Swagger & Swoon Reviews

4.96 Rating 798 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Swagger & Swoon

About Swagger & Swoon: Delighting brides and grooms for over a decade, Swagger & Swoon is the UK's largest online groomswear specialist, and winner of Best Groomswear in the UK Wedding Awards 2016.

Visit Website

Phone:
01386 293 293

Email:
service@swaggerandswoon.com

Location:
Nicholas HouseHeath ParkMain RoadCropthorne WorcsWR10 3NE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Swagger & Swoon?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Daniel Drayton
Daniel Drayton
Verified Reviewer
"Brilliant personal service - loved the message and treat with the delivery. Mainly the product stood me apart at a Black tie event and completed my outfit Wonderful item"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Emma-Rose
"Fantastic customer service - Amanda was so helpful and accomodating, and the little details really made a memorable shopping experience in the best way. I haven't yet received our ties but I'm sure they'll be perfect, we can't wait!! Thank you Swagger&Swoon #TiesSorted x"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Lambert
John Lambert
Verified Reviewer
"I purchased two excellent cravats, they are superb value for money and as usual Swagger & Swoon have lived up to their reputation for quality and an exceptional swift service. In the past I have purchased bow ties and ties and all of these have been brilliant. Just when I think my wardrobe draws are full enough, Swagger & Swoon tempt me back !"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was great and the product is lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Jim Cockburn
Verified Reviewer
"Very happy with your products and service, and will unhesitatingly recommend both to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient, friendly staff, perfect colour matching service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A very helpful service with lots of personal touches which made it a joy to shop with Swagger & Swoon. And at the end of the day I have lovely ties in the perfect colour! I would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good range of items. Easy ordering and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lizzie Quirke
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent Service, Quick delivery and great products. Would highly recommend! Thank you to Alison, Chris, Gary and the team x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service from beginning to end"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Superb service from start to finish, this is uncommon nowadays. Quick delivery and great quality product! Thank you for everything - especially my kit kat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent service from a great team thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Joy Haddow-Allen
Unverified Reviewer
"Very nice people who give an excellent service. Couldn`t ask for better. Those of my family who have collected their ties from me are delighted, and the others will be! I hope to send a photo after my daughter`s August wedding. A very big 'Thank you', Swagger and Swoon. (They love the name!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great item. Great price and swift delivery. Thanks O McG"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent quick accurate service. I ordered ties for our wedding and they are perfect. Loved the packaging and box and the little wedding favour treats was such a nice touch. Would recommend to everyone. Swagger & Swoon took the stress away of what could of been a very challenging job. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Purcell
Unverified Reviewer
"Very happy with my ties and pocket squares, along with a rapid delivery. Making Swagger & Swoon a company I will be recommending to others and using again in the future. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service throughout and the quality of the ties we purchased is brilliant. Loved the fact they did boys ties too in the colours we needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super helpful and amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super quick and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven’t received my order yet but the customer service in getting it placed was excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Swagger & Swoon is rated 4.96 based on 798 reviews