SureSafe Alarms Reviews

4.8 Rating 228 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend SureSafe Alarms
4.8
Based on 228 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SureSafe Alarms Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Too early to say how my 90 year old mum will get on with the pendant alarm, but the customer service received so far from Angela has been excellent. She was able to explain how the pendant alarm would work very well, which enabled us to choose the correct alarm for mum.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with your service Prompt and efficient Good packaging Appreciate you are unable to reduce weight of pendant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic company , so helpful and cheerful . Thank you for your support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Needed a replacement pendant for a relative. Used live chat with a lady called Angela Jones. She rang me to ensure I was getting the correct product. Sent me a link to order. Very pleasant on the phone and On live chat. Ensured I got what I required and at great pricd. Highly recommended will definitely use again. Thank You Angela
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought SureSafeGO to keep my family happy. I really didn't want it but now - - my family is pleased that I can call for help if I fall etc. (OK- I reluctantly admit that I had fallen several times.) - my dog is delighted that we now go on our longer walks again. - I am really pleased that SureSafeGo has given me back my confidence to enjoy walking in the countryside and in town and also when I am at home alone as I know that help is just a button-push away. - my husband is so impressed that he has just bought a SureSafeGO too! Thank you SureSafe Alarms for all of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My neighbour signed up for the SureSafe 24/7 Connect service on my recommendation. The equipment arrived within 24 hours; was so easy to install I managed to get it in place in less than two minutes; and the fact that it was working correctly was very easily verified by carrying out a successful test call to the call centre as soon as installation was complete. At all stages Angela Jones at SureSafe was available via Live Chat, e-mail and phone to ensure everything went smoothly. Great service, and after my Mother enjoyed years of support from SureSafe in her final years I didn't expect anything different. Thanks SureSafe.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The product is fine It of course does what it says that it will . The defect in the service is sending these stupid badly designed surveys . All I did was renew my annual text service and you send me this hassle. Please send no more surveys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that your product performs as you expect it to. I am sorry to hear that you are upset to have received an email asking for feedback. We strive to offer the best products and service that we can, and as a result we ask our customers how we are doing and if there is anything that we can do better in future. We will make sure we no longer send you any such emails again in future. Kind regards, The SureSafe Alarms Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Straightforward SIM card renewal. Alarm continues to give Mum peace of mind that help is at hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt & courteous service. Worked first time. Nice to have a follow up call to ensure we were happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your great review. Kind regards, The SureSafe Alarms Team
Posted 6 months ago
Informative website, easy to order with fast delivery. Very easy to install the alarm, works when installed in the Virgin media cable telephone socket and test call was answered quickly. Thanks to the customer service team for answering my query about whether it would work or not with a Virgin cable phone and broadband installation. I like the fact the alarm can be wrist worn all the time including in the shower so that my dad doesn't forget to put it on. So far very impressed with Suresafe alarms
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your detailed review - it is great to hear that our team was knowledgeable, and able to assist you. Even better to hear that you are very impressed with everything!
Posted 7 months ago
excellent product and service, all in place and working well thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is great to hear!
Posted 7 months ago
Unobtrusive. Easy to setup and use. Gives me confidence if I have to pop out to the shops, knowing, if my wife falls, she can contact me immediately. We'll worth the investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great to hear you are happy with your order. All the best, The SureSafe Alarms Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Product came quickly, my partner has pressed button by mistake several times, it has been answered with a nice friendly voice everytime. Since my partner has had this alarm, I feel alot happier when I am working.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Many thanks for your great review - we are delighted to hear that you have more peace of mind while at work, now that your partner has a SureSafe Alarm.
Posted 7 months ago
The dragon finds that the alarm is working well, thanks for the speedy delivery and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your great review - we had a good chuckle at your tongue-in-cheek humour as well! Thanks again!
Posted 7 months ago
Waste of money , did not perform as advertised and you refused to refund my money
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with your purchase. We strive to offer the best products and service at all times. All companies have return periods for purchases and unfortunately your request to return your alarm was made several weeks after the return period. We offered to replace your device, however you confirmed that it was working correctly so that would not help. If you change your mind and do want to upgrade to the model that allows you to talk through the pendant (which was the feature you wanted, but does not come with the basic model you ordered) then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, The SureSafe Alarms Team
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from start to finish. They’re alway contactable if you have any questions. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. I feel much better now my elderly mother and uncle have an alarm each. It’s very easy for my sister and I to check the status of their alarms via our mobile phones. So glad we chose Suresafe!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your great review - we are honoured to be able to help keep two of your loved ones living safely and independently!
Posted 7 months ago
Suresafe alarms respond quickly to install the right equipment for my family and friends. They added additional services to keep my mom safe ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Keeping people safe is our #1 goal - so happy we could help here!
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with SureSafe indeed, dad has no problems with it either, half the time he doesn’t even know he’s got it on, which is great, he’s had a call before from SureSafe to say he needs to charge it, which is excellent, at the moment though he’s not well enough to go out the flat, but it’s great reassurance for me, that if he needs help it’s right there, seeing as he lives on his own. Honestly couldn’t recommend this highly enough, absolutely fantastic item, and brilliant with the GPS too. There is nothing to fault with it, it’s a wonderful item, so well done. Anyone thinking of getting one, you certainly wouldn’t be disappointed with SureSafe.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Reviews like this make us proud of our goal to provide the best customer service. Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Overall the kit is a good idea my only complaint would be, it is too easy to set off. I now do not wear it, the alarm is always within easy reach
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review. Sorry that you found the alarm easy to set off, very happy to hear that we resolved this for you by sharing some tips to avoid false alarms when we spoke with you. Thanks again!
Posted 7 months ago
SureSafe Alarms is rated 4.76 based on 228 reviews