Supercar Experiences Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 362 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Supercar Experiences Ltd

About Supercar Experiences Ltd:

Supercar Experiences are the UK’s premier supplier of Supercar hire vehicles. With an extensive fleet of luxury cars, from the latest exotic models to the most popular brands, Supercar Experiences has a supercar for every experience. Our aim is to provide the ultimate driving experience for our clients when they hire a supercar. We want to make sure these exclusive brands and models are easily accessible to our clients to ensure your experience with us is the very best.

We own and manage over 100 cars from classics to the latest models. Why pay an agent commission when you can deal direct? In fact, we offer an exceptional price match service: find a ‘like for like’ luxury car hire quote and we will match it, if not beat it! What’s more, fully comprehensive insurance is included on all cars. Our luxury car rentals can be used for special occasions like weddings and anniversaries, while our Supercar Experience Days are the perfect fun gifts.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Supercar Experiences Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Tracy Smedley
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Darren Poultney
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2021
James Jubb
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2021
James Jubb
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 25th March 2021
James Bennett
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Lucy Gill
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Terry Wilkins
57
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the cars and found Nik to be a great help.
Delighted with the vehicle and service received from Nik and his team. A pleasure to deal with such a professional operation and I definitely recommend them - you will not be disappointed!
Had the pleasure of hiring the AM DB11 recently for a special occasion and thoroughly enjoyed it. The car was superb and the process of hiring was very straightforward. You’re dealing directly with the guys that run the business and hiring a specific car, so none of the negatives that you sometimes get dealing with the big chains. If you’re flexible they sometimes have last minute offers too, so worth checking their website.
Richard and Nik were very helpful with my latest hire.
Car was perfect and the deal too.
Will be hiring again in the near future!
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
First-class customer service, nothing to much trouble, fantastic quality cars. Well done..!!
Car was a lot of fun to drive at a decent price, great communication from nik at supercar experiences too. Overall positive, efficient and easy experience.
Fantastic choice of cars and top class service provided by Nik. There are quite a few companies in this market so you have to be very careful. I would thoroughly recommend Supercar Experiences because they are totally transparent and offer a bespoke service. Will certainly be back again!
Nik and his team were thoroughly professional with a great selection of cars. The Lamborghini Huracan we drove was clean, reliable and excellent. We will use these guys again for sure.
Perfessional service and an unforgettable experience
Had a great 5 days with the Hurricane spider. Beautiful car, awesome sound and Nik and Rich we’re massively helpful as always.
Was very glad to find this company. Great car, great price and well looked after throughout.
A company you can trust, Nik is a great guy and I can't wait to do it again.
Having made all arrangements from our base in The Netherlands, we are very happy that the whole experience has been excellent. Nik organised delivery and collection of the car in Kent to within 15 minutes of the agreed times and the car itself, an Aston, lived up to all expectation. We highly recommend Supercar Experiences, with a special mention for Nik, who ensured our experience was carefree and one to remember.
Fab service, would definitely use them again.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 30th October 2019
Nik and his team are very professional and have a vast knowledge of cars and a large collection of them, every hire has been simple with nothing less then smooth prefect service from drop off and go to delivery and to collection.
Hi, I hired a car for supercar exp. and what a experience it was. I can’t thank Nik enough for making the hire very professional and seamless.
I highly recommended using this company.
Elliot CB
Had the drive of my life in the 488GTB what a fantastic car it was and the service from start to finish was excellent. Would definitely use Supercars again.
Great customer service skill and a great cars 5 star 🙂
Immaculate cars. Top end service. But what really matters, a really cool and reasonable owner. Someone you can work with for the future. Highly recommended.
Fantastic company to deal with, very professional. I had the pleasure of the Lamborghini H Spider, which I have to say turned up pristine. A nice touch when you paying top whack for a supercar. The demonstration of the controls was extremely thorough and both delivery and collection was seamless and on time. The car... what a piece of kit, 610 BHP and the roar of the engine is something you will never get tired of! Forget the stereo, you can barely hear that over the rumble and popping of the engine, but who cares, it's the power that puts a permanent smile on your face. All in all a great experience, and i'd certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a supercar experience.
Hired a Ferrari 488 and it was a great experience from start to finish. Nik and his team were brilliant with correspondence, accommodating and fair with the whole package. I’ve hired sports cars before but will always come back here in the future!
Supercar Experiences Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 362 reviews