Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 379 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Switch Electronics Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"great service post pre and post purchase"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Order was delivered very quickly. Very reasonable prices on decent quality components."
Posted 4 days ago
"I found this company on the internet after being very disappointed with the attitude of my previous electronic component supply company. My single IC arrived by 1st class post within days and at a very reasonable cost too. I intend to use Switch Electronics Ltd for all my component purchases in future."
Posted 5 days ago
"Have used Switch for a number of years, mostly for mall purchases ut always found an excellent range of products at fair prices and good service. Reccomended."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service no problems"
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use web site , quick payment by PayPal & a very good product"
Posted 6 days ago
"The phono sockets I ordered are excellent and were delivered rapidly"
Posted 6 days ago
"excellant service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Clear and concise website and rapid delivery with a very fair price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, speedy delivery. A+"
Posted 1 week ago
"Next day delivery excellent. No response to my query about returning a previous item though, so had to knock a star off."
Posted 1 week ago
"It was easy to find what I needed on the web site and check product details on the manufacturers' data sheets provided (especially useful when choosing an instrument case). Delivery arrived next day and all in good order, what more can you ask for."
Posted 1 week ago
"Needed some help to identify a Panel Light the lady I spoke to was most helpful. the item I needed was in stock and was dispatched the same day"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good fast service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Super quick delivery, great website, I love it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and Keen prices I will certainly be ordering again."
Posted 1 week ago
"a very fast and efficient service, would recommend them"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Orders placed are dealt with quickly. I was kept in the loop during the whole process."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery good. But items smaller than I thought, perhaps my mistake will still use em for smaller projects. Thank you..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Charles, the switches purchased do have a datasheet in the description with the dimensions. You are welcome to return/exchange the switches if required, you can arrange this by emailing sales@switchelectronics.co.uk

Regards, Ben
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very easy transaction. Website was user friendly, the goods were of good quality and reasonably priced. Dispatch was prompt. Will happily use again, when I need products, which they stock."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.79 based on 379 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support