Swagger & Swoon Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,301 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Swagger & Swoon
5.0
Based on 1,301 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swagger & Swoon Reviews

About Swagger & Swoon:

Delighting brides and grooms for over a decade, Swagger & Swoon is the UK's largest online groomswear specialist, and winner of Best Groomswear in the UK Wedding Awards.

Visit Website

Phone:

01386 293 293

Email:

service@swaggerandswoon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Swagger & Swoon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Swagger & Swoon 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Laura Simpson
Swagger & Swoon 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Laura Simpson
Swagger & Swoon 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Laura Simpson
Swagger & Swoon 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Laura Simpson
Swagger & Swoon 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Laura Simpson
Swagger & Swoon 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Leanne And Matt
Swagger & Swoon 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Lindsey
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I usually ask for a color sheme ( bright or pastel, etc) I did end up wearing the same color dress as the birdemaind ( my cousins) to their brothers wedding even tjougb i was a guest. total coincidence. But we has fun with is as all the female cousins matched ( his disters wer bridemails and other cousins played music for the wedding. all five of us matched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from start to finish and our wedding ties are fantastic!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to communicate with and great quality ties!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Customer service, they were more than helpful to get me the right colours for the ties that I wanted, they are made with lovely material. Now all I need to do is get married next month :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best customer service ever received! I ordered some ties to which they didn’t match how we wanted so I emailed with my colour match problem to which Hannah could not be more helpful! Emails back and forth within minutes to help us match perfectly and sent us some samples and finally got just what we wanted. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, advice, and product. they doggy bow was particularly lovely and the company went a step further in having a message embroidered on the bow for us. Im sure without the help of the guys in this company we would still be trying to find a match to the colour we needed. Response to questions was instant and the ties etc were delivered within the time stated. Daughter was over the moon with the product. Highly recommend this company. The 'swatches' were a great way to start our journey looking for ties etc.... Thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant customer service, smooth and hassle free process through out. We bought the ties 5 years ago, after push backs from covid, and they were still in perfect condition. The Groom and Groomsmen all felt smart and looked it aswell.
Swagger & Swoon 5 star review on 13th February 2022 Swagger & Swoon 5 star review on 13th February 2022 Swagger & Swoon 5 star review on 13th February 2022 Swagger & Swoon 5 star review on 13th February 2022 Swagger & Swoon 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast service, I was messaged when I first started to look into ties etc if I needed any specific help on making a decision. Great customer service and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality wedding ties/cravats and great customer service! After having my wedding postponed last August, and not having all the ties in the colour I had matched to the bridesmaids dresses in stock due to supplier issues through covid, I began to panic i wouldn't find anything even close match to the dress! After several emails back and forth, and colour swatches and ties sent and delivered super quickly, I was able to find the perfect match which looked absolutely stunning on the day. A particular thank you to Hannah who added to my order last minute and also ensured they were delivered on time before the wedding. Highly recommended swagger and swoon to anyone xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I don’t normally write reviews but with the importance of the ties I ordered for my wedding and the time that has passed I feel I have too. I ordered 5 ties over 14 weeks ago with being told they will take no longer than 8 weeks. I’ve emailed back and forth so many times with the same response…I’ll check with the warehouse, then another reply they are due to be dispatched next week and then it becomes Groundhog Day and same emails following week. We fly away in 4 weeks and still no ties and all I receive is they due to be dispatched next week/with COVID our warehouse is struggling/they will arrive before the wedding. I expected with paying nearly £100 for 5 ties more organisation and some transparency about when they will come and “swagger and swoon” have let me down on all areas of customer service and warn anyone with a deadline within 6 months of purchase to stay clear
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered May 8th, received August 11th! (Over 3 months) spent £170 on 5 adult and 1 child cravat. They are beautiful. But I get married in 13 days and if there had been a problem I would not have time to fix it. Communication has been shocking, and even though I have asked for compensation for the seriously long wait I have received nothing. I would not recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Unable to get a response from Swagger and Swoon regarding an unfulfilled order. The Wedding is in a week and we have no Ties.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication the fabric is beautiful and the colour is perfect even when my deadline was getting close they did exactly what they said they would do ..... fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service! Zoe in particular was an absolute star, I ordered multiple ties in multiple batches as I wasn’t sure how many I needed, Zoe grouped the order expedited the delivery and kept me in contact through every stage of the process. Delighted with them and the quality of the ties is brilliant. Thanks again Zoe!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and information. My wedding day suit arrived very quickly and even better it fitted. I would recommend anyone to use Swagger & Swoon. Many Thanks Barry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had amazing customer service.. After purchasing over 30 different sample swacthes and 5 being from swagger and swoom I found my perfect tie color for our bridal party. The quality of the ties and pocket squares are just fantastic. I ordered a few matching ties and pocket squares and 1 boys pre tie which was too small. Hannah at customer service offered to send me a replacement self tie and a free returns label to return the self tie all free of charge. This is one of the most professional and high quality brands I've ever had the pleasure of purchasing from. Thank you Hannah for making my wedding purchases stress free ♥️ Claire
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service & communication, delivery came faster than initially predicted & very good quality product. We had not been able to find a match for the ties to the bridesmaids dress swatch. After purchasing several swatches that weren’t compatible, Zoe went the extra mile to find us a colour that wasn’t on their website & I’m so happy with the quality & colour match of the ties.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn’t of been more helpful couldn’t find my colour to match my swatch I had received and a lovely la day called Hannah emailed me to say they had been discontinued but had some already made and sent me links so glad I found this website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly Recommend. Ordered 6 ties on 9th July. Dropped an email to customer services on 13th July, as hadn't seen the potential 4 to 6 week wait. I had put the 20th July as the date of my 'event'. Explained that rather than a wedding, they were for my dad's funeral. Quick response told me they were already in the workshop (plus a little 'sorry for your loss' message) and sure enough they arrived on 16th July! Great quality ties with excellent customer service. Thank you Swagger&Swoon, they were perfect!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Swagger & Swoon is rated 5.0 based on 1,301 reviews