Swagger & Swoon Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,028 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Swagger & Swoon

About Swagger & Swoon: Delighting brides and grooms for over a decade, Swagger & Swoon is the UK's largest online groomswear specialist, and winner of Best Groomswear in the UK Wedding Awards 2016.

Visit Website

Phone:
01386 293 293

Email:
service@swaggerandswoon.com

Location:
Nicholas HouseHeath ParkMain RoadCropthorne WorcsWR10 3NE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in

How would you rate Swagger & Swoon ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Claire S
"We ordered 8 ties (dark antique rose) for our Cyprus wedding, perfect to match our beautiful bridesmaid dresses. Everyone at Swagger & Swoon were very quick to respond to my messages and very patient and helpful in everyday. We had changed our colourscheme half way throughout wedding planning and had to ask for different swatches to be sent out - which wasnt any trouble at all from S&S! Just wanted to say thank you also for the quick delivery of a last minute (forgotten) tie! Kind regards Mr & Mrs Scanlan x"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Hannah Jasper
"Delighted with the colour match to the Swatch I sent you and the quality was fantastic. The service was great and I received my order alot sooner than expected! Would highly recommend!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Swagger & Swoon were FANTASTIC and would go back to them in a heart beat. Their customer service was exceptional and go the extra length to help out. Everyone commented on the ties at my wedding and already have a friend using them for his wedding next year. A big shout out to Hannah for helping out and the little treats that came with ties."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best customer service I have ever come across! I needed a tie and pocket square for my fiancé, after struggling with the swatches I emailed a picture of my dress and was sent out more swatches to try match, finally found the best match! Delivery is super fast and they added cute little chocolates! 100% service from start to finish, I can’t recommend them enough. No doubt will be using them again in the near future. Thanks guys xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"From the swatch service to the finished product the website was a dream to negotiate, the samples & finished product were swiftly received & excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I started my Swagger & Swoon journey by ordering some swatches and then a tie. When my fiancé changed his mind Alison, Zoe and the team were very helpful in sending me other swatches and providing advice. When I finally decided on an alternative, there were only 3 available and I needed 7. Hannah was very kind to put an order in for the remaining 4 to be shipped as soon as they were ready. Great service! Quick delivery and a high quality product. Very pleased. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service! They sent so many samples for us to choose from to match the colours. They were so so helpful and quick in responding. Got the ties and pocket squares yesterday and absolutely love them! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The choice on the website was amazing we needed a specific shade of blue that I struggled to find everywhere else but we found it here. The quality of the tie was second to non we are so pleased with it it will look sensational on the wedding day. The ties were delivered very fast and were so nicely packaged with a little note and favour which was a lovely touch. I would happily recommend this company to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"So pleased with the speed of receiving the samples and the ties ordered. The ties were beautifully packaged with lovely personal touches! We’re really pleased with the quality and colour of the ties, they will be perfect for our wedding day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We had first class service from swagger & swoon!! Efficient , prompt and friendly. Already recommended you guys & I'm sure my husband to be will be using you again :) Thanks so much !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great to deal with, so helpful and really fast delivery. The thought that goes into the packing & presentation for when you open the box really is extra special. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First class customer service and product. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great products, sent with a great deal of care and attention ! Will happily use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A good collection and on-time delivery. I think what your brand needs is better marketing. Overall, excellent stuff and service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We ordered 8 ties (dark antique rose) for our Cyprus wedding, perfect to match our beautiful bridesmaid dresses. Everyone at Swagger & Swoon were very quick to respond to my messages and very patient and helpful in everyday. We had changed our colourscheme half way throughout wedding planning and had to ask for different swatches to be sent out - which wasnt any trouble at all from S&S! Just wanted to say thank you also for the quick delivery of a last minute (forgotten) tie! Kind regards Mr & Mrs Scanlan x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely amazing Company! I cannot thank Swagger & Swoon enough, they have been extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help me. The personal touches and customer service is the best I have received. Just what you need in a panic a few weeks before your Wedding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was extremely pleased with the whole service I received from Swagger and Swoon. I received swatches earlier than expected and was able to order and pay for the ties over the weekend (out of office hours). The ties are perfect for our wedding. I would 100% recommend using this company. Thank you all for your help 5 star rating!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had been searching for the right shade of purple for the ties for my sons wedding when I found this site...received the swatches and chose the correct shade ordered and they were delivered fast...... boxed .....very happy with the service....Zoe on the phone was a very polite and helpful lady."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All the team couldn’t do enough for me, they handled my order with expertise and i was kept up to date with delivery details etc. Ties are lovely and Of good quality Well done team, special thanks to Alison and Gary"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. The ties I received for my wedding were beautifully packaged with a personal note to say thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order arrived next working day in perfect condition. The product was of much higher quality than others i had seen. Also the price was cheaper too. I couldn't be happier with the company. I would use this company again and would recommend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ansolutely wonderful service from beginning to end, making sure I got everything I needed in time for my wedding. Can’t thank them enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered 4 ties and they have arrived today and are exactly right. The service I have received from swagger & swoon has been amazing and I would recommend them without hesitation. Thank you for your first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swagger & Swoon is rated 4.97 based on 1,028 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This