Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 224 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Switch Electronics Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was very impressed at the speed the item (transformer) I ordered arrived and its low cost in comparison with other similar items I have purchased elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great service and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My "Go To" company now for electrical items. Since the demise of other major retailers for specialised electronics and electrical items Switch are filling a gap very well. Quick and efficient service. Easy website, good prices ... Overall 10 stars from me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent company to deal with all orders recieved promptly and parts are good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast easy transaction,super fast delivery. Very reasonably priced. I can recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful assistance with product selection and prompt shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and easy. A pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good service at the right price best regsrds Ron"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always an excellent service. Very reliable highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery, item exactly as described! Very happy with purchase! Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"exchanged items with no hassle, postage was quick and items were good. Will definitely be coming back. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Polarity not marked on buzzers as per specification. No reply in 30 weekday hours when I queried this via online form."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items were exactly as described, good value and very promptly dispatched. They arrived next day well packed. I look forward to doing business with you again soon. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thankyou for the prompt delivery. .Items as described and now being put to good use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good Website, fast delivery, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.79 based on 224 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This