SureSafe Alarms Reviews

4.81 Rating 188 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SureSafe Alarms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SureSafe Alarms Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It took a week to arrive. It seems ok and son fitted it and it apears to have to be re set after each use
Posted 7 hours ago
We have used Suresafe for at least 3 yrs as an emergency response alarm system for my elderly mother. The system is brilliant and the staff are so helpful. Nothing is to much trouble. I can highly recommend Suresafe.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you, Sue. Such a lovely review, we really appreciate your custom, and we hope you have a lovely rest of the week!
Posted 2 days ago
Angela is always great to deal with sorting everything to give us peace of mind and the emergency team on the end of the phone are very patient when my father activates his alarm by mistake
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you, Jacquelyn. We will pass on this review to Angela- she is a great asset to the SureSafe team! Have a great week.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant response
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Gladys for the 5 stars! Have a lovely day.
Posted 2 days ago
The Suresafe alarm is working well although (thank goodness) it has not had to be used in an emergency situation yet. I had a problem setting up the alarm that I had bought for an elderly relative. The help that I received from the help line was nothing short of excellent. The person dealing with my call went to great pains and set up the device for me! And he ensured that the alarm was working properly before he rang off. Terrific service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard, Thanks for such a lovely review- it's great to see you were happy with our customer service. We always strive to make sure that our customers are completely satisfied by going above and beyond. Have a great day!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to renew and so far seem very good
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David Thank you for the review- Have a lovely day and enjoy the sunshine!
Posted 1 week ago
I was amazed at how good my experience was with Safesure and can highly recommend them. I rang to ask questions and ordered on the phone. The alarm arrived the next day and was very simple to install and operate. I am confident in it and reassured that it will assist in the safety of my parents in old age.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul Thank you for such a lovely review. Anything else you need, you know where we are. Have a great day! Gemma @ SureSafe
Posted 1 week ago
All good 5 Star
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The alarm works brilliantly and was easy to set up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Nigel for the lovely review! Glad you found it easy to set up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Joan for the review. Have a great day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly. Straightforward to set up. There is a little delay at the beginning of the alarm call when it is picked up but once you are used to it it's not an issue
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Kathryn for the great review. Let us know if you need anything else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As the only pendant that doesn't require a base unit, it seemed to be the best solution for my husband. Excellent responsive customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Barry for the lovely review and compliment to our customer service team. Take care.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We feel safer already now I have the SureSafeGO pendant. Haven't had to use it yet thankfully, but have done a couple of tests and the response team have been great. The GPS works and am able to speak and hear the person well from the team through the device.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We are so glad you are happy with your SureSafeGO and feel safer. Have a great week and enjoy the sunshine! Kind regards SureSafe
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alarm arrived quickly. Setting it up was not effortless, took me a few goes to get the numbers entered. Had some problems making that 2 way communication work, but Sure Safe gave me some ideas and I was able to solve the problem. In the end, the important thing is that she presses the button, my phone rings and the message is relayed and I can go to my mum's rescue. So it does the essential, with the added advantage of being able to talk to her, and she to me if she is in the vicinity of the speaker and microphone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review, we are so happy to hear that we were able to help you get over some initial obstacles in setting the alarm up. We are delighted to hear the alarm can help keep your mum safe and can give you some peace of mind.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and patient staff. Alarm arrived very quickly and easy to set up. Good to know that help will be available. Yes I would recommend it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for a lovely review. We are always here if you need any assistance in the future. Have a great week! SureSafe
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks, Helen! Have a great day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazed at the speed and service. Fantastic support to order and arrived within 24 hrs. Easy to set up and worked perfectly. Very reassuring. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a glowing review, Alison! It makes us really happy to hear you were so pleased with both the FallSafe and the customer service received. If you need any assistance in the future, please let us know. Kind regards SureSafe
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service. Delivery was next day. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review. If you need anything in the future, please let us know. Kind regards SureSafe
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tremendous service and Rosie was sooo helpful. We tried other devices and weren’t happy with the product or service- wish we had found this first.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Colin. I've passed this on to Rosie as she will be really happy to hear that you were pleased with her service. If you need anything else in the future, please let us know. Kind regards SureSafe
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed by the SureSafeGO. Set up was a doddle although the programming interface was a bit archaic. I would have expected to be able to use an Android App via Bluetooth but the text message process worked perfectly well. My mother (87) was impressed by how light the pendant was and also the communication feature which allows her to press the side button and open a direct call to me whenever she needs anything. It’s far easier than using her mobile phone.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the lovely review, Martin. Really happy to hear she finds it easy to contact you. Have a great week! SureSafe
Posted 3 weeks ago
SureSafe Alarms is rated 4.81 based on 188 reviews