Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 977 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switch Electronics Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482862255

Write Your review

Tell us how Switch Electronics Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
good product. good service. good price. very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
Very good . Delivered on time and as per what was ordered
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order at good price. Products, led bezels and cable, look good and everything is fine.
Posted 4 months ago
All items arrived correctly, in good condition and in quick time.
Posted 4 months ago
Over a week since I ordered nothing received emailed customer services but no reply. Mmmm !!!
Posted 4 months ago
ORDER ARIVED TODAY EVERY THING OK
Posted 4 months ago
Pretty fast with order well packed so items wouldn’t get damaged
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and exactly what I ordered, would highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Great price and super quick delivery. I couldn’t fault the product or service.
Posted 5 months ago
Super fast service,ordered items late in the afternoon,arrived next day,amazing,fantastic service.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient. Will use again
Posted 5 months ago
the price was good. the postage charge also reasonable. The order was shipped promptly on the day of the order.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and service. Problem with delivery ,not switch problem. I e-mailed customer services and it was sorted within 6 hours. Would not hesitate to use Switch Electronics again
Posted 5 months ago
easy to order delivered quickly and well packaged
Posted 5 months ago
Good people to deal. Always got a huge range in stock.
Posted 5 months ago
excellent seller. good products fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Switch Electronics has been my 'go-to' component supplier for some time now, having always found them to be excellent with both their delivery times, communication and product range. Whether purchasing from their main website or eBay outlet, as a home electronics constructor of many years I can wholeheartedly recommend this supplier.
Posted 5 months ago
Its the second time I've used Switch Electronics and found them very good. The items arrived well packaged.
Posted 5 months ago
It is good to have an electronic component supplier with a large and varied product range for the small scale tinkerer like me as well as large scale users. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to navigate the site. Super fast delivery. Would use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.76 based on 977 reviews