Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.82 Rating 137 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited

How would you rate Switch Electronics Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Firstly, your website sessions are too short, making it hard to place a large order without the shopping cart being purged midway through. Very frustrating and I lost over an hour of my day because of it. Secondly, payment failed to work on your website. I tried it three times that afternoon (error was not at my end). So I had to rebuild my cart all over again the next morning, and payment decided to work. I stayed with it because I don't like to be beaten, but you came very close to losing me as a customer. Know that I will be looking for another supplier because I don't want a repeat experience of this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Quality goods and quick dispatch. Excellent all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful during telephone enquiry. Very prompt dispatch and delivery. Quality item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"products as described great service products arrived on time highly recomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I placed an order around mid-day & it arrived post free within 24 hours, with a discount code, excellent service, further order placed, very quick delivery. A1+++++++ Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very cheap, fast and well. Would do again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Anouther excellent purchase for price and service great company to deal with Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good range of electrical/electronics for (in my case) the railway modeller. Reasonable prices and excellent, quick delivery within 24/48 hours of order being placed. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered @16:09 Friday evening. Arrived next morning. Can’t beat that for quick action"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Apart from one item they were out of stock of, they had what I wanted and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"molto precisi e disponibili, tutto ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and fast shipping, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As usual order dealt with promtly with good value and quality of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"they have an extensive list of electronic items and an easy to navigate website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cheapest transistors I could find and no minimum order quantity - fab"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value and quick delivery - excellent way to run a business!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good prices speedy delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Quality products. Local :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.82 based on 137 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This