO E VELOCE, OK>"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice simple website - had exactly what I needed at amazing price. Will be ordering again - very soon :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class mail-order service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price,, quick delivery - thats what we need"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"kindly note that I am still waiting for the deliver of goods and yesterday I send an email with this effect but I did not received any reply or feed back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, I have checked our system and unfortunately we cannot see any emails from yourself. I have just sent you an email with the tracking number, the package was posted on the 23rd, the tracking says the parcel is currently in Malta and should be with you in the next 2 days.

Regards, Ben
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality, delivery could have been faster."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to order arrived promptly would recommend them to any one"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Placed my order for 2 rocker switches and they arrived the next day. The switches are first class items supplied at a very competitive price - I am extremely happy with the service and the quality of the items supplied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought black shrink sleeve,(various sizes),best price around,very good quality.Arrived very quickly exactly, what I had ordered,will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service assisting with questions regarding products and also getting my order processed so quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.66 based on 50 reviews