Swagger & Swoon Reviews

4.96 Rating 865 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Swagger & Swoon

About Swagger & Swoon: Delighting brides and grooms for over a decade, Swagger & Swoon is the UK's largest online groomswear specialist, and winner of Best Groomswear in the UK Wedding Awards 2016.

Visit Website

Phone:
01386 293 293

Email:
service@swaggerandswoon.com

Location:
Nicholas HouseHeath ParkMain RoadCropthorne WorcsWR10 3NE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Swagger & Swoon?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Lucy
"The whole process was easy. Swatches came next day (and only 30p each!) On receiving I selected our favourite colour and ordered our ties & handkerchiefs, which then arrived within 48 hours - all beautifully wrapped. Super swift service, great quality - couldn't be happier. Thank you Swagger & Swoon! :-)"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Alice
"Swagger and Swoon have been amazing from start to finish. Amanda and Sian have helped me through the whole process and have been so so helpful, I honestly have not had customer service like it before!! The Cravats and pocket squares turned up today, amazingly wrapped, with heart chocolates (they went straight away) and the colours are true to the samples! (which is actually very unusual!). Would recommend you to anyone and everyone, great range of colours, and amazing service, Thankyou!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Staff were extremely helpful, with great personal service. Ties were top quality and arrived quickly. I would recommend Swagger and Swoon to everyone."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Marian Wright
Unverified Reviewer
"Service is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"We were sent some swatches to enable us to match the colour correctly, ordering was simple and the ties were sent to us very quickly. Excellent quality too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"If only all aspects of organising a wedding was made this easy. Everything was done via text, which was so convenient for me and nothing was ever too much trouble. The colour match is perfect too! Zoe really provided customer service that went above and beyond. I can’t recommend Swagger and Swoon enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Customer service was fantastic! Received both the samples and wedding ties very promptly. Ties were very good quality and matched the bridesmaids dress colour extremely well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order. Items arrived very quickly in time for the wedding. Staff on phone very helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very friendly customer service, quick delivery and good products. Simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered lots of different swatches and one were even a close match to the picture they portrayed online (which is typical and is the reason you order swatches). In the end Zoe asked me to send her a picture and said she had a colour in mind and added the swatch to others I had ordered (again). When it arrived, the swatches I'd ordered were again not a match but Zoe's was bang on! Talk about an eye for colour. The ties and pocket squares arrived yesterday and they are fab. Cannot wait for the big day now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Paula Hopper
Verified Reviewer
"Very quick delivery, lovely ties - the perfect colour for what we were looking for. Fantastic and personable service, couldn't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Everyone that we spoke to was extremely friendly and helpful. I felt like they were fully invested in finding the right colour match for me. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful staff, turned my order around so quickly, it was one less wedding job to dress about. Really refreshing to get such great service! Swagger and Swoon know exactly how it should be done! Keep up the good work xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with the products. And service has been excellent. Really felt like they went the extra mile."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jim McDowall
Verified Reviewer
"I dealt with Alison, who was extremely helpful, plus the tie I ordered arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing customer service! Definitely the best I've seen in a long time. Like the way they personalise your order as well as the way they communicate pro-actively with you, Inna positive and always happy way! Small things that make big differences!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Wonderful service, speedy delivery and product as hoped!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stacey Middleton
Verified Reviewer
"Great service. Swatches allowed us to closely match with the bridesmaid dress pleasing the bride no-end. Quick delivery, packed with care and style. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gorgeous ties, personalised service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really really great service. Product is beautiful and customer service was perfect and helpful ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service. Called up to enquire about a product. I ordered over the phone the lady was massively helpful. I was told it would take a few weeks to make and delivery and received the item a couple of days later. Very happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have been looking for a long time for bow ties that will match our Bridesmaids dresses for our big day! When I saw Swagger and Swoon advertised I ordered swatches immediately which arrived the next day. They were the perfect match and we went on to order 9 bowties for our wedding. We are so happy with the level of service provided and the quality of the ties themselves! Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Swagger & Swoon is rated 4.96 based on 865 reviews