Swagger & Swoon Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,131 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Swagger & Swoon

About Swagger & Swoon: Delighting brides and grooms for over a decade, Swagger & Swoon is the UK's largest online groomswear specialist, and winner of Best Groomswear in the UK Wedding Awards 2016.

Visit Website

Phone:
01386 293 293

Email:
service@swaggerandswoon.com

Location:
Nicholas HouseHeath ParkMain RoadCropthorne WorcsWR10 3NE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Swagger & Swoon made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Nikki
"Found the most perfect cravats and pocket squares for our wedding 😊 thank you swagger and swoon! Xx"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Emma Doble
"Absolutely wonderful service! The customer service from Swagger and Swoon was second to none. They have a huge range of colours and style and they did their upmost to help me chose the best option for me. The ties are excellent quality and there shipping times were very quick. Add that to their excellent communication and you'd go far to find a better service. I can't thank you guys enough!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Claire S
"We ordered 8 ties (dark antique rose) for our Cyprus wedding, perfect to match our beautiful bridesmaid dresses. Everyone at Swagger & Swoon were very quick to respond to my messages and very patient and helpful in everyday. We had changed our colourscheme half way throughout wedding planning and had to ask for different swatches to be sent out - which wasnt any trouble at all from S&S! Just wanted to say thank you also for the quick delivery of a last minute (forgotten) tie! Kind regards Mr & Mrs Scanlan x"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice tie. Pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Found the most perfect cravats and pocket squares for our wedding 😊 thank you swagger and swoon! Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love the silk cravat I have received but as it is a Christmas present for my husband, the final verdict will have to wait until Christmas Day ! Meanwhile, Thank you very much, Diana Wiser"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Incredible service, the tie I wanted was out of stock so sadly I ordered an alternative. However before it was despatched one of ties I wanted came in. Zoe called and advised they were dispatching the tie I actually wanted in place of my ‘second’ choice. Truly a superb personal service, long may it continue in this very rushed and impersonal world."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product, swift service and good communication regarding progress of order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company, excellent service. I was looking for something different as a 74 th birthday for a good friend. We are all off to celebrate on a cruise so needed bow tie for formal night. He has a thing about sheep so when I saw the one you had it was perfect. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely product packaged brilliantly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A really good choice in some great colours and design. Fabulous customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The ties I ordered were a perfect colour match to my bridesmaids dresses and excellent quality. The service was brilliant from start to finish and i received my order quickly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Impressive customer service, from ordering swatches to personlised colour matching from the material of our bridesmaid dresses. Stress free experience. Would 100% recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant products, brilliant service, brilliant company. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have often bought from Swagger and Swoon and on every occasion the service has been excellent. The products are always of the highest quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service and delivery. Everything arrived on time and as ordered. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, very fast delivery and altogether a pleasure to deal with your Company! The two silk Cravats were a surprise gift for a friend , and he was delighted!!! Many thanks. Delia ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing customer service in every way."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swagger & Swoon is rated 4.97 based on 1,131 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support