Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 978 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switch Electronics Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482862255

Write Your review

Tell us how Switch Electronics Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really impressed with speed and price. Slightly nervous because I never got any confirmation of my order (hence 4* not 5*) but needn't have worried because they turned up bang on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good on line service. Prices and quality are good. Easy to use with prompt delivery. Hope to see the range expanded.
Posted 2 years ago
Orders always arrive the next day & the prices are just right. The only reason I havent gave 5* is because no one ever answers the phone (could be just too busy though?)
Posted 2 years ago
Good Website, fast delivery, will use again
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
So far as this my first dealings with Switch I have no complaints and will certainly use them again in the future when need arrises
Posted 2 years ago
Good range, good value for money, prompt service and delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
A timely response to my order. Decent price for the product.
Posted 3 years ago
The micro switches arrived on time and were as described not use in anger yet
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient service quick and good value, only minor hitch was the discount code I received for the follow up order did not reduce the price of what I ordered, perhaps there were some restrictions, but there was non stated on the card.
Posted 3 years ago
kindly note that I am still waiting for the deliver of goods and yesterday I send an email with this effect but I did not received any reply or feed back. Reference to my review, please note that items were delivered accordingly on the 29/01/2018. Thank you for your service. I am sorry for any inconvenience I might have caused. I am willing to use your service again.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, I have checked our system and unfortunately we cannot see any emails from yourself. I have just sent you an email with the tracking number, the package was posted on the 23rd, the tracking says the parcel is currently in Malta and should be with you in the next 2 days. Regards, Ben
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality, delivery could have been faster.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery and 1st Class communication
Posted 3 years ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.75 based on 978 reviews