Supercar Experiences Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 392 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Supercar Experiences Ltd

About Supercar Experiences Ltd:

Supercar Experiences are the UK’s premier supplier of Supercar hire vehicles. With an extensive fleet of luxury cars, from the latest exotic models to the most popular brands, Supercar Experiences has a supercar for every experience. Our aim is to provide the ultimate driving experience for our clients when they hire a supercar. We want to make sure these exclusive brands and models are easily accessible to our clients to ensure your experience with us is the very best.

We own and manage over 100 cars from classics to the latest models. Why pay an agent commission when you can deal direct? In fact, we offer an exceptional price match service: find a ‘like for like’ luxury car hire quote and we will match it, if not beat it! What’s more, fully comprehensive insurance is included on all cars. Our luxury car rentals can be used for special occasions like weddings and anniversaries, while our Supercar Experience Days are the perfect fun gifts.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Supercar Experiences Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Anonymous
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Anonymous
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Sanj Sanghera
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Ben Ansell
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Martin Griffiths
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Matt Challis
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Matt Challis
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hired a red Ferrari California T for the weekend. Excellent service from Nik. He is very helpful (I changed my booking dates twice!!) and I can only recommend him if you need a dream car for hire.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2021
WOW! What a weekend, we hired the McLaren 570s for a long weekend Fri-Mon, from start to finish what an amazing experience. When i collected the car Nik was great, he went over the car in extreme detail explaining everything i needed to know about driving a supercar. Made me feel at ease from the off. We then went off to the Cotswolds to our first hotel for the night. Driving the car was incredible, the next day we went off to or second location in Stratford taking the car on some fantastic roads. If you have never hired a supercar before and its on your bucket list i would have no hesitation recommending this company. The cars and customer service are 5 stars from me and my wife. Thanks so much and we will be back!
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Excellent from start to finish!!!
Long standing customer and nothing changes 5* service and cars , very professional and if your thinking of hiring a vehicle just call them , friendly and will if possible cater for your needs !
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Fantastic customer service provided during exceptionally difficult times. I had the Ferrari 488 booked for a few days' getaway with hotels and visits planned. Unfortunately, the 488 became unavailable for use the day before collection. Nik made sure that our trip still went ahead with a choice from the fleet of available supercars and a repeat booking with the 488 when we required it. Things sometimes go wrong, but its the way it's dealt with that makes this company stand out from the others . . . The car we had (The Ferrari California T) was immaculate upon collection and in an excellent well-maintained condition. I will defiantly use Supercar Experiences Ltd again in the future.
Nik was a gentleman from start to finish. Ive never hired a supercar before because of all the horror stories you hear regarding deposits etc but Nik was very clear and about the T&C’s. We both discussed our expectations and I felt we had a good understanding. The hire was very smooth, the car (Lambo Huracan Spyder) was incredible. Car has been very well maintained. And it was a show stopper at our event!!! Thanks Nik, you are a gentleman and I’m looking forward to hiring again soon.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Terrible. Disorganized and left it to the very last second before then telling me the cars unavailable. Do not recommend at all. Plus they don’t own the cars they are a third party booking company with a tonne of fake reviews.
Whilst it took some time to get back to you due to me being out of the office for 2 days, I bent over backwards the night before the hire (which was for 9am the following day) to try and make this work for you. Which we did. However, the problem was that you could not supply a key bit of information from the DVLA. You then expect us to hire you a £150,000 Ferrari without this info? The reason why we had to use a supplier is because we had none of our cars available and you were very specific over the car you wanted. We have our own fleet of cars as well as cars in our network that we can bring in if needed. We work very hard to get good reviews and I can assure you every single one is a real client. All I can say is thank god we didn't hire a car to you if you can spend the time to write a review like this!!! You are definitely not a customer we would want to drive any of our cars!
Huge thank you for another incredible weekend Nik. Such a seamless process to get behind the wheel of a supercar, a truly unforgettable experience.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Another exhilarating weekend courtesy of Nik at Supercar Experience's. The Lamborghini was truly a stunning car to drive and attracted comments and looks wherever we went. Arranged with Nik in his normal professional manner it really was a fantastic experience. Highly recommended.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Hired the Ferrari California for the day, and it was absolutely fantastic, in perfect condition and was just an amazing first time supercar experience. Throughout the whole process and on the day of the hire Nik has been extremely supportive and helpful in getting the deal done, offering special discounts for extra mileage and the like. I can’t recommend this company enough
I had the best experience for my 40th birthday. Nigel was very welcoming and very friendly do deal with when I’m about to take he’s 200k motor out for a spin .OMG what an experience the power the fun and the stare from people makes you feel a millionaire for the day . Would recommend this to anyone good selection of cars but pricey. You only live once . And just to put it out there your not being told to break all time like a boring track day .
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 24th June 2021 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Hired the McLaren from 19th June to 21st, nik was fantastic, he also gave me a fantastic price. The car went into repair on Thursday I was abit scared that I would be let down but nik assured me I will get it, he done everything possible. Fantastic guy. I have used many companies but supercar experiences is the best I have used. Thanks mate
The service from Nik and his team was outstanding. The car was amazing it was a surprise for my husband birthday and he could not believe his eyes when it was parked on the drive . We had a fantastic day in it . Would highly recommend this company great value great service
Hired a Ferrari Cali this weekend to surprise my husband for Father’s Day. What a car! Brilliant customer service from Supercar Experience from start to finish. Nik handled the whole process from front to back with professionalism and speed. I was not disappointed. The car was gorgeous, clean and just what I expected. My husband had a great experience and I would highly recommended Nik for all your supercar requirements. Great value for money. If you want to hire a super car this is the place to go!
Hired a Range Rover Autobiography from Supercar Experiences as a surprise for my wife on our Wedding day. The car was perfect. Nik made the whole experience easy, from booking to pickup to drop off there was no hitches. Would highly recommend. I will be back to hire a Lambo at some point!!
Hired Ferrari 488 for long weekend for my wedding and had an amazing time , communication was awesome and any questions I had nik was quick to respond and extremely easy to deal with, he was very flexible on when I could come to collect as I was still trying to sort getting down to collect the car. 100% recommend to anyone looking at renting for a wedding or any special occasion
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 2nd June 2021 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 2nd June 2021 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 2nd June 2021 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Nik is the most polite and helpful person I’ve come across, he is super organised and now I’ve found this company I will not be going anywhere else....6 star service
A great experience delivered by Nick as ever. Many thanks and will be back soon.
I found the whole set up very easy to work with. It was quick to book the vehicle and I collected it myself. There was a short run through about the car and i was off. I will be using them again
Thank you Supercar Experiences for making my husbands 40th birthday go with a roar, one the size of an Aston Martin in fact! The service from enquiry to collection has been amazing and the experience of pretending to own a supercar for the weekend fantastic. Nik and his team are lovely to work with and I really cannot rate them highly enough! Until next time...
Supercar Experiences Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 392 reviews