Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,569 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited
4.8
Based on 1,569 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switch Electronics Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482862255

Write Your review

Tell us how Switch Electronics Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Switch Electronics Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Anonymous
Switch Electronics Limited 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Switch Electronics | Electronic Components Supplier
Switch Electronics Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2021
Switch Electronics | Electronic Components Supplier
Switch Electronics Limited 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Anonymous
Switch Electronics Limited 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Switch Electronics | Electronic Components Supplier
Switch Electronics Limited 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Lloyd Jones
Switch Electronics Limited 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Switch Electronics | Electronic Components Supplier
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I discovered some ccts I wanted to build from the mid 90s. With the loss of the highstreet electronics retailers, I found Switch Electronics via a Google search and was amazed that all the parts I wanted were available. No waiting around for multiple deliveries or trying to work out equivalent parts. Brilliant, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I purchased a solder pot on Sunday evening and it arrived Tuesday afternoon. pretty good in my opinion! For a cheap Chinese solder pot (with 3 pin plug) it works well, will it last, who knows?
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
One item missing but replacement supplied.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent quality microswitch. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
The were efficient in sending the order, only they sent me not CD4017 which I ordered they sent me Cd4060 I did send an email to adres this issue, but they id not repond - oh well perhaps i can use the 4060 on one of my projects guess it is what it is
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast, and no packing mistakes (i.e., I got what I ordered - which is not always the case with parts suppliers), but most of the ICs I bought arrived with bent pins. I don't think I've ever had a parts supplier send me chips just loose, in a bag, before - even an anti-static one. The legs of DIP chips need protecting, ideally by pushing them into a piece anti-static foam for the journey. So, I'd use Switch for everything but ICs, happily, but not again for ICs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product range and first class service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always good prices and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ace thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All went well, quick delivery. Will use Switch again recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Never reply. never answer the phone .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good product at a good price and delivered fast !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Just how Internet buying should work: good range of products, competitive prices, quick despatch, good packaging, satisfactory product. What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Order was delivered with an item missing. E mailed the company, the missing item was dispatched same day. Happy with this customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, quick delivery, sound product at the right price. What more can you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Spot onπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service. Always have the components I need at a sensible price and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good product, delivered before due to date
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
ordering was easy delivered was very quick straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a 3-metre BNC plug to BNC plug cable. It arrived in good time, was well packed, and of good quality. Pleased with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.79 based on 1,569 reviews