Supercar Experiences Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 304 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Supercar Experiences Ltd

About Supercar Experiences Ltd:

Supercar Experiences are the UK’s premier supplier of Supercar hire vehicles. With an extensive fleet of luxury cars, from the latest exotic models to the most popular brands, Supercar Experiences has a supercar for every experience. Our aim is to provide the ultimate driving experience for our clients when they hire a supercar. We want to make sure these exclusive brands and models are easily accessible to our clients to ensure your experience with us is the very best.

We own and manage over 100 cars from classics to the latest models. Why pay an agent commission when you can deal direct? In fact, we offer an exceptional price match service: find a ‘like for like’ luxury car hire quote and we will match it, if not beat it! What’s more, fully comprehensive insurance is included on all cars. Our luxury car rentals can be used for special occasions like weddings and anniversaries, while our Supercar Experience Days are the perfect fun gifts.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Supercar Experiences Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Philip Blanchard
More Photos & Videos
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Steven Jeffers
More Photos & Videos
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Steven J
More Photos & Videos
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Supercar Experiences Ltd 4 star review on 2nd January 2020
Chris Lake
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If you wish to hire a supercar do not hesitate to hire from Supercar Experiences. I have just hired from Nik the owner of SE and had a great few days driving the awesome vehicle that is the Aston Martin V12 coupe, I felt like a king, I really don't wish to brag but I could afford one of these but really would not have time to use it frequently, so hiring is the next best thing.
On arrival I found Nik to be very friendly and approachable. He took me through the controls of the car, showed me around it and then I was away, driving rather warily at first with such a powerful car but my confidence grew, I enjoyed the days I had with the car which came to me in a clean and spotless condition.
Nik is such a nice guy. I only spoke to some of his staff on the 'phone but they all seemef very friendly too.
Go with this firm, polite, courteous people and great Super Cars, I will be back in a few weeks to go again! Tony Fantini, Bournemouth.
Can’t recommend this company highly enough! When your dealing with this sort thing you want Professionalism start to finish and that’s what I got. If you deal with these guys your in good hands.
Due to the COVID pandemic my wedding was sadly cancelled but my fiancee and I decided to celebrate the day anyway by hiring a supercar. I contacted Nik about the hire of a Ferrari Portofino and whilst he did not have the specific car in stock, he managed to source once through another company for an excellent rate.
The car turned up in near perfect condition and i was given a full run through of the different specifics on how to operate it, making sure i was comfortable before being let loose by myself!

Nik is very honest and upfront with any charges that you would be expected to pay should you damage the vehicle, and will answer any questions you may have. I had the deposit amount held on my card the day before delivery and the full amount was unblocked on the 2nd working day after collection, so no concerns about any hidden charges.

This was the first time that i had ever used a supercar hire service but i am sure that it wont be my last and i will definitely be contacting Nik again.
Great service and communication throughout. The cars are very well kept and would highly recommend them for any Supercar experience.
From start to finish the service offered by Nik was faultless and efficient. Gave me a great deal on the Lamborghini Huracan and car was delivered on time and in an excellent condition. The whole process of hiring was made so easy it almost seemed too easy such was the level of service. Will definitely use Nik again. Transparent company looking to build customer relations, no hidden motives and highly recommended
A very personable way to get into a supercar for a few days. Exactly what you need for a break in the middle of Covid 19!
We hired the Aston Martin DB11 for the weekend and it was a fantastic experience. Nik was fabulous to deal with and it was super easy process to sort the hire out. Would highly recommend Nik and Supercar Experiences.
Nik was a great guy to deal with, extremely helpful and approachable, as well as being completely flexible with pick up/drop off times.

Nice selection of well maintained and nicely prepared cars.

The only downside was hiring his 570s made me go out and spend quite a lot of money on one for myself!!

Having called around a few businesses offering the same service as Nik, I am glad I chose how I did.

Will definitely revisit in the future, and would recommend to anybody.
Been renting from Nik for over 15 years and recon I've hired everyone of his mid engined Ferrari's, Lambo's and Maclaren Just returned the 488 having had it for the past 6 weeks. Recommend you give Nik a call and do a deal over the coming months. The weathers been great and the roads empty. Why not take a supercar to Waitrose or Majestic for critical supplies, I did. Did not do as many miles as I would have liked but loved having the 488 for such a long time. Much preferred washing the car than doing the jobs the wife had planned for me. Plus Car looked great on the drive and prompted many conversations with neighbours, pic from VE Celebration and with my son over the years. Recommend you give Nik a call.
Almost went with a competitor. I can tell you I'm glad I didn't! Spoke with Nik he directed me to his reviews which spoke for themselves. Fantastic overall experience and 100% trustworthy unlike some competitors. I would rate Nik and Supercar Experiences highly, if you're looking for someone to rent from short-term or long-term don't go anywhere else!
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Have had a few awesome car rentals with Supercar Experiences over the years. Fantastic team with an efficient and flexible approach from initial booking to exciting collection and the frustrating return!
I continue to recommended Supercar Experiences to family and friends. Looking forward to my next venture out in one of these fantastic cars!!
Credible company and excellent service.
I can't Express how great the service is and how nice a bloke Nik is.
If you're ever looking to hire a super car you need not look any further.

Top class 5🌟
Professional service given with top quality cars. Would thoroughly recommend recommend.
I hired cars from Supercar Experience twice. The team is very friendly and super reactive. The cars are always well prepared and the service is impeccable. I will definitely recommend the company and book other cars in the future.
I've hired cars from Nik, for the last 7/8 years, first time I hired one was the first time i'd driven a Ferrari and Nik made it so comfortable for me explained everything and I had a great few days, each car i've hired has been in showroom condition and like new, if you want that experience of a top end Supercar, don't choose anyone else.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Was a fantastic experience renting the Ferrari 458 GTB, couldn’t fault the process from start to finish. I look forward my next hire in the near future.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Had a fantastic experience renting the Ferrari 458 GTB, price was extremely competitive and the service was second to none. I look forward to booking my next hire in the near future.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Amazing service. Awesome cars. And the best rates in town. Will definitely be visiting these guys again. Nik and his team are very professional.
My third time using Supercar Experiences and the best yet. Great choice of cars, excellent customer service and really know how to put a smile on your face. If you want to rent a super car and have a super experience, look no further! Thanks Nik and the guys. Ben
Thanks Ben. Its always a pleasure. Thank you for looking after the cars. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Supercar Experiences Team
Supercar Experiences Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 304 reviews