SureSafe Alarms Reviews

4.86 Rating 137 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SureSafe Alarms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read SureSafe Alarms Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how SureSafe Alarms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The alarm is amazing and gives me peace of mind knowing that wherever I am there is always someone at a button away to help me in an emergency. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
We are so happy that our product gives you peace of mind. Thank you for the great review!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. The goods were sent to me in Kenya with no delay or extra cost.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great feedback - we are delighted to be able to help people all over the world!
Posted 1 year ago
Very promot service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with service received . Easy to order,prompt delivery .
Posted 1 year ago
Our alarm was initially delivered with the wrong type, but this was quickly corrected. Good service and quick response, even at the weekend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good device, I am happy with it , the setup is a little tricky but I was given ample support by phone.
Highly recommended , no monthly fees, the device call call up to five numbers.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review - we really appreciate it! Very happy that we could help you with technical support to make sure your personal alarm was set up just how you want it!
Posted 1 year ago
Good product great piece of mind. Friendly knowledge staff. Well worth buying the outside key safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your great review about our personal alarms - we are delighted to hear that the team looked after you! We couldn't agree more that a key safe is very worthwhile additional purchase. They are secure and provide quick and easy access to the home when needed, without needing to damage the door. Thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
yes all fine and good i sent it back to be test as the phone number did not work but they sent me a other one till the one i had get done thank you
Posted 1 year ago
So glad we could help you with your personal alarm needs! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and a reasonable price. Very easy to use and simple to top up.
Posted 1 year ago
We are pleased with the Sure Safe alarm. The service was good as was the advice and we have used and tested the product and it works well.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Arrived very quickly and was remarkably easy to set up
Posted 1 year ago
My dad purchased the alarm in case of a fall and the peace of mind that it has given me is amazing such a good idea and excellent value for money 😀
Posted 1 year ago
Always keen to help and the operator on the end of the telephone, each time my mum rings (monthly check) is superb. Couldn't do enough. Excellent value for money and has already assisted with a serious fall in the garden. Thank you.
WT
Posted 1 year ago
Straightforward to research on the site and easy to buy the alarm and to top up with credit. Very good.
Posted 1 year ago
A great service and the customer service is brilliant, quick reply to queries and questions. Cheapest on the market and gives peace of mind in the house.
Posted 1 year ago
I can be rest assured to know that my mum is only a push of a button away from safety.
Posted 2 years ago
Having the phone facility on the alarm is a great assett. Enables comminication direct to the wearer whatever the situation.
Posted 2 years ago
it arrived very quick easy to set up and it works which means peace of mind thank you
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with the product and the service i have received and would and have recommended the alarm to friends
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful in every way
Posted 2 years ago
SureSafe Alarms is rated 4.86 based on 137 reviews