Swagger & Swoon Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,153 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Swagger & Swoon

About Swagger & Swoon: Delighting brides and grooms for over a decade, Swagger & Swoon is the UK's largest online groomswear specialist, and winner of Best Groomswear in the UK Wedding Awards 2016.

Visit Website

Phone:
01386 293 293

Email:
service@swaggerandswoon.com

Location:
Nicholas HouseHeath ParkMain RoadCropthorne WorcsWR10 3NE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Swagger & Swoon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Always such fab customer service. Looking forward to receiving my 4th tie from swagger and swoon; the team have been fantastic in producing an ‘out of stock’ tie to match a dress for an event at such short notice! Thank you so much team swagger and swoon! :) xx"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Nikki
"Found the most perfect cravats and pocket squares for our wedding 😊 thank you swagger and swoon! Xx"
Posted 5 months ago
Emma Doble
"Absolutely wonderful service! The customer service from Swagger and Swoon was second to none. They have a huge range of colours and style and they did their upmost to help me chose the best option for me. The ties are excellent quality and there shipping times were very quick. Add that to their excellent communication and you'd go far to find a better service. I can't thank you guys enough!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Didn't really think the colour we'd chosen was uncommon but were finding it tricky match our bridesmaid dresses to cravats. Ordered a few swatches from S&S and one jumped out. Typically only one left in stock but as Lucy had text me to follow up on swatches I replied. No problem, says Lucy, we can get more made up, may take 6 weeks though. They arrived in less than 4 and look great! Just what I had in mind. Great professional, friendly, efficient and helpful service with really well made gorgeous cravats."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Always such fab customer service. Looking forward to receiving my 4th tie from swagger and swoon; the team have been fantastic in producing an ‘out of stock’ tie to match a dress for an event at such short notice! Thank you so much team swagger and swoon! :) xx"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very disappointed with the communication and service I received. I originally purchased the wrong colour ties and I sent them back to exchange, thats where are the issues started. It took weeks to find the right colour, then I was told it would be 6 weeks before I recieved the ties. The six weeks deadline came and went with zero communication from swagger and swoon. I had to call multiple times to get any answers and the attitude and lack or care and attention was very clear. I finally received my ties but I wouldn't recommend this company (my profession is a wedding planner). The stress and pressure was unacceptable."
Posted 2 months ago
"The customer service I received was brilliant - If only all companies were like this! Swagger & Swoon literally saved the day for me in regards to my wedding. After ordering my bridesmaids dresses from abroad, I went back to the company to order the groomsman's ties in the same colour/ fabric. When they were posted from overseas (which took forever) they were completely the wrong colour and I had run out of time! I found Swagger and Swoon on a web search and the lovely Zoe came to my rescue. After emailing a few photos of the dresses she sent me some free fabric swatches very quickly, which I held up against the dresses and re-sent photos. From looking at these, she managed to find me an almost perfect shade match! I had searched so many other companies without any joy and had just about given up hope. The order arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. Would definitely recommend this company."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from Swagger & Swoon. They didn't have enough ties in stock but were able to arrange for another to be made really quickly. Correspondence was excellent. The colour matching service was really helpful. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"The lady I dealt with lovely, really helpful. Delighted with items ordered for my sons wedding in 2 weeks time. Sandra"
Posted 4 months ago
"The cravat was just as described and arrived promptly so that it could be wrapped for Christmas."
Posted 4 months ago
"My first order from Swagger & Swoon. Not had much call for a cravat before. Dad asked for one for Christmas. Delivered fast and free, great price, lovely cravat, great name. Sure will order again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought a cravat from this company, after pressing the button I realised that I had ordered the wrong one, made a call to a delightful girl/lady who was extremely pleasant and helpful who assured me that she would change it and put the money back on my card as this was a cheaper version. I had paid for next day delivery and was told that it was not a problem, I'm sorry to say I was very dubious this would happen and I would end up with the wrong item, but no the correct item arrived on time. The money difference for the two items was also reimbursed. So far an excellent company and I will definitely use again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company and service. Sophie went out of her way to cater for my every need. We communicated through emails and She asked for photos of what I was trying to match and sent our numerous samples. When the first batch didn’t match, again she send out another sample to ensure that I was able to get the perfect match. She phoned me to help me make my order. She made everything ever so simple. Awaiting my order, very excited to see them. Would recommend to family and friends and I would certainly order again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very impressed with your product and the service you have given me and will not hesitate to do business with you again and will mention this to my friends. Yours with thanks, John Worwood"
Posted 5 months ago
"Was not sure what to expect exactly but when I opened the parcel was disappointed a creased cravat for £ 39 expected better."
Posted 5 months ago
"Parcels always arrive quickly and goods are always excellent quality"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy website to use.Quick delivery and good quality goods."
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order arrived very quickly, the tie is beautiful colours very vibrant, after service wonderful. Love using swagger & swoon"
Posted 5 months ago
"My husband needed a tie and handkerchief to match my outfit for a wedding we’re attending. I found the perfect colour swatch and purchased the set, which arrived quickly and very well presented. I’ve purchased from the company before and would not hesitate in doing so again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Wonderful service even a phone call to let me know that the presentation box needed to be a different one, craved arrived today and I am thrilled with it would recommend this company to everyone. Thanks to all your team"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very exquisite bowties expertly packed for shipping across the channel. Thank you and merry Christmas!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great cravat and service! Thank You"
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been purchasing cravats and ties for my husband for a number of years. Swagger and Swoon always supply excellent quality items with a prompt and efficient service and I would highly recommend them"
Posted 5 months ago
Swagger & Swoon is rated 4.97 based on 1,153 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support