Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.77 Rating 871 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switch Electronics Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482862255

Write Your review

Tell us how Switch Electronics Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
1st class service, fast delivery, good on price & quality, what more could you ask for
Posted 7 hours ago
Good products at good prices. Stock levels too low to take advantage of price breaks on items required with no apparent method of back ordering.
Posted 7 hours ago
An equiry was answered quickly and effectively, leading to me buying the switch that I had been struggling to source. Delivery was 2 days later. Good service.
Posted 8 hours ago
Great selection, great price and fast delivery.
Posted 22 hours ago
Brilliant 5 star service will highly recommended and will use again
Posted 1 day ago
I am very satisfying!!
Thank you very much.
Posted 2 days ago
The customer services/sales were extremely helpful when I needed to buy connectors of a particular size and shape....where the size details were not provided by the online information. Their help saved me buying a range of unsuitable connectors in the quest to fine the right fitting.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered 6 x 16mm potentiometers with integral switch, quite a hard to find component and they came very speedily. I was very impressed both by the price and quick delivery. I'll definitely use Switch Elextronics again. Thank you guys.
Posted 3 days ago
As a hobbyist P&P is a factor when ordering components in small quantities so Switch Electronics is always my first port of call. Low affordable prices, quality components, fast delivery. Thank you Switch Electronics.
Posted 3 days ago
Always helpful and reliable. Next day delivery is always guaranteed. As as a small business they are very supportive. Reasonably priced and and a good range.
Posted 3 days ago
Have used this firm a few times now, always quick delivery, and competitive prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent (fast) service from this provider. Quality components at a competitive price.
Posted 3 days ago
NON SI RIESCE A CONTATTARLI ED IL SITO ACCETTA LA TRANSAZIONE SENZA SPEDIZIONE DEL MATERIALE ATTENDO UN CONTATTO DOPO AVER PAGATO 1550 EURO SENZA AVERE IL MATERIALE
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got such a variety of components, it's nice to be able to get so much--including projects cases--all on one site. The prices are low, and everything was packaged safely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service every time. I don.t use anyone else.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent selection of components and very good service. I will be using Switch again for all my components....Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
A quality product,exactly as described & promptly delivered.Perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered the items I needed in good time so I was able to complete a repair quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
since the update of your web site the search function is rubbish.
for example if I want a 200K potentiometer and I put 200k in the search, the drop down
shows 200K potentiometer 2 products found. Great until you select it then it displays 271 items the majority of which are not even potentiometers.
An email confirmation that my order has been dispatched would be great,I have an order that was placed 23/08/20 1000015107 which still has a status of processing? i have no idea when to expect it.
On a plus note your pricing seems competitive and I like that you offer a economy delivery option
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your comments Michael,

The search function is something our developers are currently working on and we are aware of the issue. Hopefully not too much longer before that is working as desired.

Kind Regards
Posted 1 month ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.77 based on 871 reviews