Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.77 Rating 969 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switch Electronics Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482862255

Write Your review

Tell us how Switch Electronics Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Super fast delivery! Very happy with the products! Would recommend to any of my friends looking for solid electronics!
Posted 1 day ago
Never answer the phone paid £8.99 for next working day am delivery. Not arrived but still Carnt get in contact with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value and service especially P&P
Posted 4 weeks ago
Through no fault of Switch Electronics mu order did not arrive, it was a very small order but I contacted them and they could not have been more helful. A replacement was sent out and arrived in very good time after I had rectified the mistake I made in my address. I would recomend.
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for my order several days after I was told it was dispatched ....no response to my emails or phone calls....just a full mailbox and no option to leave a message....not impressed!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Great Company, service as you'd wish to give to your own customers and the parts supplied were just as described as well as cheaper than the big suppliers.
Many thanks Switch.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and excellent price.
Arrived quickly and in good condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Good range, consistent delivery time, nothing missing or wrong. Good service. Will certainly use Switch again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Good price. Good product.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Would certainly recommend this company
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for money!
Posted 1 month ago
good product.
good service.
good price.
very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Very good . Delivered on time and as per what was ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order at good price. Products, led bezels and cable, look good and everything is fine.
Posted 1 month ago
All items arrived correctly, in good condition and in quick time.
Posted 1 month ago
Over a week since I ordered nothing received emailed customer services but no reply. Mmmm !!!
Posted 1 month ago
ORDER ARIVED TODAY EVERY THING OK
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty fast with order well packed so items wouldn’t get damaged
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and exactly what I ordered, would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.77 based on 969 reviews