Supercar Experiences Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 487 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Supercar Experiences Ltd

About Supercar Experiences Ltd:

Supercar Experiences are the UK’s premier supplier of Supercar hire vehicles. With an extensive fleet of luxury cars, from the latest exotic models to the most popular brands, Supercar Experiences has a supercar for every experience. Our aim is to provide the ultimate driving experience for our clients when they hire a supercar. We want to make sure these exclusive brands and models are easily accessible to our clients to ensure your experience with us is the very best.

We own and manage over 100 cars from classics to the latest models. Why pay an agent commission when you can deal direct? In fact, we offer an exceptional price match service: find a ‘like for like’ luxury car hire quote and we will match it, if not beat it! What’s more, fully comprehensive insurance is included on all cars. Our luxury car rentals can be used for special occasions like weddings and anniversaries, while our Supercar Experience Days are the perfect fun gifts.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Supercar Experiences Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Ian Bracken
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Sohjun
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2022
Adam Stableford
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2022
Adam Stableford
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2022
Adam Stableford
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2022
Adam Stableford
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2022
Adam Stableford
118
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was the first time I had used super car experiences I hired a ferrari 488 for the weekend and was totally happy with my experience so much fun. Thanks to NIk and his team. Many thanks Peter
Helpful Report
Great service from Nik and for the delivery and collection Nick was great. Really helpful guys.
Helpful Report
The service and reliability was above and beyond. Nick was extremely helpful and made the experience very welcoming and friendly.
Helpful Report
I had a very enjoyable experience when I hired a SVR Sport for the weekend. Nik was very polite and professional and his driver Greg also polite, prompt and professional showing me the controls of the car etc. The whole process was hassle free and I would certainly use Supercar Experiences again and would recommend them.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Helpful Report
Once again another outstanding booking and service from Nik @ supercar experiences. It’s why he’s been in the game for so long! Prices are so competitive and the fleet of cars are immaculate. His Range Rover SVR is out of this world. Definitely a head turner. Highly recommended! Nik should be your one and only stop for super cars. Thanks again my friend!! See you soon!
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Helpful Report
Look no further for Supercar hire. You have found the only company you will ever need and I am sure you will use them multiple times. Tasked with hiring a Ferrari as a birthday gift for my uncle, I came across Supercar Experiences. I found them to be professional, extremely knowledgable about the industry and the cars. They also showed a distinct desire to deliver and unrivalled experience. After various discussion, I confirmed a booking but was not concrete about the date. Supercar Experiences was every so helpful and flexible with all aspects of the booking. Suffice to say, the hire of the Ferrari was absolutely perfect and brought joy to all involved. It was a very special day that will never be forgotten and a big thanks goes to Nik at Supercar Experiences for making it all happen. Thank you Nik.
Helpful Report
My youngest lads prom called for something a little better than a LR Discovery as a chariot for the evenings events so decided to hire something a little special, something he would love. Unfortunately the McLaren 720 broke down the day before so was given some alternatives to choose from Managed to book an Aston Martin DB11which suited him down to the ground. Service was excellent, handover very smooth and easy. Great company to deal with, highly recommend if you need a Supercar for any occasion. Will definitely use again should the need arise. Thanks Nik, was a great 24 hours!!
Helpful Report
Booked the 488 for my wedding weekend, nothing short of an amazing experience and that’s thanks to Nik, Super professional service. I would definitely highly recommend anyone to use supercar experiences as I definitely will be using them again !!
Helpful Report
Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish, the car was perfect and the handover seemless. Nic is professional and accommodating and made the process very simple. We will hire again!
Helpful Report
For supercar hires, Nik is the best one out there. Very straightforward and quick transaction and very transparent. Customer service is 11 out of 10!
Helpful Report
From start to finish, the service from Supercar Experiences was flawless! The communication from Nik regarding arranging the hire was top! The delivery and collection process from Nick was superb too! The car was immaculate, arrived on time and added so much to our wedding day not only in experience, but photos and an attraction for guests! Couldn’t recommend these guys highly enough, and I’ll definitely be using them again - just hopefully not for another wedding 🤣 Thanks guys!!!
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2022 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2022 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2022 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2022 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2022 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2022 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2022
Helpful Report
Car arrived on time, no hassle and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Start to finish a pleasure to deal with. Everything was explained with clarity, and when collecting the Ferrari Nik took the time to explain the intricacies of the car and ensure he, and I were completely happy. No nasty surprises on returning the car, and no messing about trying to retain any of the deposit - quick inspection and all sorted. As for the car, we had the Ferrari 488GTB. Not much I can say about it really, its name speaks for itself. I'm sure you can guess how the two days went, and I was reluctant to give it back! Thanks for everything Nik. We'll be seeing you again.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 8th July 2022
Helpful Report
Great service enjoyed the car
Helpful Report
Great service, great cars!! Very easy to deal with!
Helpful Report
Wow... I hired the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder for the weekend hire... What a car!!! Arrived in perfect clean condition and easy and straightforward.... The car was a dream, my daughter was really made up as it was for her prom... Great weekend driving around my local town, never seen my daughter smile so much for a while and loved being centre of attention 🤣 Tony the driver was cool and Nick the owner great guy...
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Helpful Report
Just wow. I hired the ferrari 488GTB for 5 days and it was just perfect. The car was delivered in immaculate condition, and Greg who deliverd the car was such a gent, and took his time to talk me through the car to make sure I had a understanding of the vehicle. Nik who organised it all was professional and very understand and a great help. I will 100 percent coming back to get another vehicle. Thanks guys.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 29th June 2022
Helpful Report
Wonderful weekend with the DB11, a long time dream for my wife. Nik made it all so straightforward, I highly recommend him, his team and his marvellous cars.
Helpful Report
Very slick service with Nik and the team. The car was delivered to South Devon on a Friday morning for use over the weekend and then collected on Monday - all on time and no problems whatsoever. Will definitely use again in the future!
Helpful Report
Great customer service from Nik from beginning to end. The quality of car was amazing and my husband loved it. I would not hesitate to recommend to others!
Helpful Report
Supercar Experiences Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 487 reviews