Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.81 Rating 176 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Switch Electronics Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"fast efficient service, sent what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Products come well packaged and speedily. What more can you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent company to deal with, My order was dispatched on the day of order,And received order next day. Good quality products, Well recommended Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Having never used you before I stumbled on you, excellent service I will be using you guys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery. I liked the packaging - no messing around identifying parts. Happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Placed two orders with Switch Electronics, first order made by telephone, picked up from depot, order was ready and added to at time of pick up. Lady and Gentleman on the Reception were both polite and efficient when dealing with my additional requirements. Second order was delivered the day after placing order via website. No complaints, just praise. Would highly recommend Switch Electronics to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We frequently use Switch Electronics for various small orders as they usefully don't have minimum order quantities as with other suppliers. Great people to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent products and a good range. However, it's disappointing that I could only choose next day delivery which is expensive - a royal mail second or even first class option at a cheaper price would be good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Switch Electronics carry a vast stock of electronic components for the hobbyist or small business. Prices are very competitive, and orders are fulfilled very quickly. As a hobbyist, I tend to order small quantities of components for various projects, and I have yet to be disappointed..!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very prompt service and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent service both Internet and personal calls."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived promptly, as ordered. Items were of a higher quality than I expected, and excellent value for their price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery of items and a professional ordering system. I was pleased with the wide range of modules available, and they are cheap enough such that I ordered several of each item. I have been a hobbyist for a long time, but I never knew which direction my projects are going to go into - so, buying a lot of different kits was useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. Fastest turn round ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service, and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great - Would recommend without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shipment not received"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, I am sorry to hear about your issue.

I have looked over your order, and it was dispatched on monday to Qatar. The expected delivery date has not yet passed, so can you please hang on another day for it to arrive. I have emailed you the relevant shipping information so you are able to track your order.

Kind Regards, Ben
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was my first order. Quick delivery and good communication. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect service, great price. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.81 based on 176 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This