Supercar Experiences Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 332 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Supercar Experiences Ltd

About Supercar Experiences Ltd:

Supercar Experiences are the UK’s premier supplier of Supercar hire vehicles. With an extensive fleet of luxury cars, from the latest exotic models to the most popular brands, Supercar Experiences has a supercar for every experience. Our aim is to provide the ultimate driving experience for our clients when they hire a supercar. We want to make sure these exclusive brands and models are easily accessible to our clients to ensure your experience with us is the very best.

We own and manage over 100 cars from classics to the latest models. Why pay an agent commission when you can deal direct? In fact, we offer an exceptional price match service: find a ‘like for like’ luxury car hire quote and we will match it, if not beat it! What’s more, fully comprehensive insurance is included on all cars. Our luxury car rentals can be used for special occasions like weddings and anniversaries, while our Supercar Experience Days are the perfect fun gifts.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Supercar Experiences Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Jon Shortland
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 6th October 2020
James Drake
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Jonny Sim
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Anonymous
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Philip Blanchard
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Steven Jeffers
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Steven J
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks to Nik, Gregg et al at Supercar Experiences. We hired a car for my wife for our anniversary and it was a great success - propably the best received present in 45 years! She enjoyed every minute of her drive and the whole process worked smoothly and efficiently - including delivery to and collection from the house. We really do recommend Nik & Co.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Nick’s fleet of cars is exceptional.. great service and great value for money! Thanks again
Thanks Nik for making it such an easy experience to hire a supercar... Even though I changed the plans a couple of times Nik was there and sorted it out for us.... We hired the Bentley GTC which is a super car and can hold itself up there with the Lambo's, Aston's and Ferraris.... It's even much quicker of the mark right up to 100mph in most cases and a super drive, hood down is a must... I have Merc 350 Cab AMG E Class and I must say that bang for buck, I do prefer my Merc, only because it's just a softer ride than the Bentley and also my satnav is better and talks to you... I would recommend Nik's Supercars to anyone who want's to experience what they might not be able to buy....
Many thanks to Nik and the team. I hired a Lambourghini Huracan as a gift for my wife's anniversary. I think it was the best received present she has ever had. She loved every minute of the drive in the car and impressed all the children (and grandchildren!). The whole process was professional and simple and Greg did a great job delivering and collecting the car and ensuring that my wife was comfortable with driving it. I would definitely recommend Supercar Experiences
Great service and flexibility with booking changes around the Covid crisis - Nik could not have been more helpful. 488 GTB exceeds all expectations
Very professional service offered by Nik.
The Ferrari 488GTB ticked all the right boxes, and was a dream to drive.
Will use Supercar Experiences again.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 6th October 2020
A truly amazing Experience from start to finish driving the Lamborghini Huracan from Supercar Experience. Nik....., professional and calm as ever. I would highly recommend his services. For me this was a 10/10 experience...........
If you love cars you have to do this. Amazing
Always a pleasure to deal with. πŸ‘Œ
Booked the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder as a surprise for my husbands 40th during covid, as we had our holiday cancelled. What a birthday present it was. He absolutely loved it.

The information on the website was very informative. The professionalism from Nik from booking, delivery, collection and after care has been great.

What a great experience throughout. Would definitely recommend and will be booking again for his 50th. Thanks again for making an unforgettable memory.

Lyndsay
Excellent all round experience right from pick up through to drop off. Nik gives you all the advice you need and is a really nice guy to boot. I now ask myself why did I ever spend money on track days when you only get what feels like 5 minutes in one of these amazing cars... having one of these beauties for a weekend or a week makes you feel like a totally different person. Will continue to come back for more!
I hired the DB11 for my husband's 60th birthday and couldn't be more delighted with the service and car itself. I haven't hired a car like this before but Nik was reassuring throughout and the process was very straight forward. Timing for the delivery was important as it was a surprise and it all worked in beautifully. Greg was superb at the hand-over and didn't rush through anything. Needless to say the car was absolutely stunning and the weekend will be remembered by us all forever. Very many thanks to Nik and the team for making it happen.
Very professional team, car was immaculate and amazing to drive, had a lot of fun with the Ferrari 488GTB for three days as a gift for my 40th.
The performance was unreal and the car was a pleasure to drive.
Nik was very helpful, clear with instructions and made me feel at ease.
Look after the car and treat it with the respect it deserves and your deposit is safe.
Definitely would recommend and will hire again.
Really friendly and approachable. Right from the first email communications to a telephone conversation, taking the booking and then delivering an Aston Martin DB11 for a 2day hire.

Nik made sure everything was sorted in plenty of time, and then Greg delivered the car to our doorstep and after a look around was happy to spend as much time as needed running through the controls to make sure we got the best from our time - I also took the time to drive him to the train station in the car to pick up as many other tips as I could.

After the first few miles getting used to the power and size of the car, it was a thoroughly enjoyable experience driving to The Crazy Bear Hotel in Stadhampton.

Highly recommend this company and will definitely be back in the not too distant future πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Myself and my son hired a Ferrari 488 GTB to do a road trip to Liverpool, the Lake District and then to the Scottish highlands in celebration of my Son's 30th Birthday. It was absolutely the best holiday we have ever been on! It felt like living in a real life episode of Top Gear. Will remember that trip forever. Would highly recommend.
We hired the Lamborghini for the weekend. Can honestly say it was an amazing experience. Nik was very accommodating and we would highly recommend this company. We will be back!!
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Over the weekend I had the pleasure of 300 miles in a Lamborghini Huracan. This car lived upto my expectations and then some.

Nick, the owner of the car took the time to talk me through it and to lay down the conditions of use which were more than reasonable.

Collection and drop off were both handled very professionally.

I cant wait for my next hire.. bring on the Aston DB11 :-)
Efficient, helpful and made the whole process extremely easy. Reliable and on time. Supercars were all to the specification and condition expected. We will definitely use Supercar Experiences again for future photoshoots and filming. Recommended.
WOW! What a great time! I rented the Ferrari 488 GTB for the weekend and all I want to know is when I can do it again! Nik was a pleasure to deal with.... very professional and very amenable. Can't recommend this company enough!
I can't thank Nik and the Supercar Experiences Team enough. I hired a Ferrari for the weekend as it was my son's birthday and at 8 years old, he's a big Ferrari fan. The car was immaculate when I collected it and I was given a full briefing in relation to the cars operation and the support package with the car, should I of needed it during the hire. To see my son's face on the morning of his birthday, when he saw the car parked on the drive, was fantastic and all thanks to Nik and his Team.
Supercar Experiences Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 332 reviews