Supercar Experiences Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 433 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Supercar Experiences Ltd

About Supercar Experiences Ltd:

Supercar Experiences are the UK’s premier supplier of Supercar hire vehicles. With an extensive fleet of luxury cars, from the latest exotic models to the most popular brands, Supercar Experiences has a supercar for every experience. Our aim is to provide the ultimate driving experience for our clients when they hire a supercar. We want to make sure these exclusive brands and models are easily accessible to our clients to ensure your experience with us is the very best.

We own and manage over 100 cars from classics to the latest models. Why pay an agent commission when you can deal direct? In fact, we offer an exceptional price match service: find a ‘like for like’ luxury car hire quote and we will match it, if not beat it! What’s more, fully comprehensive insurance is included on all cars. Our luxury car rentals can be used for special occasions like weddings and anniversaries, while our Supercar Experience Days are the perfect fun gifts.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Supercar Experiences Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Hugh Daly
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Sanj
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Linda Wagner
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Neel Tanna
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 29th September 2021
Garry Stimpson
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Charles Roberts
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Charles Roberts
89
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks Nik, had a great time with the car!
Helpful Report
Great experience and good customer service
Helpful Report
My first rental of a supercar, after a couple of years promising myself. And very happy I did. We took the DB11 to the Peak District for few days, and thoroughly enjoyed it. There is enough space for luggage for this type of trip. The DB11 is an absolute beast, and great fun to drive. You can't beat the sound of a V12! The car was in immaculate condition, and everything very efficient. Nik was a pleasure to deal with. Can thoroughly recommend you treat yourself for your next staycation.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Helpful Report
Hired Bentley and Aston Martin over a two week period. Cars in very good condition and Nik was helpful and flexible with booking due to COVID. Opted to use Nik as opposed to Hertz Dream Collection as prices were more competitive and I liked the customer service. Have another vehicle booked over Xmas. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
My husband and I rented an Aston Martin DB11 for a long weekend treat. The car was in impeccable condition and the hiring process with Nik was quick and easy. Nik was super helpful and responsive and we would definitely use Supercar Experiences again.
Helpful Report
Everything went very well and I’m very happy with the experience. The car was really nice to drive. Everyone was very friendly. Overall a very good experience
Helpful Report
Nik was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to the cars!
Helpful Report
Superb Experience for the second time. For someone who was reluctant to hire a supercar for years, I’m now becoming a regular customer and its because of amazing Nik’s service. The Lambo Spyder was presented in immaculate condition and I had a full weekend in London to enjoy it. Can’t wait to do it again and again. Thank you so much Nik.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service, very friendly and professional people. I would highly recommend supercar experiences ltd.
Helpful Report
A very calm and professional service received from Supercar Experience. The first point of call were very helpful and followed up enquiries. Nik has made this Supercar Experience, a Super Experience! He handled all my requests and enquires calmly. He also made the whole process really easy for me, making sure that everything is completed in time. The Lamborghini Huracan Spyder that I hired was a lovely car. I took the Groom to the hall with the car and he loved it! Nik also allowed me to leave my own car in his premise which was really helpful. The location was safe and not far from London at all. It took me under 45 minutes to get there. That was convenient. I went to pick the car up with my younger brother and he observed the whole process and appreciated it too. We felt really safe and Nik ensured that we were good to go. All instructions were clear. I am genuinely saying this. I would highly recommend Supercar Experiences. It is worth it indeed. Keep up the hard work too Nik. I hope I was not too much of a hassle. I must have contacted you a few more than normal near the pick up time. I hope to have another Supercar Experience soon. Yours Truthfully, K Ali
Helpful Report
The DB11 was a wonderful 60th birthday present for Andrew. Nick and Greg both very helpful.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Everything was perfect had a Lamborghini for the day for my 65Th Nik was brilliant very good thanks Nik
Helpful Report
Fantastic experience, everything I could of asked for. Car was amazing, McLaren 570's was more than I could of ever hoped for. Nick was great with a full demonstration of how everything worked Can't wait until the next experience now..... Thanks
Helpful Report
Fantastic car ! and great service with deposit returned literally days later!
Helpful Report
Absolutely amazing company, hired a ferrari for a surprise for my husband 60th birthday he could not believe it when they parked it on our drive he was just over the moon Great service from start to finish Can certainly recommend supercar experiences will definitely be using them again
Helpful Report
A wonderful experience and excellent service. Will use again
Helpful Report
I rented a Lamborghini Huracan for the week and it was a very enjoyable experience. Nik made it seamless to rent a vehicle from him. All the paperwork was send and completed prior to arrival so the transition was very smooth when I arrived. I have rented from many different companies in the past but have never received such solid service. I will now use Nik for all my future supercar rentals.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Helpful Report
The whole experience was amazing from start to finish. Nik was very flexible and helpful and we ended up hiring the car for longer than originally planned for our mini moon. The car was awesome and my husband loved driving it.. carefully!! Driving the DB11 was a massive tick box for him and I’m sure he’ll be back for other cars now!
Helpful Report
Nik was excellent. Nik was very friendly and helpful (as I was hiring as a gift) and super responsive. It was a very easy process to get the hire booked all the way through to collecting the car. Car was immaculate and a great drive. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Great experience. Nik was super flexible and changed dates a couple of time. Really great time in the DB11!
Helpful Report
Supercar Experiences Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 433 reviews